or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Springfield Lodge

9 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Restaurant Springfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator Access Springfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/Lounge Springfield Lodge Sydney - Terrace Springfield Lodge Sydney - Exterior Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Double Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - King Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room
Springfield Lodge Sydney - Lobby Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts Point Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Cafe Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (102)
Sort by:
Zia U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
great location and value for money

service, location, cleaning
9
Hotel has easy access to the station, just couple of minutes walk. Customer service is good. Rooms are comfortable, just concern about the bathroom which is very small. The rest of everything is ok.
Stuart F. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Basement rooms are an OK feature of a good hotel

location, price, staff
7.3
The hotel itself is good, very pretty with a nice location in Kings Cross. The cheaper basement rooms are just that - basement rooms. They do the job but it's more befitting of an ibis budget than a 4-star hotel, and at the price, that makes sense.
Kimaya M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 2, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Great hotel, price and location
8
My sister and I stayed here for a few nights during our long weekend to Sydney. While being near the Cross, our room was always quiet and there are great cafes and restaurants around to satisfy. The location was perfect. We walked everywhere, only catching the train back one day. The hotel itself was fantastic, our twin single room was always clean and tidy. The staff were wonderfully friendly and always helpful. Would definitely stay again!
Hui W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Great Basement Twin

location, has fully equipped kitchen
8
Great location, try to choose the 3 floors with elevator, as the rooms on top floor has no elevator access, and you have to drag luggage through a very narrow staircase. I much prefer their basement budget twin as it has elevator access, has window (though the description mentioned less light, but it works good as the sun rise at around 5am and we don't want too much light to flow in too early) and their fully equipped kitchen is in basement! Very near to Kings Cross station and Coles supermarket just across the road from the station
Elisabeth F. Solo travelers Norway, November 15, 2014
Very satisfied

Aircondition, quiet area,
9
Kiko L. Solo travelers Macau, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff are friendly, room is clean and atmosphere is good
9
staff are friendly and helpful; the location is not far away from the city center but it is not really safe as it is near all night clubs in Sydney. The hotel is good including atmosphere, hotel appearance and the attitude of the staff.
Mr N. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
first time great,will stayagain if specials on.

cleanliness, location, staff,
9
all good ,I would not Stay in basement area.
Zin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Sydney Trip

Location, Staff and environment
7.7
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great staff

Location
9
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location and Cleanliness
8
this hotel is located in a miraculously quiet street seconds away from Sydney's buzzing Kings X area....the rooms are comfortable if not luxurious, and the only comment I have to make is that our bathroom was minuscule (but maybe others are bigger). This wasn't a problem for us, because as long as the shwer works, I don't really care about the size. Also, I would like to mention that the bath towels were really good quality! The service was friendly and very helpful. I think that you could do a lot worse in Sydney than stay here. I would definitely come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Springfield LodgeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - RestaurantSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator AccessSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/LoungeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - TerraceSpringfield Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - King RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - LobbySpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts PointSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - CafeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour

Customer Reviews - Springfield Lodge, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C03