or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Dan Y. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Nice and quiet

Quiet and convenient
7.7
Quiet and comfortable, easy access to public road and shops, away from noise from road and pubs and yet with nice rice paid view. They are building 3 more units and some noise from construction. Great spa located at riverside at a very serene and quiet location
Lora O. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Charming Balinese bungalows

Cheap, good breakfast, centrally located
9.3
Great stay. We did upgrade to a more modern room, but the bungalows were charming and had beautifully carved doors. I would not recommend the bungalows if you are an unadventurous/bougois traveler. The bungalows have a very local feel, that most Americans would not be ok with (mosquito nets, different bathrooms). So if you are unadventurous/bougois upgrade to the villas. Beautiful pool and well manicured gardens with actual rice paddies in the middle of the grounds. Also very centrally located to monkey forest, market, palace, etc.
Bach Q. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2013
Close to major attractions, nice breakfast

Close to major attractions, food, surrounding restaurants
7.7
I had good time staying in Sri Bungalows Ubud. Quiet place. Close to other attractions. Nice restaurants everywhere.
Claire G. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Peaceful,central,friendly

The staff,the setting (Paddy fields) the location
8
We loved our villa overlooking the pool and the paddy fields. The staff on reception and at breakfast we delightful and attentive.
Phennapa I. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
Comfortable to stay

Quiet, Clean and Safe
5.3
I feel confortable while stay at the hotel. From here easy to walk to main street in Ubud and shopping areas.
Porntep A. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2013
lovely hotel, antique and peaceful

Location Decoration and Bigroom
9.7
impressive, our room has a nice view of the garden and other buildings. This hotel has a lovely pool and a rice field. The hotel front maybe small but it's much bigger inside. Quiet place though located in the very central location.
Tian M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Not worth for value

The place is quiet and serene.The room service is fast.The food is delicious
6
Nur H. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
quiet comfy place close to nature

room facing the padi field. cheap. nice big comfy room.
7.3
We were pleased as we got a free upgrade upon check in. You can book your tours (eg:atv, city tours) from the hotel directly so this was convenient as my fren n i booked the atv frm them direct n we were sooo glad we did. The area is close to restaurants, bars and convenience stores. so no worries abt being hungry late at night or early morning. Id say the area ard the hotel seems safe too. Only thing that maybe worries us was that when we reach the hotel really late ay night, the walk frm the lobby to our room seems a bit scary... lol. But all in all, the location of the hotel is good. It is also close to monkey forest and the palace, if u are interested to watch the dance performances at night. Love this hotel!
Liew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Wonderful experience for family trip

beautiful scene, comfortable room and great food
8
Aura B. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
good location for exploring ubud

location , nice garden
8.3
We stayed in the begining of June , not time for nice paddy field as we expected. We chose deluxe room in order to be in the middle of rice fild though. The wifi is very poor, available weakly in the balcony not inside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03