or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Margaret H. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2012
Great Location, great staff

Big room, with a lovely view over the pool & rice flields, right in the middle of Ubud. Room was a bit dark though and needed somehwere for suitcases & a couple of chairs.
9.7
staff couldn't do enough for us and the breakfasts were lovely. we hadd two nights there and wished we could have stayed longer. only drawback was paper thin walls & we could hear everything that was going on next door. fortunately there were only two rooms in our block so disturbance was minimal. for a budget hotel this place was very good. there was also a lovely swimming pool, but not enough deck chairs.
Gideon S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
simple n comfort with greeny atmosphere

friendly and helpfull staff and location
8.7
this hotel is nicely located i.e in the central of shop and cafe area . to my opinion this is a comfort family based stay in ubud with sufficient facilities e.g small swimming pool , greeny eco garden of bali style and nice small sawah (rice field )at back yard....( hotel owner...pls do not convert this to another rooms in the future for expantion ) the restaurant serves fairly simple ( order based ) breakfast. even not of a luxury material , but hotel try to prepare everything ( rooms n ammeneties , garden , swimming pools , restaurants and free internet facilities )neatly and in good condition.
Noah L. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Property nice, but room not worth rate

Property
6
The room was hardly worth the discounted rate. It was a simple room without many of the features that they advertised (like a safe). The room also had no TV, no AC, and had plenty of rusty nails poking out from every door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother visiting Monkey Forest, just stand outside in the evening and watch the monkeys play. Just beward that one on the phone wires doesn't urinate on your head as it did to me and my wife.
Fumiharu S. Families with older children Japan, August 20, 2012
The manager was very rude

Nothing
3.7
The manager was very rude accusing me for bringing kids without informing them and telling me that there was only one bed despite that I booked the room with two beds. He told me to pay for another bed. Very disappointing hotel that I will never stay again
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
nice view with lovely landscping

padi field and the natural view
7
we enjoyed the view and the natural scene in the hotel. the swimming pool and environment is great, and the location is quite center, many restaurant along the street, and near to the monkey forest. but the breakfast portion is very small for us. the fine dining breakfast served very slow, and not enough for my family members.
Tipsukon N. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2012
Lovely view and good location

nice decoration, nice view
8.3
i stay in the room for 3 adults. it is large, nice wooden furnitures, large windows, and clean. decoration is bali stlye with wooden carving door. nice view which can see garden view -bird of paradise. i can see bird from the room in the morning. there is a rice field at the back of hotel. location is the middle between monkey forest & market/cafe lotus/information center. the blanket smelt wierd, no tv, but overall is nice & good.
Shopping Tip: Please bargain 3-10 times discount from the opening price when shopping.
Andre T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Hotel with amazing view

the view
8.7
it is very amazing to stay here...the view is very beautiful. Madr you feel like stay in the village. Must try!!!
Dan Q. Couples China, August 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

staff are kind, hotel environment is attractive and good location.
8.7
the hotel is located in the monkey forest street which is a main street in Ubud. From my room, the view is excellent. you will find yourself in rural area but very clear and well organized. and there are two balcony on both sides of the room and both with great view.
Joyce A. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 14, 2012
Beautiful paddy fields and great service

Service, nice rooms overlooking the paddy fields..
8.7
i had a very comfortable stay.. the hotel is close to restaurants, shopping etc
Harald H. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2012
good location nice environment friendly staff

see above
7.3
above all a great central location. Everything okay, however postcards left with staff at counter stamped and addressed were not mailed despite promised by staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04