Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Neok T. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great locationin the middle of Monkey Forest Road

simple and clean hotel with a very beautiful tropical garden and peddy field view
7.7
very convenience to move around, shopping area, restaurant and market are just around the corner. something we are not satisfied is that: the standard room is without tv, kettle, shampoo and hairdryer.
Travel tip: can just rent a car with a driver for about per day.
Ezmi P. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Central location and friendly staff.

Nice pool and good breakfast, close to everything!
8
Very nice room with a huge balcony and a great view! It was very quiet at night but the rooms are not very sound proof, we were woken in the morning by loud children in the swimming pool. Incidentally the pool was very nice with a deck area, towels/deckchairs readily available. A nice relaxing start to our time in Ubud!
Tan X. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
convenient hotel location

near to centre of ubud
6.7
good location near to monkey forest park a little expensive
Emma B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2013
Beautiful hotel and great location

location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.7
The bungalow rooms were beautiful, alot more spacious that what i expected. The aircon worked well and a beautiful view of the garden below. The place is really looked after. You even get a view of the rice paddies near the pool area. the staff were very friendly and helpful. If we came back to Ubud I would stay here again!! Loved it.
Francesca F. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2013
Great location small hotel with beautiful garden .

In The center of ubud peacefully. Bathroom old but clean! Staff vero kind.
7
Great quality/ price Good location simply but clean hotel. Poor internet connection! Located near ubud center and monkey forest. Small but clean room. Bathroom a little too old! But great atmosfere in a midle of beatiful garden!
Travel tip: Great quality/ price Good location simply but clean hotel
Jeffrey W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Nice Paddy Field View + Duckling walk in the morni

Environment and location
7
if you looking for a hotel for peace of mind, ubud definately a best place, stayed 2 night in sri bungalow, easy to locate, convenience to travel around for food, store, shopping, market place, sight seeing and restaurant. the view from the 2nd floor was great (paddy view) you can see farmers harvesting in the morning (depends on season), duck walking around and morning bath in the field. at night you can hear from insects cratures frogs around and seem back to nature. hotel was clean.
Sabrina O. Couples Brazil, January 2, 2013
Great location but very simple Hotel

Location is perfect! Close to the beach and many restaurants.
6.3
If you want a room only for sleep, this hotel is ok! Not so clean...Without shampoo, soap, hairdryer and others facilities...
Michelle B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
2nd visit to Sri Bungalow & will return

Great location on Monkey Forest Rd and yet quiet rooms. Staff were friendly, prompt and helpful.
8.3
I stayed in a superior room for 2 days in August and enjoyed a balcony to the bird filled garden, but this time my partner and I, wanted the rooms that I'd seen on my first visit which surrounded the rice paddy. Booked a deluxe room and was very impressed with everything(especially the view). Given that this hotel is only a fairly small 3 star I thought it was very good. Breakfast was very pleasant and I thought had improved since my previous visit.
Restaurant Tip: Across the street is a favourite restaurant - Cafe Wayan and bakery. Be sure to sit further back in the garden area. Many cafes in Ubud's main streets have beautiful gardens or rice paddy views - so be sure to explore and ask...
Neville D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Pleasant hotel in the centre of Ubud

Grounds and set back from street
7.7
Pleasant reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Ubud. Great proximity to shops and restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were hard as with most Asian beds. Breakfast was OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Top floor room is better.
Lim B. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Hotel with a nice view of paddy field

Good location.. in the middle to monkey forest and the town
7.7
room is a bit warm even though it comes with aircon. sound proofing not very good and the lock are conventional padlock..no tv

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01