or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Hun K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location, Awesome Hotel

Awesome Room, Awesome view
10
the staffs are very friendly, helpful and polite. when we reach in front of our room, "wow!". great! so balinese. we love it! when we enter the room, it is large, very clean and awesome! in the morning, when i look out through the window... again! a great view! viewing the sunrise from our room, overlooking the swimming pool and rice paddy field.. awesome! the breakfast is simple but very delicious. the location is strategic, in the center of the ubud shooping street. thumbs up for this hotel
Samantha A. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Surprisingly Good

Great location and rice paddy views
9.7
Got this hotel at a discount on Agoda. For the price it was amazing. Spotless room, immaculate gardens and location right next to a rice paddy, with the verandah overlooking it. Also visited the spa there which was really good. Although centrally located close to everything it was very quiet.
Nightlife Tip: Located in the middle of Monkey Forrest road and walking distance to most shopping, restaurants and bars.
Natalia R. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2012
great location but poor service

close to monkey forest area, room is clean
6
When we arrived at our room, we're shocked that we got the bathroom outside the room. We had to go outside the balcony to go to the bathroom. It's not convinience at all. On tbe 2nd day we stayed, we asked to get a "normal" room which bathroom inside. The hotel management at first didn't want to move us to the room we wanted. They said all rooms has been booked. After we had some arguing, finally they let us move to a room with the bathroom inside. My suggestion: When you check in at the hotel, make sure you have your room like you wanted.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located at jalan monkey forest, where hundreds of shops & restaurant are there. You just take a walk to get there easily.
Roxana B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
great location

the people and beautiful garden
8.3
I did not like the musty smell and from the rest is good, is just the smell and the linen. Location is great and servie ys very good
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Wayan is good restaurant and near the hotel
Maggie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location for shopping

Nice hotel but normal rooms, good location for shopping, delicious breakfast but not the drink
7.3
we from kl, great place for shopping, is located along the main road, rooms normal but accepted. due to we are vegeterian,therefore luckly we got vegan food in hotel itself. great vegeterian food. natural environment althought it was located in the main road but full with natural padi field behind the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Along the main road together with the hotel.
Colleen C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great location and beautiful grounds

Right in the center of it all...but quiet
8.3
Would gladly stay there again...had a great time and within walking distance to everything. Close to Monkey Forest, shops, restaurants, bars etc.
Teena L. Groups Australia, September 30, 2012
Friendly, beautiful setting.

Fantastic Rooms, very tidy and friendly
9
Beautiful setting with lovely rooms. Very well kept. Staff lovely and very helpful. Will stay again.
John D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
Well deserving as Tripadvisor's Traveler's Choice

Value for money! Excellent location, spacious and neat rooms, reasonably priced, well-maintained environs, helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast too!
9.3
I made the right choice for choosing Sri Bungalows. Would highly recommend it to anyone. For the price, this certainly is value for money. You get more than what you paid for.
Jane M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
In the main street but nice and quiet

Beautiful gardens, quiet
9.7
We were very happy with our surroundings and the room for the price we paid. Gardens are immaculate and it's nice just to sit on your verandah and look out at them. We had the standard rooms which are very basic (no TV) but still has aircon and was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is ok with a few choices. Didn't try any of the menu items for lunch or dinner as there are so many options around the hotel. Coffee and tea is terrible - so weak that we went down the road every morning to a coffee shop to get our caffeine hit. Pretty pool area. Great place.
Restaurant Tip: Find the restaurant 'Kebun' for delicious tapas and fine main meals. It was the only restaurant we found in Ubud which offered something other than the standard local food plus pizza/pasta/burgers/steak.
Richard L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Great location but room ordinary for price

Prompt room service
6
The more expensive room we booked lacked privacy and bathroom really needs upgrading.The hand held shower bath is awkward to say the least and toilet flush needs adjusting/fixing. Pool is basic.. Expensive massage @180000rp. Staff are friendly. Overall it's just ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02