or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice

Clean, value of money and good location
8
Good
Wee K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Overall pleasant stay at the hotel

Breakfast, Quiet surrounding and homelyfeeling
7
Overall we had a pleasant stay at Sri Bungalows Ubud. We stayed in a room overseeing the swimming pool with the rice field to the far end. The breakfast was amazing even though there was limited choice on the menu. The staff are polite and relatively helpful. We can find restaurants out in the street easily and travel information are easily available as well. The resort provides a homely feeling.
John A. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
COMFORTABLE , RELAXING

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, TRANQUIL GARDENS
8
The location in Ubud was perfect, staff were helpful, but no local shuttle was disappointing, the breakfast selection was limited. Gardens were lovely but sitting outside was limited due to mosquitos. Room was clean but a bit old in its design Ensuite Shower had no bracket for hose and did not work properly
Marc V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Lovely grounds, rooms and location

Location, view, staff
8
Have stayed here several times. It's truly lovely, but oddly enuf no attention is being given to their problems. Wifi continues to be very weak and spotty, sometime non-existent, many plumbing problems, I had to move out of one unit because of them and the second unit had them as well, furniture was broken or falling apart, and the breakfast continues to be extremely basic.. All these things are fixable, could easily be improved, but in typical Balinese fashion, they would rather put a cheap, attractive band aid on the problem than spent the money to make a strong improvement that will take them into the future.
Alexander L. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Wonderful place & ambience; clean w/ attractions

Central location , a good jump off for cultural and artistic sights; got great room upgrade so our family stayed together; room and area was so clean with restful view
9
It was great and real value for money! We were upgraded so our 6 person family stayed together in a lovely spacious clean house with a great view of the paddies. The food choices were not extensive but all delicious and staff generally friendly although we had some language issues with front desk staff when we were trying to look for a church. The hotel is near spas and great attractions and referred great drivers for our day tours w/c were all reasonably priced. Things to improve: wifi was so bad in the rooms we could barely access; no directory (we just punched 0); more assistance in locating a church!
Tanya S. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Beautiful garden, clean room, great location
7.3
Pleasant stay. Gardens are beautiful. Great location,close to restaurants and spa.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
great stay in Sri Bungalow

central located, nice environment, friendly staff
9.3
With authentic Bali house design. Central located in Ubud which surrounded by restaurants and spas (Try the popular restaurant, Cafe Wayan, which just opposite of this hotel, worth for value and great foods!). Good environment with paddy field and swimming pool. Very great breakfast and service in hotel restaurant. But WIFI connection is not good.
Venita A. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
Very nice

Location location and the ducks
9.3
Very pleasant
Hung L. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel with nice rice field

Central in Ubud, close to shop and Monkey forrest
7.7
Porntep A. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2014
Nice location

Location Decoration Price
8
This is my second stay at Sri Bungalow and this time I chose to stay in family room which I find it's not worth it. Though it's quite new and located next to a beautiful rice field but the aircon was not cool/big enough, during the day and late evening, the room was extremely hot and humid, it's difficult for us to sleep at night. The bungalow we stayed was quite big and could accommodate up to 6 people (1 king +2 queen beds and there were only 4 of us), however, there's only one bathroom which is not sufficient. Frankly, I'd love to stay in their standard room with old tradition style better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07