Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Cedric M. Groups France, July 1, 2012
charming hotel with not so charming aspects

Nice pool, good breakfast and good location
7.7
the rooms are basic but sufficient as we were friends traveling in Bali, not on honeymoon. Rooms are a bit damp, humidity is very high. Very satisfied overall. The only thing I disliked is the hotel staff with no consideration for hotel guests... To be woken up at 8.30 am on a Saturday because they chose our doorpath to build a ladder to put lamps in the trees...Not so appreciable. Bang bang until 9.30 am and then they resumed work in the afternoon. that was too much we loved the spa !
Elise W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Fantastic location & staff

location, friendly staff, clean
9
Stayed here for 4 nights in June, great location. The staff are constantly cleaning the grounds, and quickly made up our room whilst we were having brekky. Some had a little trouble understanding english (particularly room service), but super friendly. Only issues; trolleys going past our room at around 7am (quite loud), the bathroom needs a bit of a renovation (although very clean), bed is very squeeky.
David D. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2012
Very relaxing place to stay

Kids loved the pool and a great location
9
This was a great choice in the heart of Ubud. Lots of great places to eat, and many attractions to see within driving distance. The food at the restaurant was good and the service very friendly.
Michel D. Groups Netherlands, June 25, 2012
Clean bungalows on best street

Clean bungalows and decent pool on great location
7.3
The bungalows were spacious and clean, a little noise from the upstairs bungalow (mother, baby, and young child running). Wifi range was not great, but it's free so nice feature. No tv or safe (or decent lock on the door). Friendly staff and great location on Monkey forest road, close to restaurants and bars and many small supermarkets. Breakfast was ok.
Bagus S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Strategic location with big room

Strategic location, big room for family
7.7
It's our first trip to Ubud with family (2kids) and we found the resort is in the strategic location. Just within walking distance to Ubud traditional market, Monkey Forest, and also Bebek Bengil (Dirty Duck Restaurant). The hotel also has a big room that is more than enough for family with two young children (with extra bed off course). Our stay was comfortable and anjoyable.
Cathy C. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2012
Central location with views of rice patties

Location, view, breakfast included, staff
10
Stayed in Deluxe room with big queen size bed on first floor with walk out patio overlooking rice terrace. Divine. Breakfast was included, which I ordered to eat in my room each morning. Why eat in the hotel restaurant when you can look at the rice patties during brekkie? Large queen size bed and bathroom. Towels are a bit old and grey but clean, and toiletries are simple (bar soap, wall mounted shampoo dispenser). Room was impeccably cleaned each morning. 30 minute free massage voucher provided upon check in. Located halfway on Monkey Forest Road, about a 15-20 minute walk to Yoga Barn, and 10 minute walk to the main street. Everyone knows where this hotel is so no issues finding it. Fantastic staff who are incredibly friendly and helpful. Just a warning - since you are overlooking a rice pattie, you will get small insects in your room, which is to be expected. As well, the frogs can be a bit loud at night, as well as the ducks and roosters in the morning, but I got used to it after the first night and hey, it's all part of the experience, no?
Restaurant Tip: Ibu Oka, famous suckling pig that you can only get in Bali and of which this location is the best. Restaurant opens only for lunch at 11 AM but go early so you can see the whole pig before it gets shredded for our eating pleasure. Also fantastic padang restaurant located on Main Road just a few stores down from Kue Bakery and Cafe (close to Post Office). Select from the yummy food displayed in the window, and because this place is so popular, food isn't sitting around for too long. Enjoy!
Karola M. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2012
Very Nice hotel & food right on Monkey forest Rd

Hotel is right in the middle of all that is happening in Ubud. Easy walk to everywhere.
9.3
Loved our stay, rooms where lovely and modern, good value, but as they where right on the rice fields there was a lot of frogs croaking at night. If you are a light sleeper go for the older rooms that are not on the rice fields or the super deluxe ones at the back.
Chea Y. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Strategic location
9.3
I like this hotel very much especially the breakfast, a lot of choices. The room is clean, neat and with lovely Balinese type of bed. The location of the hotel is much more strategic, only 10 minutes walks to Ubud Market and Ubud Palace. You can find a lot of restaurants and great food just few minutes walks from the hotel. We stay here again next time.
Yew J. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great service but location far from Made Warung

Great service, hotel is very beautiful
7.3
This family room is just nice to fit 5 pax girls trip. The room size is spacious and the toilet is clean. We very enjoy the beautiful yummy breakfast, just the location is a bit far from Kuta market (nearby Matahari Complex / Made Warung) and also the room have mosquito.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try their coffee served during breakfast.. is superb!
Pornpun K. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2012
Good location and service mind

Locate in the center of monkey street. Big and clean room. Quiet at night and good weather
9.3
I stay for3days with friends 2rooms. The room is quite clean and large for everyone but the bed is too soft. I cant sleep coz uncomfortable. In bathroom has only a soap not of shampoo or conditioner Breakfast is delicious and hav many menu. Good location in the center of ubud. Wanna try their spa and yoka if got more time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02