or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Springfield Lodge

9 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Restaurant Springfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator Access Springfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/Lounge Springfield Lodge Sydney - Terrace Springfield Lodge Sydney - Exterior Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Double Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - King Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room
Springfield Lodge Sydney - Lobby Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts Point Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Cafe Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Zia U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
great location and value for money

service, location, cleaning
9
Hotel has easy access to the station, just couple of minutes walk. Customer service is good. Rooms are comfortable, just concern about the bathroom which is very small. The rest of everything is ok.
Paul C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Quiet location in busy Kings Cross

Quiet location of busy Kings Cross area, nearby shops & supermarkets ( Harris / Coles ), Self Service Kitchen & Dinning area
6
Good & comfortable stay, lift only goes up to the 3rd Floor and the rooms on the $th Floor have to be accessed by a narrow staircase , difficult especially with heavy suitcase. Why can't the lift service every floor?
Sheena M. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Old and out dated

the internet
4.3
Booked another hotel immediately
Stuart F. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Basement rooms are an OK feature of a good hotel

location, price, staff
7.3
The hotel itself is good, very pretty with a nice location in Kings Cross. The cheaper basement rooms are just that - basement rooms. They do the job but it's more befitting of an ibis budget than a 4-star hotel, and at the price, that makes sense.
Teresa N. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Perfect location, great value for money

We were visiting Sydney for first time. The location was great close to a train station and to 30 min walk from the harbour. Nice cafes around. The room were clean and good for what we paid.
9.3
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
Comfortable, good services

Nice place, good services, tidy
8.3
Ben C. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Comfy bed bathroom needed maintainence

Staff were helpful, location , good sleep
8
We wanted an uninterrupted comfy sleep with good airconditioning and that's what we got
Marcia P. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Springfield Lodge- a good location and more

Location, cleanliness and facilities
8.7
Very good, Great location with self cooking facility or dining and self service laundry area which was very convenient. Staff friendly and little or no noise from the street. The Lodge was located was in trendy area with plenty of cafes and close proximity to the harbour.
Rainnie N. Groups Vietnam, December 3, 2014
rain

nothing is good
4
Kimaya M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 2, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Great hotel, price and location
8
My sister and I stayed here for a few nights during our long weekend to Sydney. While being near the Cross, our room was always quiet and there are great cafes and restaurants around to satisfy. The location was perfect. We walked everywhere, only catching the train back one day. The hotel itself was fantastic, our twin single room was always clean and tidy. The staff were wonderfully friendly and always helpful. Would definitely stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Springfield LodgeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - RestaurantSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator AccessSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/LoungeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - TerraceSpringfield Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - King RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - LobbySpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts PointSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - CafeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour

Customer Reviews - Springfield Lodge, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02