Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Florian F. Solo travelers France, March 1, 2015
Great

comfort cleanliness service
9.3
Hans J. Couples Switzerland, February 28, 2015
some strange things happend

nice view , quiet , good price
5.7
the hotel is to recommend.
Xiaoxuan W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Nice and cheap food

great breakfast, friendly staff, natural scenery
7
The room is okay but there are quite a lot of insects. The bed is squeaky and too soft.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good stay

Nice scenery, clean, friendly staff
7.7
We were given a room at the far end of the hotel....which is really far as i brought 2 young children....tiring especially going up n down the stairs n the toilet light was very dim......there is stil room for improvement on food. other than these, the hotel is great..t
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
poor breakfast & no kettle in the room.

location.
5.3
beautiful surrounding.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
So nice

A relaxing environment with wonderful rooms and location
9.3
I would stay there again. Breakfast was good. Wifi patchy during peak periods at night
Pauline T. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2015
Sri Bungalow

Nice Swimming pool, small but cozy, quiet
6
I stayed 3 nights when the staff clean the room they never refill thing that need to refill such as shampoo, tissue paper, compliment water, Towel and etc. The air condition in the room was not cold....The location was great. The Breakfast was not so good. BTW if you would like to book snorkeling better book where else here charged 200,000RP extra.
Ross M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
Super deluxe review

Great view, nice pool at rear and quiet, isolated feel.
7.7
We stayed in a super deluxe room, which was fantastic. Those rooms feel like you're in a rice paddie out of town. You're very isolated and it's quiet, but you can walk to everything in Ubud town. I imagine the deluxe would be similar. The standard are similar to any other place in Ubud.
Toni R. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Nice place to stay

Great location with a large room and good views.
7.7
I have mixed feelings for this place . Starting with the positives they keep the place looking amazing . The gardeners are constantly working to keep the grounds looking perfect . There is no safe in the room but the large wardrobe has locks so you can keep your stuff safe while you are out. They also supply a large bar fridge . There is an ATM at the entrance and a mini mart just a few doors up from the hotel . It is close to monkey forest so you do get to see wild monkeys walk past your veranda which was great but don't leave anything sitting out or they may take it. It is very clean and away from the street noise. On the negative side there is no jug in the room to boil your own water. You have to ring them and they bring you hot water in a jug . Really didn't like this setup ! I like to know my water is both clean and well boiled. Every other hotel I have been to has a smorgasbord for breakfast this place had a very small menu . My sister ordered an Asian dish and was told she could not have toast with it. I ordered dinner one night and got told they had run out of chicken so I had to order beef. The whole meal was horrid. I put the dishes out to be picked up at around 7pm and they got picked up at around 10am. The animals around the place had tried to eat it and even they thought it was crap leaving it uneaten on the chair. So like I said mixed feelings. It's a really nice place to stay but buy your own jug and don't eat out.
Eva P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Wonderful stay at Sri Bungalows

gorgeous room, balcony, view,
8.3
my stay was amazing. Walls are very thin which wasn't a problem until my last two nights when noisy drunkard couple from either the U.S. Or Canada checked in. They were horrible and obnoxious and unfortunately, I could hear them being horrible and obnoxious. The bathroom is spacious with large, functioning windows but decor-wise, seemed like an afterthought. That seemed to be a common theme in Bali. The rest of the room, including the balcony, was absolutely lovely. There are bugs but I think that's to be expected in Southeast Asia. Prior to booking I read glowing reviews about Sri bungalows and it managed to exceed my expectations. Also, if you have to go to the airport, this hotel has the cheapest taxi service around. Very good deal. Breakfast was ok. I'd suggest trying more of what Ubud has to offer instead. I felt very comfortable and safe. The location is just perfect. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H01