or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
980 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Wen B. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Great experience staying here with paddy field

great scenery, nice room, a great place to stay!
9.7
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great

Paddy field, quiet environment, lovely design of room
7.7
It was great experience because it was my second time to stay at this hotel. The room is quite far away from main entrance, but we passed thru the lovely paddy field which I missed out in 1st time. I definitely will choose this hotel again if travel to Ubud again.
Nurul J. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Well-located and value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
My friend and I received a warm welcome upon arriving at Sri Bungalows Ubud. The hotel was beautifully-surrounded by nature and every sight was extremely easy to the eye. The room was spacious and the staff were friendly. The hotel is well-located along the street of Monkey Forest. Restaurants and bars are easily located.
Jill G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
quiet location but close to everythig

rice paddy view, location, good room
7.7
Sri Bungalows are on the busy Monkey Forest road, but rooms further back overlook a beautiful rice paddy and are quiet and peaceful. Gardens are lovely and our stay was great.
Shin Y. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
still has room for improvement

quiet nature location
4.7
Janis S. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Centrally located affordable hotel

Great location. Friendly staff. Large clean rooms.
8.3
I have stayed here several times before and enjoy the position which is walking distance to most of central Ubud. The rooms are set back from the main street and so very peaceful and quiet. The newer rooms at the back overlook some rice fields and the front older style rooms overlook the gardens and pool. I have stayed in both types of rooms and all are spacious, clean and air conditioned. The breakfasts are simple but substantial. Staff are always friendly and attentive. The pool is small but adequate for the property. As a solo traveller I always feel safe at this property and a good location to walk to eating places at night.
Evelyn Q. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Accessibility to shops n restaurant

Beautiful padi and garden, Balinese room
7
Convenient, shop and restaurant nearby jl. Monkey forest Beautiful garden, swimming pool A bit noisy when your next door has baby crying, traditional Balinese room has no soundproofed. Breakfast just so-so but still acceptable. You may choose Asian set or International set
Evelyn Q. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Good location

Convenience, beautiful garden, friendly staff
6.3
Friendly staff Breakfast not bad Beautiful garden and swimming pool Padi view at deluxe room Bathroom shower water pressure is small.
Theresia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Large room with great view

Large room, clean, and good location
7.7
We booked the deluxe room for 2 nights and we were quite happy when we got there. We had had a large room at the first floor, facing directly to the rice field. It is located in the centre of ubud as well, it was convenient for us to get to the monkey forest, ubud palace, & bebek bengil.
James B. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Perfect hotel for exploring Ubud

Central location, rice paddy views, nice little pool
8.3
We have stayed here many times before and will return every time we go to Ubud. The location is perfect, minutes away from great restaurants, shops ans spas. The hotel is well cared for and the staff are really nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04