or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Springfield Lodge

9 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator Access Springfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/Lounge Springfield Lodge Sydney - Terrace Springfield Lodge Sydney - Exterior Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Double Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - King Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Springfield Lodge Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room
Springfield Lodge Sydney - Lobby Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts Point Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Cafe
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Alessandro M. Solo travelers Italy, December 30, 2013
great hotel in perfect location

perfect location, facility and very kind staff
9
Hotel is 2 mins walking far away from the metro station, in the coolest area for bars and clubs in Sydney, 15-20 mins far away from Bondi beach by public transportation. the facility is very nice, I had a very good room with king size bed and very clean, the bathroom was not so big but ok. staff is very kind and available, they treated me very good and always helped me, I was impressed. the only negative thing is no free wifi but for the rest is very good, I definitely recommend it
Jingjing L. Couples China, December 27, 2013
location is good

restaurants, cheap
7.3
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
the location is 2 station away from center

cheap
5.3
the room is very small but the price is cheap. It is very near MTR station , only 2 stop to center. The supermarket just besides the hotel. There are so many resturant. We live at 2nd floor and it is quiet.
Peter R. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
very pleasant - good standard at a good budget pri

location, price, staff
9
I was very pleased with the hotel - liked the decor, the staff, location in Kings X. Good friendly service, good and popular restaurant downstairs. Very comfortable.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Close to King Cross train station

Close to public transportation, easy access to city and night life.
6.7
The good point of this hotel: just 5 mins walk to King Cross train station, its provide airport shuttle bus just for A$12 per trip per person.
Noppadol U. Solo travelers Thailand, December 11, 2013
Great stay

Clean small quite
6.3
nice hotel at reasonable price for budgeting visitors. Overall is worth. One caution is that the hotel is located nearby area where violations is keen to take place for the night although it is rare case but annoying you somehow. Selecting Chinatown area is better as to reduce transportation cost.
Will K. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Met needs as a nice boutique hotel close to Cross

Food, Location, Transport
7.7
Great restaurant just outside, close to Kings Cross, my stay at Springfield Lodge was excellent. While the room didn't exactly knock my socks off, it was affordable and very well located, especially for those interested in clubbing.
Amalie W. Couples Denmark, December 3, 2013
Great location, very nice staff

Location, Staff, Price level
8.3
Calvin T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Clean, affordable and centrally located
8
Springfield Lodge is a clean, affordable hotel that is centrally located around Sydney.
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
convenient for grave! round city.

position.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - RestaurantSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator AccessSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/LoungeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - TerraceSpringfield Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - King RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Springfield LodgeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - LobbySpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts PointSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Cafe

Customer Reviews - Springfield Lodge, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08