or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Min L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to local attractions.

Comfort, Friendly staff, Good location
7.3
The staff were very friendly and could communicate in English. My room was the furthest room from the reception desk and they helped to carry my bag. The initial room that I booked was just a standard bungalow for 2 people, but because it was not available, the hotel provided us with the family room, which was very spacious. I really liked the hotel location as it is just a walk away from the Monkey Forest, the Dirty Duck Diner, Yoga Barn as well as the market and the palace. The surroundings are beautiful too, my bungalow faces the paddy fields.
Chua W. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
big rooms but there is bugs and inserts

big rooms
4.3
my trip to ubud is to practice yoga and conduct my own retreat. the hotel is located near monkey forest so you will need to bypass the irritating monkey forest where the monkeys will be around the streets. the hotel was weak/lousy wifi connection and there's always bugs/insects in the room. the hotel is more like a chalet than a hotel. i paid more for a rice field view and the view is very disappointing! the cheaper rooms looks better on exterior and it is nearer to the hotel entrance.
Aislin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Hotel with simple amentities

Big bed, Big bathroom
6
Wouldn't stay at the hotel again. Good for budget traveller.
Yeo K. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Not too bad

nice garden, nice room and friendly staff
7
I did not have a good sleep on the bed in the room , it was not comfortable with alot of quirking sounds. The wall are thin and could hear people talking . The hotel must look into the standard room to improve on the bed situation. Overall we are happy staying at this place.
Moong K. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Great

breakfast,bathroom,cleanliness
7.3
Overall it was great but the wifi is very hardly accessible for our room at it was located at the end of the area
Tan L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Fabulous room with good view

friendly staff, good room size with nice canopy beds
8
The staff was fast in responding to our needs. The room is nicely furnished with canopy beds, big balcony and yoga room below our room. Nice surrounding of padi field, pool and located in a serene and relaxing environment. We could hear the crickets and the quacking of the ducks in the morning....
Gina H. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Lovely gardens

Location, gardens and peaceful
7
I had a very nice stay here, centrally located but at the same time peaceful and away from the traffic.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Pleasant stay with great paddy view

Paddy view from hotel room, staff with good hospitality, fast check in
7
It requires a long walk from lobby to our hotel room, narrow road with paddy on both side, however it looks really good and refreshing in daytime! Various of insects found in our room balcony in the morning, cocks can walk you up in the early morning, anyway it is a good experience to have stayed close to nature! Hotel situated at the main street, famous Kafe Wayan is just few steps away!
Barbara S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Lovely room and good location

The gardens, the big rooma nd the location
7.7
we enjoyed our stay and would go back there. The spa did very good massage
Sin H. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Nothing spectacular,room price was a bit high.

Beakfast,thats about it.
5.3
If room price can be lowered,i would recommend this place to my freinds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08