or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sre Leap Hotel

#132, Corner of Street R8, Village 23, Bengkok II Commune, Toul Kok District, Toul Kok, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Ensuite Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Seating Lounge in room Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom - Surrounding Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - National Museum - Surrounding Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - independence Monument- Surrounding Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver Pagoda - Surrounding Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Central Market-Surrounding Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace - Surrounding
Area: Toul Kok Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
4.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Yew J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
basic hotel, honest staff

Large and clean room, honest staff
6
Note: This hotel is located in Toul Kok district, which is 10-15mins drive from downtown Phnom Penh. Stayed here for 2 nights as i was attached to a NGO whose office is in the area. The hotel is at at the edge of Toul kok district and quite difficult to find even for the taxi and tuk tuk drivers. Heard that there is a red light district in the area, but did not see any hanky panky activities while I was there. The room is very huge and have the basic amenities. Cable TV, hot water. The wireless connection in the room is not reliable. I move to another hotel after 2 nights to be closer to the NGO office. I absent-mindedly left behind my jacket when i moved, only remembering a few days later. When I return to the hotel 3 days later to ask about my jacket, they actually return it to me.
Jennie B. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Ok

Large room
7
We stayed here for two weeks. In the description it states the hotel is very close to the city centre, this is a lie. The hotel is massively out of the way and we ended up paying between $5-10 return every time we wanted to go out for a meal as it was so out of the way. I would have preferred to pay extra for a hotel that was actually where it said it was. The staff spoke NO English so getting a tuk tuk was a nightmare. The room was clean, big and the beds were comfortable but other than this I do to eel there was much going for this hotel for non locals.
Jacqueline C. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff
7
I had business in the Toul Kork area so I decided to rent a cheap place until I finish everything I needed. This is a long way from the airport but you can take a tuktuk, which costs at least $7. When we arrived here, they didn't have our reservation so we spent close to an hour in the lobby (no AC) waiting for them to verify our arrival. What was hard was that the Staff didn't speak a word of English so it was really more of a frustrating, sweltering 45minutes of waiting. Anyway, the staff decided to let us into our room whilst waiting (maybe they noticed we were melting on the spot) for a confirmation from the manager. The manager didn't get to speak to us until the next day and he said he got the reservation late night on the previous day. All in all the hotel was a bit dusty though new - because the road it was located on was a very, very dusty road. We had a reservation for 4 nights but fortunately we were able to acquire an apartment nearer to my place of business. When we checked out the mornign after we checked in, we asked the manager if we could charge the breakfast we had that morning to the remaining days on our reservation. He said no. Oh well. Anyway, they have nice and clean rooms. Room service is pretty slow though.
Juan P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2012
Great hotel but a bit far from city proper

Great breakfast, decent rooms, comparatively fast wifi
8
The manager was very hospitable and the place was very decent in general. The room was pretty much standard; clean, sizable, but nothing noteworthy. The breakfast they served was delicious and huge. My only problem was that it was pretty far from the city proper, meaning you have to get a tuktuk if you wanted to get anywhere. At night, it would be a bit dangerous since the route is a bit of a rough road backalley.
Kathryn R. Couples Canada, January 19, 2012
Nice good breakfast, far away

Nice hotel
7.7
good enough for one night. wished it was closer to main tourist area
Carol W. Couples Canada, January 11, 2012
Bad location, Terrible room

Price
2.3
We stayed for 1 night on a stopover, nobody could speak English, our reservation said Breakfast included there was no food, no coffee, I could buy a pop or juice only. When I checked out they tried to collect payment again. I simply refused. There was tiny ants all over the room.
Jaeil P. Business travelers South Korea, October 20, 2013
가격대비 잘만한방

가격대비 잘만한곳
7
가격대비 잘만한 방입니다. 그냥 편히 쉬기좋고 그다지 불편한 점은 없습니다. 그냥 쉬었다가세요~
Myoungdae P. Groups South Korea, September 20, 2013
그냥 조용한 호텔, 마치 게스트하우스 같은 곳

조용한 주변 분위기, 넓은 방, 편안한 침대
4.7
엘리베이터가 없음. 프론트가 너무 좁음. 호텔이라기보다는 게스트하우스 수준임, 하지만 방은 깨끗하고 조용했음. 호텔서비스가 따로 있지 안음
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Double EnsuiteSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air Conditioning Sre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air ConditioningSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air ConditioningSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Air ConditioningSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Seating Lounge in roomSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom - SurroundingSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - National Museum - SurroundingSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - independence Monument- SurroundingSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver Pagoda - SurroundingSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Central Market-SurroundingSre Leap Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace - Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3C04