or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Janis S. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Centrally located affordable hotel

Great location. Friendly staff. Large clean rooms.
8.3
I have stayed here several times before and enjoy the position which is walking distance to most of central Ubud. The rooms are set back from the main street and so very peaceful and quiet. The newer rooms at the back overlook some rice fields and the front older style rooms overlook the gardens and pool. I have stayed in both types of rooms and all are spacious, clean and air conditioned. The breakfasts are simple but substantial. Staff are always friendly and attentive. The pool is small but adequate for the property. As a solo traveller I always feel safe at this property and a good location to walk to eating places at night.
Evelyn Q. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Accessibility to shops n restaurant

Beautiful padi and garden, Balinese room
7
Convenient, shop and restaurant nearby jl. Monkey forest Beautiful garden, swimming pool A bit noisy when your next door has baby crying, traditional Balinese room has no soundproofed. Breakfast just so-so but still acceptable. You may choose Asian set or International set
Evelyn Q. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Good location

Convenience, beautiful garden, friendly staff
6.3
Friendly staff Breakfast not bad Beautiful garden and swimming pool Padi view at deluxe room Bathroom shower water pressure is small.
Theresia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Large room with great view

Large room, clean, and good location
7.7
We booked the deluxe room for 2 nights and we were quite happy when we got there. We had had a large room at the first floor, facing directly to the rice field. It is located in the centre of ubud as well, it was convenient for us to get to the monkey forest, ubud palace, & bebek bengil.
James B. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Perfect hotel for exploring Ubud

Central location, rice paddy views, nice little pool
8.3
We have stayed here many times before and will return every time we go to Ubud. The location is perfect, minutes away from great restaurants, shops ans spas. The hotel is well cared for and the staff are really nice.
Sherman T. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2014
Met expectations for the price

Location, nice grounds and spacious rooms.
6
Nothing special about this hotel, the grounds, pool and location are the best features. Staff can answers your question but doesn't offer much more which is dis-appointing. Good location, clean and perfect for an affordable place to crash for a day or two.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
perfect

location location location
10
Supattra S. Groups Thailand, February 13, 2014
Nice , Clean and quite

Nice , Clean and quite
7.3
I felt really happy to stay here , nice room and facility and suitable for a person who love enjoying quite hotel. Only 1 thing made me feel unhappy is about waitress , I had dinner in the hotel's restaurant. The waitress had tried to make us uncomfortable such as asking us "Have u done eating i will keep ur plate "(3-4times)and tried to rush us to pay in order they can close restaurant fast as possible.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
A perfect place to unwind amidcalming surroundings

friendly staff, good breakfast, internet in the room
9.7
We love staying here and have done so for many years. The chalet type rooms are in traditional style and set in a tranquil garden. Though it has expanded recently the rice padi is still there and the new buildings are in Balinese style. You are just a step away from Monkey Forest Road which has shops and spas and massage. Cultural dances are nearby and taxis will take you to beauty spots elsewhere.
Liang D. Groups China, February 8, 2014
Pleasant

quite, near to attraction
8.7
Good. Only booked one day stay. Friendly staff, quite environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04