or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Springfield Lodge

9 Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Restaurant Springfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator Access Springfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/Lounge Springfield Lodge Sydney - Terrace Springfield Lodge Sydney - Exterior Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Double Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Twin Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Ensuite Springfield Lodge Sydney - Single Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - King Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room Springfield Lodge Sydney - Guest Room
Springfield Lodge Sydney - Lobby Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts Point Springfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Cafe Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour Springfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Darius O. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Awesome location. Close to nearest attractions.

Close to nearest site seeing, supermarket is just across the street, rooms were clean
8.3
We stay on the 2nd floor and we can hear the noises in the 3rd floor like the footsteps (loud). But not bad especially the location. The supermarket was just across the street and the MRT.
Wei Z. Families with young children China, February 15, 2014
nightlife in the city

new, great location and friendly staff
8
it is the hotel not good for family with kids, but if you traveling on couple, it is a good place to stay. Nighlife is easy to be accessed and so for dining and shopping.
Jie H. Families with young children China, March 31, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

clean, easy, convenient
8
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 15, 2012
The worst experienced I ever had .

I don't like the way run the business.
2
The system how they run the hotel is far a way from "professionalism"
Lim P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel but small bathroom

Nice Staff, Near the train station, Clean
9
I like the hotel design, but the bathroom too small.Near the King Cross city rail station,only a few minute walk to city rail station. And also nearby supermarket..very very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel staff can help to arrange the day tour and the shuttle bus to airport.
Maisara I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
a find - covers all bases

good value for money
8.3
Comfy, cozy, central. great bed, helpful staff, awesome cafe. Removed from red light strip, despite located in the next street. Five min walk from king x train station. 10 min ride to CBD. View not as good as CBD, but price and comfort compensate.
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2012
Neat boutique hotel but needs update to its policy

Good price for Sydney
5.3
There was confusion about their policy with children. Children under 12 stay free was not exactly true. They did give us a refund though. Not a good hotel for little kids.
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2012
Neat boutique hotel but needs update to its policy

Good price for Sydney
6
reading the website, it said that children under 12 could stay free of charge. however, this was not the case with our four children. so when we arrived we were told we would have to pay for a second room, making this hotel very unaffordable. however, the staff were nice enough to refund us the remaining two nights, but the first night ended up being very expensive.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
Reasonable room

with kitchen and laundry at basement
7.3
staff is helpful and friendly. many bars are nearby. 10min walk to king cross train station. my room is on 3/f requiring walking a stair up after taking lift.
Saeid R. Families with young children March 30, 2012
not a good location for families!

nil
4.3
The area is clubs area and is not suitable for families, I think. So I We had to find another hotel and cancel our room in this hotel. We stayed only one night!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Springfield Lodge Sydney - Springfield LodgeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - RestaurantSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Elevator AccessSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Pub/LoungeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - TerraceSpringfield Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Small Double EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - King RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSpringfield Lodge Sydney - LobbySpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Stunning Potts PointSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - CafeSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSpringfield Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour

Customer Reviews - Springfield Lodge, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03