My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Squareone Phuket - Swimming Pool Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Exterior Squareone Phuket - Swimming Pool Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Exterior Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom
Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Interior Squareone Phuket - Interior Squareone Phuket - Suite Squareone Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Joshua S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8.7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7.3
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Families with older children Germany, August 19, 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6.7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - Swimming PoolSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ExteriorSquareone Phuket - Swimming PoolSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - ExteriorSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - InteriorSquareone Phuket - InteriorSquareone Phuket - SuiteSquareone Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06