or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Sirirat C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
Feel like home

Reasonble price, very nice and big room with a nice view of rick filed, friendly staff and good location
9.3
Great location - easily to walk to the ubud palace or to the monkey forest in ten minutes. The hotel is surrounded by many shops, bar, restuaruant and minimart. I booked standard room with the rice filed view but the room was upgraded to family room (which provided me 3 beds that can fit with 6 people) - the room was big with big glass door and window so this allow me to see the view from two side. All staff here are friendly and can communicate well in english. There was a spa in the hotel - nice location but the massage was not so impressive as I think she can do it better or at least my expectation. Breakfast is ok - you have a choice to choose between American breakfast or Balinese style breakfast. Overvall, I love this hotel and I will come back to stay here for sure if I have a chance to visit Ubud again.
Piero A. Solo travelers Italy, August 23, 2013
Pleasant, the room was new but too essential

Employees, bathroom,location
6.3
Quite good, the room, altough seemed new, wasn't too much well finished. The open air shower was pretty nice.
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Clean room, amazing gardens, loud staff.

Central location, built around hidden rice padis, bright and clean rooms.
7.7
This hotel is brilliantly located just off Jalan Monkey Forest and has the iconic Cafe Wayan virtually opposite. The rooms (we were upgraded to deluxe garden suites) were clean and had large windows with an enchanting view of the rice padi which is a hi-light of this hotel. It feels secluded despite its great location within Ubud. The breakfast could definitely be improved and the staff were extremely loud in the mornings while going around and conducting the room cleaning service.
Rowena H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Clean, comfortable, central, set amidst rice paddy

breakfast, central to shops, happy staff
9.7
Villas set amidst rice paddies and beautiful gardens made for an enjoyable stay. Central location on Monkey Forest Road was great. Need a little more parking.
Emroz S. Solo travelers India, August 16, 2013
Nice and Peaceful

Location, Pool and Rice paddy field
7
It was very nice, the only thing I was a little disappointed with was the fact my wake up call was 15 mins late and the toilets were substandard for the money you are paying for it.
Noppawan P. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2013
Fabulous stay

Quiet, beautiful scenery, location
9.3
Wonderful!! We enjoyed our stay a lot. We liked the moment we walk back to our room throught the rice field. Recommend booking villa in the back of hotel , fabulous view.
Janette H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Great Location

Rice paddies view Large Room Huge balcony
6.3
Only stayed 1 night. This hotel is in a great location with amazing view over the rice paddies.Huge room but no safe to lock valuables though.Breakfast very average had to pay extra for fresh juice.
Louise B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel, great room overlooking rice paddy

view from bedroom and the location
7.7
Had a great stay at Sri Bungalows. The room was great with nice furnishings and a large balcony overlooking the rice fields. It was a bit of a walk from reception but we really didn't mind as we were so happy with the room itself and the gardens throughout the hotel were beautiful. The location was great, right on monkey forest road so no need for transport when visiting anywhere in ubud itself. Unfortunately we were only here for one night but we will definitely be back.
Sandy E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice place

clean, good breakfast, quite
8
enjoy stay there & would like to come again maybe in my next vacation
Serena K. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Laid back quiet resort. In the heart if Ubud

Centrally located, quiet
8
Relaxed, wireless was only on porch not in room. Cleans and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04