or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Mark T. Couples Canada, June 10, 2014
Far better hotels on the beach for the same price

Not recommended
4
Terrible location , not on beach, hot and no breeze. We were shocked that anybody reccomended this place. Swimming pool is a joke.
Gunawan W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Relaxing and quiet

Clean, good location and friendly staffs
7.7
Good in overall, however the bed in my room was noisy. Every time I moved, it made sound.
Tom R. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Quiet retreat in the center of Ubud

walk to restaurants and shopping, beautiful gardens and rice paddies, quiet with an excellent staff
8.3
Sri bungalows is a lovely hotel conveniently located within a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud (with sidewalks - a rare treat in Indonesia!). The walk is great for shopping with wonderful stores all along the way. The hotel is set back from the street with very nice rooms overlooking rice paddies. They were completing the construction of 8 additional rooms for July opening and working on a new section with an additional swimming pool to open in the Fall of this year. The bathrooms are very Indonesian (we are ex-pats living in Surabaya) and may be deemed a little underwhelming by western standards, but quite typical for an Indonesian resort. The rooms have a beautiful balcony with every room that all the guests were making use of.This ia a wonderful place to sit and relax after a long day having fun in the hustle and bustle of Ubud.
Noela D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Peaceful getaway from the hustle & bustle of city.

Peaceful, perfect Ubud ambiance at the heart of Ubud.
9
Stayed with mother. She also loved the place because it has great landscaping and view. Made it really homey. Bathroom is neat but lacks the usual complimentary toiletries. Staff were very friendly though. Overall, value for money.
Nelson R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Comfortable Hotel Close to Attreactions

Strategic location, Scenic and Quiet environment, safe place
8
Five of us booked a family room for 2 nights. We extended our stay by moving to 2 superior rooms. Turned out, the two superior rooms were more appropriate for the group. There is only one bathroom in the family room and the wifi was practically non-existent. We did not encounter those problems in the 2 superior rooms. Overall, we felt at home at this Hotel.
Punita C. Groups United States of America, June 4, 2014
Nice

Clean, friendly and nice location
7.7
Ho K. Couples Afghanistan, June 4, 2014
A Pleasant and Comfortable Stay

Good location and service in fair price
8.3
Jadwiga C. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Exellent

relax,relax,relax
10
Perfect
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice

Clean, value of money and good location
8
Good
Wee K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Overall pleasant stay at the hotel

Breakfast, Quiet surrounding and homelyfeeling
7
Overall we had a pleasant stay at Sri Bungalows Ubud. We stayed in a room overseeing the swimming pool with the rice field to the far end. The breakfast was amazing even though there was limited choice on the menu. The staff are polite and relatively helpful. We can find restaurants out in the street easily and travel information are easily available as well. The resort provides a homely feeling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06