or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Richard H. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Older style hotel big rooms and bathroom

Great location and quiet
7.7
the staff were wonderful.the grounds immaculate.very reasonably priced.my only concern would be that they don't have safety boxes in your room,it's all at reception.there are many great restaurants with in easy walking distance,the best being the three monkeys.great coffee shop down the bottom of monkey forest road.
Anne L. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Fabulous location and beautiful comfortable setting
9.3
We had a room upstairs in a spacious cottage. Very comfortable. Great staff. Lovely stay with good breakfast.
Laura D. Groups Australia, November 6, 2012
Spacious rooms overlooking a rice paddy.

Great location, nice large clean rooms.
8
I've stayed here twice, in four different rooms. I've never stayed in the older, cheaper rooms - they look quite nice, although dark. The deluxe rooms are great - large, clean and bright, with lovely verandas. I loved my upstairs room with it's gorgeous breezes and views. Some strange acoustics - at times I could hear every word my neighbours were saying! Still, I always travel with earplugs! Staff are nice and helpful, breakfast is fine, pool area okay (no shade). The location of this hotel is great. Right in the middle of Monkey Forest Road, but far back enough from the road to feel peaceful.
Nelson L. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Peaceful in nice surroundings with rice paddies
6
Magnus E. Families with young children Sweden, October 29, 2012
Good location

Central location, nice athmosphere
7.7
Good location and clean hotel rooms with good standard. A bit pricy. Try to get a room with a view of the rice fields. We booked the Suite with two double beds. It works good for two adult and two smaller children. The rooms are beyond the rice field overlooking a small river and rain forest. The drawback with this room is that it is quite far to walk from the main entrance and the restaurant.
Michael R. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
fantastic

beautiful hotel
8.7
We love love love this place - fab location and rooms
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2012
Clean, big rooms in great location

room is immaculately clean; very spacious; close to everything
8
sri bungalows is a neat, well-kept hotel in the middle of monkey forest road. but once inside the room, there is no trace of the hustle and bustle of the tourist-ridden ubud. the rooms and its surrounds were so tranquil. the view of the ricefields was so relaxing and serene. the rooms are large coupled with a very spacious verandah. cons: towels need replacement; they're so worn out and not fluffy white; there are no teamaking facilities in the room; not even a pen and paper to scribble and take down notes. poor english of the restaurant staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the 2nd floor deluxe rooms overlooking the ricefields
Roy K. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
good location, excellent staff

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good value rooms; they all have a terrace or balcony for evening chilling out. Pool is reasonable but not great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suites are over-priced, the standard rooms are great and good value
David R. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Rude Management

Beautiful grounds, polite low level staff
6.3
It's too bad that the management at this hotel is rude & has a poor service ethos. Grounds are beautiful & room would be great if it wasn't for mold in the woven bamboo decore. When we asked if we could add an extra night at a price similar to what we paid on Agoda, they got rude. They refused to let us see our Agoda check-in voucher, surrendered on initial check-in, then started bad mouthing my wife in the local language, thinking she didn't understand most of what they said, even though she'd proven that she's pretty fluent. Disagreeable managers! Then when it became clear we were thinking of not extending they sent their staff over to the room to quickly push us out hours before check-out. We were planning to bring a photo tour here to stay. Not anymore. We shifted over to Artini 2 Cottages on Jl. Hanoman just behind this place & were treated great over there. We cannot recommend this place.
Shirley G. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Relax & Enjoy Balinese Culture ...

Lush Garden with Paddy Field
8
The location is excellent & It is great experience walk through paddy field to reach our bungalows. We stayed at second floor which had nice view of paddies field. It is clean, nicely furnished with Balinese culture. The staffs were very nice too & willing to assist us when we have doubt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02