Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Springfield Lodge

9 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Restaurant Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Double Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - King Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Lobby Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts Point Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour
Springfield Lodge Sydney - Cafe Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings Springfield Lodge Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (120)
Sort by:
Nico K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2015
Highly recommend for solo or couples travelers!

Love the building, the staff so friendly and very helpful, room is clean, bathroom lil bit small but okay.
8.3
Definitely will come back!
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
review

nice restaurant downstairs, reasonably priced hotel, close to king cross station
8
Report this review
Chong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
6.3
Good location but noisy at night, supermarket is nearby so very convenience
Report this review
Mukul L. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Good experience and location

Location to city and train, price and availabity
7.3
Great, close to train station and shops.
Report this review
Katherine Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
nice stay.

Staff, Location.
7.3
Overall good for the price paid. Staff very nice, helpful, accommodating my need for early check in - I paid for an upgrade for the first night as my flight landed early and I was desperate for a room to sleep in. The Cons. The room service changes bedding on weekly basis (not daily). Internet on the 4th floor was very weak. The basement double room (No.2) was pretty much next to the "facility corner" therefore very noisy both in the morning (bin man comes at 7am) and the evening (laundry room had lots of loads until mid night). I could hear the conversation word by word from the room upstairs. Well, I suppose it is priced "accordingly" for these reasons.
Report this review
Damian M. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Little bolt hole

Location was superb a smoking area would be a positive for me. Value for money. Friendly staff. Clean room.
6.3
A very pleasurable experience
Report this review
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
My stay at Springfield Lodge

Clean room, ensuit bathroom, location
8.7
Enjoyed it very much, I will go back again.
Report this review
Cheryl D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Good hotel - value for money

Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent location. Clean room
8
I enjoyed my stay. Though the room is a tad old and the lightning is bit dimmed, but the good location, cleanliness and helpful staff made it all up. A small renovation on the rooms would make it a 4 star hotel anytime, I think.
Report this review
Syamala V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
very helpful and courteous staff

location, service, surroundings
7.7
Value for money !
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Nice accessible place

Location night life staff
7.7
Place was very accessible and was near nice pubs and restaurants. Only 2 to 3 stations from city proper. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Springfield LodgeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - RestaurantSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - King RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - LobbySpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts PointSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - CafeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - SurroundingsSpringfield Lodge Sydney - BathroomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Springfield Lodge, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04