or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Phakphum S. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2012
Great location and nice view

The rice field view
7.7
This resort is on the Ft. monkey forest street which is the walking street and close to the market, so it has many restaurants and shops around there.Even it close to the downtown, the resort is so silence and peach. The point view is the green rice field which is in front of your terrace, so you can take the rest for your long holiday. The facilities is enough, they have swim pool, spa, rain shower and bathtub also. Everything is quite clean, but look old and abit musty. All stuff is so nice and good service mind.
Restaurant Tip: I recomend "Dirdy Duck" and "Lotus Cafe" for the dinner, and "Cinta Grill" for chill out
Karin S. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Huge property

Manicured gardens
9
I stayed a couple of nights here in 2 diferent rooms - the first one we were upgraded to a suite with all the bits and pieces and the 2nd night we had a standard room no tv, but that was ok cos we were so tired anyway
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All things around Ubud - very arty
Sangrok L. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2012
nice place

flash air and quiet place
10
i like this place, flash air and near by famouse places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk around hotel u can get where u want to visit
Margaret H. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2012
Great Location, lovely big rooms

Central to all Ubud has to offer with a delightful outlook over rice fields.
9.7
Rooms were big but could have done with a bit more furniture. Nothing to put suitcases on & no hooks to hang towels, bathing suits etc., Loved the big 4 poster bed & the mosquito netting. Nice size pool but need more loungers. Lovely breakfast & the staff both on recption & in the restaurant were superb. Only drawback was the paper thin walls but rooms were in blocks of two so could have been worse.
Restaurant Tip: Have dinner down at the end of the hotel, where they have set up a few tables with views over the rice fields. Very romantic.
Margaret H. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2012
Great Location, great staff

Big room, with a lovely view over the pool & rice flields, right in the middle of Ubud. Room was a bit dark though and needed somehwere for suitcases & a couple of chairs.
9.7
staff couldn't do enough for us and the breakfasts were lovely. we hadd two nights there and wished we could have stayed longer. only drawback was paper thin walls & we could hear everything that was going on next door. fortunately there were only two rooms in our block so disturbance was minimal. for a budget hotel this place was very good. there was also a lovely swimming pool, but not enough deck chairs.
Gideon S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
simple n comfort with greeny atmosphere

friendly and helpfull staff and location
8.7
this hotel is nicely located i.e in the central of shop and cafe area . to my opinion this is a comfort family based stay in ubud with sufficient facilities e.g small swimming pool , greeny eco garden of bali style and nice small sawah (rice field )at back yard....( hotel owner...pls do not convert this to another rooms in the future for expantion ) the restaurant serves fairly simple ( order based ) breakfast. even not of a luxury material , but hotel try to prepare everything ( rooms n ammeneties , garden , swimming pools , restaurants and free internet facilities )neatly and in good condition.
Noah L. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Property nice, but room not worth rate

Property
6
The room was hardly worth the discounted rate. It was a simple room without many of the features that they advertised (like a safe). The room also had no TV, no AC, and had plenty of rusty nails poking out from every door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother visiting Monkey Forest, just stand outside in the evening and watch the monkeys play. Just beward that one on the phone wires doesn't urinate on your head as it did to me and my wife.
Fumiharu S. Families with older children Japan, August 20, 2012
The manager was very rude

Nothing
3.7
The manager was very rude accusing me for bringing kids without informing them and telling me that there was only one bed despite that I booked the room with two beds. He told me to pay for another bed. Very disappointing hotel that I will never stay again
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
nice view with lovely landscping

padi field and the natural view
7
we enjoyed the view and the natural scene in the hotel. the swimming pool and environment is great, and the location is quite center, many restaurant along the street, and near to the monkey forest. but the breakfast portion is very small for us. the fine dining breakfast served very slow, and not enough for my family members.
Tipsukon N. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2012
Lovely view and good location

nice decoration, nice view
8.3
i stay in the room for 3 adults. it is large, nice wooden furnitures, large windows, and clean. decoration is bali stlye with wooden carving door. nice view which can see garden view -bird of paradise. i can see bird from the room in the morning. there is a rice field at the back of hotel. location is the middle between monkey forest & market/cafe lotus/information center. the blanket smelt wierd, no tv, but overall is nice & good.
Shopping Tip: Please bargain 3-10 times discount from the opening price when shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08