or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Nice room & great location in Ubud

Room is nice. Facing the paddy field. Centrally located in Ubud.
6.7
Tri V. Couples Vietnam, April 6, 2013
Great central location yet is quite & relax

Location, quite, good value for the price
8.3
Conveniently located on Monkey Forest road with ATM right in front. Price included breakfast (could be delivered to your room with no extra charge). Lovely and friendly staff. 2nd floor rice-view room has great view but has low water pressure.
Meryta M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2013
memorable place and good recommended

clean, natural, comfort
7.7
It's a great time to spend my holiday with family. Clean and Comfort room, good view with ricefield, garden and small size swimming pool. It's verry recommended for your holiday.
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
spacious and really clean

Value for Money. Great location. Great place.
6
Love the room (second floor had a nice view of the pool and rice paddies just beyond it. Perfect for couples. It's spacious and really clean. The staff were really nice too and very helpful if you had queries. I also loved the breakfast options of fresh fruits and choices of main course. The location is perfect as it is right along Monkey Forest Road. Walking distance to lots of restaurant options.
Valeh A. Groups Canada, April 2, 2013
Very calm, serene, scenic

Location; beautiful landscaping; Great atmosphere
8.7
I ended up upgrading my standard room to a deluxe one and I recommend that to other travelers as I personally noticed a big difference.
Cheers N. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Definitely will come back again, nice hotel!

Quiet surrounding, nice mosquitos net, great breakfast and close to major attraction and local restaurant.
8
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
Good value for its level

rooms, garden, pool
8.7
I usually stay here. It depends on your budget. This is a high standard hotel. You can get something that will do the job for much less.
Do A. Couples Vietnam, March 31, 2013
ok hotel but not very private

nice view, central
8
I stayed 2 nights only, room is big but no hair dryer, no shampoo and bath gel as well. Not many choices for breakfast but very good service. The worst is no private coz I can hear whatever people did in the next door room, so I believe they felt the same way.
Jen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Relaxing!

Beautiful rice fields, the pool, the gardens
6.7
Fay C. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location

Great view. Clean room. Excellent Location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07