Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Squareone Phuket - Swimming Pool Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Exterior Squareone Phuket - Swimming Pool Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Exterior Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom Squareone Phuket - Bathroom
Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Guest Room Squareone Phuket - Suite Squareone Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Ming G. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Report this review
Melchor T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9.3
Quite pleasant
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Report this review
Joshua S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Report this review
Justin R. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8.7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Report this review
Ellie D. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7.3
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Report this review
Juergen M. Families with older children Germany, August 19, 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - Swimming PoolSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ExteriorSquareone Phuket - Swimming PoolSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - ExteriorSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - BathroomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - Guest RoomSquareone Phuket - SuiteSquareone Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07