or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Jen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Relaxing!

Beautiful rice fields, the pool, the gardens
6.7
Fay C. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location

Great view. Clean room. Excellent Location
8.3
Sandra S. Families with young children Latvia, March 18, 2013
These were two good days in Ubud

From bed to a swimming pool were a few meters, breakfast was good and also the restaurant food in the evening was good.
5.7
It was a bit annoying that you have to login on to the wi-fi each time when your take you gadget.
Pei C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Big room facing rice paddy field

Big room, Countryside experience, Friendly and polite staff
7
It was a great stay.Friendly and polite staff especially when we are having our breakfast Staying in a hotel with rice paddy field scenery was a good experience. However there is no tv in their standard room.
Tony W. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
nice hotel

food. location.room
8.7
nice hotel , centerlay located stayed ther for day of silence & staff really looked after us
Greg M. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Good shopping off premises quiet and relaxing

location location location
7.3
We spent nyepi (day of silence)here. Great festival feeling the day before and the quietest day the next.
Joanne E. Couples Canada, February 16, 2013
Great location

beautiful room, 2 patios (back very private
8.7
We loved our room. Very private. Location central to restaurants and shopping. Walking distance to monkey sanctuary
Guat H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great Location, great garden, but budget hotel

Location, good landscape garden
6.7
I normally will not book this category of hotel but I was in central Ubud for biz and knew that I wouldn't spend much time in the hotel. All I need is a bed in monkey forest road. The location of the hotel is great, right in monkey forest road, walking distance to shoppings and restaurants. The rooms are at the back, away from the traffic. The garden leading to the rooms are well manicured and pretty. I got a standard room and I knew what to expect. There was no TV, not toiletries except for soaps. Bathroom is very very basic.... Despite being on the ground floor, the water pressure is very very weak. The place is clean, but the bed is the most uncomfortable cheap bed I have ever slept in. It is cheap foam bed which looks good until you sleep in it. The breakfast is very basic and an non-event. The staff is friendly. I was told that Greenfield is much better. I would say that this is more like a bagpacker budget hotel. And I will never stay here again as I value a good nite sleep above all things.
Hong H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Great location for a long stay

Beauifylly maintained gardens and scenery surrounding the rooms, rooms very spacious, number location as so close to restaurants and shops and points of interests, within walking distance or motorbike because it is on the main busy Monkey forest street
7
what a shame we stayed for only one night, this hotel complex is quite an enjoyable stroll. if you embrace bali and all its beauty, the sri bungalows has it all, not to mention the great location assessable to all day activities and bustling nightlife. you need to stay longer than one night to enjoy the well manicured gardens at every corner you turn, and at the back of the garden are green rice fields and beautifully decorated rooms with traditional baliness architect and furniture. we booked a standard room but it was very spacious and plenty of storage space and relaxing view outside our room on the varandah. just a suggestion to the hotel management though, the beddings linen and pillows were not refreshing and i personally would prefer whiter and cleaner sheets, i actually layered the bed with my own blanket which i bring when traveling for warmth during the flight. also the room was not well lit, and the shower head in the shower was not sufficiently running, i had to turn on the shower head from the bathtub to,get an efficient showering. the staff from the restaurant was somewhat friendly, but not totally overwhelmly welcoming, and the wifi in our room kept faitraveler connect to our iphone, which the staff couldn't help because he said his boss had gone out and he did not seem to understand when we suggested he might need to restart the router.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed the food at ibu rai but their servings were quite big and the price was on average from $8 per serving. Traditional Balinese and Western food was offered, close to palace temple where you can watch tradional dance. This is great location if you are into day activities such as water rafting, bike riding, visiting temples and have fun at monkey forest. Also the many shops and boutiques are a great way to pass the time with abundant shopping opportunities and choices.
Xiao C. Families with young children China, February 7, 2013
comfortable, beautiful garden and country scenery

next to swimming pool, classical country banglow, in the shopping street
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03