or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Springfield Lodge

9 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Restaurant Springfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator Access Springfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/Lounge Springfield Lodge Sydney - Terrace Springfield Lodge Sydney - Exterior Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Double Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - King Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room
Springfield Lodge Sydney - Lobby Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts Point Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Cafe Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Judy L. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Springfield Lodge

convenient access
7.7
Robin W. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2014
great customer service

customer service, location, price
7.7
We lost something at the hotel, and the receptionist help us to look for it and send it through mail for us. A very recommended hotel for service.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location and Cleanliness
8
this hotel is located in a miraculously quiet street seconds away from Sydney's buzzing Kings X area....the rooms are comfortable if not luxurious, and the only comment I have to make is that our bathroom was minuscule (but maybe others are bigger). This wasn't a problem for us, because as long as the shwer works, I don't really care about the size. Also, I would like to mention that the bath towels were really good quality! The service was friendly and very helpful. I think that you could do a lot worse in Sydney than stay here. I would definitely come again.
Peter H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
What a very pleasant surprise.

Staff, staff & staff !!!
10
Very reasonably priced & right in the middle of "The Cross" it was great. Really good staff & that's not so easy to find in Oz, who knows why ??? Thanks & we'll be seeing you guys again soon.
Jing S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
A comfortable and cosy place

Staffs are very friendly and helpful, clean room, very close to train station
9.3
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
good

1) near train station 2) night-life 3) near two supermarkets (open until midnight )
7.7
good
Dylan J. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Short and sweet

Central and cheap
8.7
Desk was very helpful, but parking cost is astronomical ($45) in fact nearly as much as the room (on special). Don't go there without a gps device if driving.
Zila A. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Its near the red light district n very lively area

Location, nice cafes and restaurant around
6.7
Nice, comfortable, good area and quiet away from red light district
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, hospitable hotel.

Lovely old building, central to interesting part of Sydney with the best breakfast you can imagine, and friendly, helpful staff.
8.7
The room was small but charismatic, clean and convenient. There was some late night noise, but that's the city! Very happy with our choice. You must try the restaurant attached. Would definitely return.
Courtenay N. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Location, price and friendly staff
8.7
Excellent, will definitely be staying again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Springfield LodgeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - RestaurantSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator AccessSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/LoungeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - TerraceSpringfield Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - King RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - LobbySpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts PointSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - CafeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour

Customer Reviews - Springfield Lodge, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05