or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Chiew L. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Good Features of the Hotel.
7.3
Beautiful environment, comfortable bed and nice service with a smile.
Chiew L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel.

Best Features of the Hotel.
7.3
Good Environment, comfortable big bed and nice staff service with a smile.
Anne-Marie V. Groups Netherlands, September 18, 2012
Great location and good rooms

location, pool, staff
8.7
I have been here several times already and I like the place for many reasons. The rooms are spacious and very clean, there is a small but nice pool to cool down after a day out, the staffs are very friendly and helpful and last but not least the location is great! Although you are in the middle of Monkey Forest Road there is no sign of all the road noise in the resort itself. There are a few choices for breakfast which is sufficient to start the day and they also have room service now at affordable rates. Although I had some troubles with the Internet connection the first day, after some help from the staff it was a good connection the rest of my stay. I am always happy to return here as it is value for money. You can actually not go wrong here, but do not expect a five star room or treatment, but I do not need this in this place.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
great choice

location, beautiful setting, good service
9.7
we would recommend sri bungalows ubud to anyone who asked. my wife was concerned when we drove up monkey forest road and became extremely pleased with the choice as we walked to our room. the staff was helpful, room was excellent and location in ubud was very convenient.
Insoon C. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Excellent hotel

Cheap, lots of local things to do, hippyish and free
7.3
I loved this hotel cause it was so cheap and unexpectedly pretty and nice. Only thing that bothered me during my stay is that the walls were so thin, you can hear the neighbor pretty well. Our neighbor was very loud (shouting to each others and I think there were like 4 people in the room), and did not stop talking until 1 am every day. Other than that, I was pretty happy with my stay at this hotel for what I paid. Don't expect too much then you will be happy, too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can rent either bicycle or scooter through the hotel. Just have to tell the front desk the day before, then they will have them ready by next day. However, if you rent a bicycle, be careful with the street dogs. They bark at you and follow you. I almost got bit by one. Never biked that fast before.
Maria T. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff & wonderful view

Room and setting
8.7
Great place well located in the centre of Ubud. Great staff who are always helpful. Nice garden setting with rice fields and wonderful gardens. Hotel spa was really great.
Shiou Y. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel with Padi field

at happening area
8.7
Overall I like the hotel which is located at strategic area. Can walk and shop around Ubud
Wei H. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Nice & quiet hotel right in the center of ubud

clean room, beautiful rice field view and quiet
9
it's a surprise for our family. with the price paid, this is really a very nice place to stay. beautiful rice field view. clean room and good breakfast.
Phakphum S. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2012
Great location and nice view

The rice field view
7.7
This resort is on the Ft. monkey forest street which is the walking street and close to the market, so it has many restaurants and shops around there.Even it close to the downtown, the resort is so silence and peach. The point view is the green rice field which is in front of your terrace, so you can take the rest for your long holiday. The facilities is enough, they have swim pool, spa, rain shower and bathtub also. Everything is quite clean, but look old and abit musty. All stuff is so nice and good service mind.
Restaurant Tip: I recomend "Dirdy Duck" and "Lotus Cafe" for the dinner, and "Cinta Grill" for chill out
Karin S. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Huge property

Manicured gardens
9
I stayed a couple of nights here in 2 diferent rooms - the first one we were upgraded to a suite with all the bits and pieces and the 2nd night we had a standard room no tv, but that was ok cos we were so tired anyway
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All things around Ubud - very arty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08