or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Nice Paddy Field View + Duckling walk in the morni

Environment and location
7
if you looking for a hotel for peace of mind, ubud definately a best place, stayed 2 night in sri bungalow, easy to locate, convenience to travel around for food, store, shopping, market place, sight seeing and restaurant. the view from the 2nd floor was great (paddy view) you can see farmers harvesting in the morning (depends on season), duck walking around and morning bath in the field. at night you can hear from insects cratures frogs around and seem back to nature. hotel was clean.
Sabrina O. Couples Brazil, January 2, 2013
Great location but very simple Hotel

Location is perfect! Close to the beach and many restaurants.
6.3
If you want a room only for sleep, this hotel is ok! Not so clean...Without shampoo, soap, hairdryer and others facilities...
Michelle B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
2nd visit to Sri Bungalow & will return

Great location on Monkey Forest Rd and yet quiet rooms. Staff were friendly, prompt and helpful.
8.3
I stayed in a superior room for 2 days in August and enjoyed a balcony to the bird filled garden, but this time my partner and I, wanted the rooms that I'd seen on my first visit which surrounded the rice paddy. Booked a deluxe room and was very impressed with everything(especially the view). Given that this hotel is only a fairly small 3 star I thought it was very good. Breakfast was very pleasant and I thought had improved since my previous visit.
Restaurant Tip: Across the street is a favourite restaurant - Cafe Wayan and bakery. Be sure to sit further back in the garden area. Many cafes in Ubud's main streets have beautiful gardens or rice paddy views - so be sure to explore and ask...
Neville D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Pleasant hotel in the centre of Ubud

Grounds and set back from street
7.7
Pleasant reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Ubud. Great proximity to shops and restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were hard as with most Asian beds. Breakfast was OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Top floor room is better.
Lim B. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Hotel with a nice view of paddy field

Good location.. in the middle to monkey forest and the town
7.7
room is a bit warm even though it comes with aircon. sound proofing not very good and the lock are conventional padlock..no tv
Lukas L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
a relaxed & comfortable hotel

cleanliness, rice field view
7.7
We always visit Ubud when we take a vacation in Bali, but it was our 1st stay in Sri Bungalows. We found Bali in its natural beauty there. This hotel is clean, relaxed, and comfortable. The location and the breakfast is also a plus value. However, there was one thing disappointed us: the receptionist when we checked in was not friendly.
Noraini A. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location!

Hotel room just nice for family or six persons, nice view and atmosphere...
9.3
I am so worried how does the hotel, room, views and especially toilet looks like. I read so many reviews, some were positive and some were negative about this hotel. Well at last my family and I were there on 21/12/12, the hotel did not disappoint us at all. The room and toilet were clean. We love the surrounding, great view of paddy field. There were ducks and chickens running along the paddy field what a site especially for my son who has never experience 'Kampung' life. The pool was cozy just nice the guest to relax. Some reviews said that the staff impolite but to us they are not. They are helpful and cheerful but just that we have to initiate the conversation. Hotel breakfast is at the restaurant, they served western and Asian food. The only comment will be the light in the toilet..dim..but not only at he hotel, even the restaurant also using dim lighting. So you get use to it. The location is superb, you do not need to go other shopping area. Just outside the hotel there are lots of shops and the price not that expensive as what I heard from people. But of cause still need to bargain. Well about the insects at night, lots because of the lights but is 'kampung' style so it's expected. We are not concerned. Overall my family and I really enjoyed our stay in Sri Bungalow.
Antoine K. Couples France, December 22, 2012
Great hotel, excellent value

great location and facilities
9.3
Really nice place, ideal for couples, and very conveniently located in Ubud.
Joanna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Fantastic hotel in a great location

Location, view, room
8.3
This hotel is right in the centre of things in Ubud but is set in pretty grounds with a lovely swimming pool and once you walk off the street you feel miles away from all the action! Beautiful view over a rice field and great noise from the insects and wildlife! Nice rooms but I could hear everything my neighbours were doing - not cool. May be they were noisy neighbours but it did put me off a bit. Also the breakfast rubbish - the worst on my 10 day trip around Indonesia!
Kong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Comfortable
8.3
The hotel provided country life style with comfortable rooms and facility. The padi field and good gardening. Main door of the hotel didn't feel like a hotel, instead i thought it is a budget hotel before I walked thru to my room, so surprise. The hotel location in a main road to some famous restaurant, bebek roasted duck and so on. The rooms are very big, free WIFI. I took a taxi to Pork Ribs name Naughty Nuri, highly recommended pork ribs that similar to Mexico Pork rib.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04