Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1125 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Lisa M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Just Okay

Location, large and bright rooms
6.7
The room itself was clean as was the bathroom, however, the bathroom was looking a bit worn. That said, it was large and had a powerful shower that didnt leak all over the floor!
Report this review
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Convenient place in Ubud

Convenient, Friendly staff and clean
8
Report this review
Okkyung P. Couples South Korea, April 24, 2013
nice view

nice vew, clean room, good location
8.3
The room has big doors by glasees. So I can look to nice view - rice field - in my bed. This hotel has nice garden and good location. We had sightseeing almost by walking. I think good choice.
Report this review
Nikhil R. Couples India, April 16, 2013
Good hotel in good location

Central location, good room, nice grounds
7.3
Report this review
Chanitda W. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
Had good stay at this hotel.

Breakfast is great. Lots of nice restaurants around. Best for shopping in small shops nearby.
8.3
I stayed for 2 nights and moved to other hotels nearby with cheaper rates, newer, better swimming pool, and better view of rice field.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Nice room & great location in Ubud

Room is nice. Facing the paddy field. Centrally located in Ubud.
6.7
Report this review
Tri V. Couples Vietnam, April 6, 2013
Great central location yet is quite & relax

Location, quite, good value for the price
8.3
Conveniently located on Monkey Forest road with ATM right in front. Price included breakfast (could be delivered to your room with no extra charge). Lovely and friendly staff. 2nd floor rice-view room has great view but has low water pressure.
Report this review
Meryta M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2013
memorable place and good recommended

clean, natural, comfort
7.7
It's a great time to spend my holiday with family. Clean and Comfort room, good view with ricefield, garden and small size swimming pool. It's verry recommended for your holiday.
Report this review
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
spacious and really clean

Value for Money. Great location. Great place.
6
Love the room (second floor had a nice view of the pool and rice paddies just beyond it. Perfect for couples. It's spacious and really clean. The staff were really nice too and very helpful if you had queries. I also loved the breakfast options of fresh fruits and choices of main course. The location is perfect as it is right along Monkey Forest Road. Walking distance to lots of restaurant options.
Report this review
Valeh A. Groups Canada, April 2, 2013
Very calm, serene, scenic

Location; beautiful landscaping; Great atmosphere
8.7
I ended up upgrading my standard room to a deluxe one and I recommend that to other travelers as I personally noticed a big difference.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05