or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Squareone Phuket - Swimming Pool Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Exterior Squareone Phuket - Swimming Pool Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Exterior Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom
Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Interior Squareone Phuket - Interior Squareone Phuket - Suite Squareone Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
good hotel

good staff, comfort room, best view
8
Stephanie R. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
we were sold a duff transfer BEWARE!!

clean,roomy
4
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, February 23, 2013
Nice big, room, but next to filthy "river"

Big room, quiet location
6.3
Room was nice and big, cleaned everyday, good housekeeping. However, can be a bit noisy especially when people arrive home drunk in the night or early hours. The hotel is just next to a very filthy and disgusting stream of water. Wifi was fast but not alays working.
Huijun D. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
very lovely place

clean cheap and safe
10
it takes 20 mins to walk to the very busy party area of patong, but 5 mins walk to the beach. very good staff, clean dorm, free computer and wifi to use.
Annick L. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Good location but rooms are in a poor condition

Quiet location
3
I changed hotels after staying one night at this hotel as the room was in a very bad condition. The lock on the door was loose and the doorknob was broken. Couldn't sleep because of the bed lice!! I recommend to check the room and bed before you decide to stay in this hotel.
Bhagaban B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Lovely place - Highly Recommended!

Friendly staff , Good location ( 10-15 mins walk to Bangla Road and Patong beach ) , Very windy and clean, Beautiful and well maintained place ..
9.3
I like everything about this place . Its away from the maddening crowd. Quite close to all the action , but not in the midst of the madness that Phuket is known for . Stay here if you want to have a quite time at your hostel - yet be in walking distance( 10 mins ) to the beach and the nightlife . Very friendly staff . A good swimming pool . It has a mountain view and is very breezy . Even the dorms have freeze , locker facilities . Free wifi is available . But its not very strong . Wifi not quite accesible from room. This place is not very crowded or noisy . I liked it . I will stay here if I travel to Patong again ..
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Cheap and really nice pool

Pool, location
9
This is a nice quite hotel/hostel. I stayed in the dorm room and it is clean and comfortable and cheap and right outdoes is the pool. It is only short walk to main bar streets of patong and local restaurants and street food.
Muhammad Y. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2013
okay

very near to beach and nightlife area
7.7
this hotel provide a basic need. No breakfast provided in this hotel. It is located very near to the beach and bangla road. You also can rent a motorbike from this hotel which is cheaper than outside. The room is just a normal room. Nothing so impressive but you get for what you paid for. So I have no complaint at all.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy shirt, I suggest you walk all the way to bangla road and you can find a few store that sell everything for 100 bath only. It's cheaper than what you can find around the hotel. Halal restaurant is only a few block from the hotel.
Linor U. Israel, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Big rooms
4.7
The room was big but there was no hot water to shower. There was a lot of mosquitoes. The hotel is far away from the center. The swimming pool is very small. They did not pick us from the airport , they claim that they have a big party at the day we arrived.
Xiaoyu C. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2012
To paying beach 10mins work

Clean near the sea
8.7
From the Phuket bus station there is bus ,which goes to patong beach . In total 55 baht. And go to the north 10min . Turn left . The hotel is on the street. It's clean and has a pool on the 1st. Floor. Quiet. I had a great time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - Swimming PoolSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ExteriorSquareone Phuket - Swimming PoolSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - ExteriorSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - InteriorSquareone Phuket - InteriorSquareone Phuket - SuiteSquareone Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02