My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Liew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Wonderful experience for family trip

beautiful scene, comfortable room and great food
8
Aura B. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
good location for exploring ubud

location , nice garden
8.3
We stayed in the begining of June , not time for nice paddy field as we expected. We chose deluxe room in order to be in the middle of rice fild though. The wifi is very poor, available weakly in the balcony not inside the room.
Tuang H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
nice garden, great location, friendly staff

garden, location, staff
7
Cheang K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel with value of money

Nice view, good food and accessible to local stalls
8
The quality of the hotel is unexpectedly good. The night before I was staying in Kuta area. Comparing to the hotel in Kuta, this hotel is like heaven, it is clean, nice chalet style, quiet and relaxing. You can hear insects 'singing' at night until you fall asleep and birds chirping to wake you up in the morning. Despite it is close to the nature and paddy field, the room is equipped with TV sets, air-con for those of you who can't live without city life style.
Doreen C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
nice place to stay

location , service ,envirorment
7.7
Thanikarn K. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2013
Nice hotel in Ubud

atmosphere, free wi-fi, big room
9.7
We were very enjoy staying in Sri Bungalow Ubud, swimming pool is small but that's enough for our kid, Large room and nice atmosphere.
Lisa M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Just Okay

Location, large and bright rooms
6.7
The room itself was clean as was the bathroom, however, the bathroom was looking a bit worn. That said, it was large and had a powerful shower that didnt leak all over the floor!
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Convenient place in Ubud

Convenient, Friendly staff and clean
8
Okkyung P. Couples South Korea, April 24, 2013
nice view

nice vew, clean room, good location
8.3
The room has big doors by glasees. So I can look to nice view - rice field - in my bed. This hotel has nice garden and good location. We had sightseeing almost by walking. I think good choice.
Nikhil R. Couples India, April 16, 2013
Good hotel in good location

Central location, good room, nice grounds
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08