Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1186 reviews

749 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1186)
Sort by:
Liang D. Groups China, February 8, 2014
Pleasant

quite, near to attraction
8.7
Good. Only booked one day stay. Friendly staff, quite environment.
Report this review
Victor B. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
good

location food clean
10
was very good but need a kettle in room so can have a hot drink the safe in in the lobby but only a draw you have the key but can be easy to get in to it
Report this review
Yuan S. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
great location n friendly staff

friendly people,good service,rice field view
8
great location on the mian road Ubud,its convenient to take a walk outside finding some good local restaurants n spas; second floor's room wiz rice field view,even just sat @balcony as in a trance also feel good~ staff there wiz friendly smile; value for money!
Report this review
Naphaphon K. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2014
its really nice place

location - staff - food
6.7
its really nice place
Report this review
Deanne G. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Great centrally located bungalows

Location, availability of a family room and view of the rice fields
7.3
We had a nice stay at Sri Bungalows. The location was very central so we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. As a family of 5, we often find it hard to find accommodation, but the family room was great, with a king bed downstairs and two double beds on a mezzanine level. The breakfast was pretty basic but ok.
Report this review
Edgar B. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great Place

Rice field view, quiet, attentice staff
7
Our stay was good. We spent 2 nights. Close to the palace, monkey forest, ease in finding taxi or motorbikes to rent, very nice view of the rice field (Deluxe Room), and pretty decent breakfast (fresh juices, cappuccino, latte, teas with extra charge although they serve a Balinese coffee and tea). Our only concern was the smell of the liquid soap that they provide. It smelled like the container wasn't cleaned. My partner is in the wastewater business so he knows that the soap was spoiled. Overall, the stay was good with the help of very attentive and helpful staff. Would recommend the hotel and we will come back.
Report this review
Tushar P. Solo travelers India, January 2, 2014
Ok place

location
7.3
ok place
Report this review
Chidchai A. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2013
It was great

Large size of room and bathroom
7.3
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

good and quiet location, nice and clean beds, friendly staff
8.3
Generally ok. No complaints. Location is very close to shopping and restaurants so it was convenient for us to move around the place.
Report this review
Shankar G. Families with older children Nepal, December 28, 2013
Brilliant.

Great location. Large and comfortable bed with front and rear private balcony overlooking rice fields. Great staff.
10
I'm very glad that I chose this hotel. Very attentive and friendly staff, always smiling at you. Large, clean and comfortable bed and bath rooms. Air con, TV, mini bar. Private front and rear balcony with day bed and chairs/table, you can relax here all day long. Decent size swimming Poole which is well maintained. Easy access for restaurants and shopping. Private tour is available. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel to anybody who is looking to visit Bali and Ubud is the best place to stay in Bali. I have also been to Nusa Dua but I still preferred Ubud.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 749 reviews Next page
Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01