or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Alice M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Good value. Clean. Safe. Pretty inside.

Value, location, safe and clean.
8.3
Pleasant. No gluten free available. Lack of knowledge of food allergies in overall staff.
Gizella F. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
great stay

location, ambience, value for money
8
Gardens beautiful, rooms fantastic - we stayed in Superior Deluxe, upstairs. For those reliant on technology - WIFI is free, but slow at best and inconsistent and unreliable, at worst. No electric kettle, but staff leave boiled water in a thermos (stays boiling for ages), on your terrace every morning - take your own instant coffee and travel jug if you MUST have tea and coffee daily. Staff are lovely and nothing is too much trouble. Well worth the stay. You are surrounded by rice paddies, so will have sounds of ducks, roosters and dogs! As at September 2014 - extensions being undertaken near the back pool through the day, so could be a little noisy. No huge problem!
Ian N. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Sri Bungalows Holiday Stop Over

Located amongst Rice Paddy fields New Rooms Central in Ubud
9.7
Good Stop over point for short stay. New Rooms still being completed and these rooms are located quite a long walk away from the reception and breakfast area. If you cannot manage stairs to these specific rooms you would have a major access problem. Absolutely "Not" wheel chair access.
Sally S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Awesome hotel with great view

Comfortable, peaceful
9.3
Good customer service, nice view, breakfast, relaxing, value for money. Will be back again.
Sally S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable, awesome villa, value for money

View, comfortable, good breakfast
9
Highly recommended
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Peaceful hideaway

Comfortable, clean and quiet.
8.7
Very good value, nice big room on upper level with private balcony and expansive view of rice fields. Mosquito net around the big comfy bed, should have sent out for someone to share it with! LOL
Nensi B. Couples Italy, August 27, 2014
Great!!!

Location, View, Service
9.3
We stayed three days and left wanting to stay much longer. Best Ubud location, beautiful, very clean and great service. We stayed at one of the superior deluxe new accomodations overlooking the rice fields. The accomodation is good size, clean and comfortable. It was a very bright room with glass door windows on two walls, one side overlooking the rice fields and the other overlooking the lush vegetation at the rear of the villas. The only problem for me was that I can't sleep with daylight and there were no blinders or heavy curtains so I was being woken up by the sun rise, which at the end was fine as we got to do many things in Ubud.
Sophia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great!

Lovely staff, rooms and location!
10
Tan L. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Best deal for our Ubud accommodation

Good location as it is near the shopping area, good breakfast n accommodation built in the padi field.
8.7
We enjoyed ourselves very much as we walk to ubud market, shops n restaurants. The weather is fabulous. Felt like we were having nice cool weather. We loves the shops n the restaurants.
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Budget Hotel

Villa Hotel
6
Staff performance and hotel cleanliness need to be improved but room is big and good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06