Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Anne D. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Great Olace to Stay

The location, the design of the rooms to give views over the rice paddies, the generous balcony with day bed
8.7
I love staying at the Sri Bungalows. The location is superb. You can step out and find excellent restaurants within a few steps . The staff are friendly and I love the view over the rice paddies from the super deluxe rooms. It gives me a great sense of peace.
Catherine T. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Great value - beautiful grounds

Location to inexpensive massages.
8.3
Great. We couldn't have asked for a better place to land right in the center of everything. I do recommend also staying in the Ubud countryside afterward, if you are able, as you'll find a whole other magical side to Ubud.
Megan Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Refreshing stay

Location was excellent, view enriching and room simply lovely and super comfortable!
9.3
I absolutely loved it and can't wait to book my next retreat there my only regret is that I didn't stay longer!
Nina S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Great comfortable stay

Comfy beds, very clean, central, a pleasure to stay, friendly staff
9
Rabea H. Solo travelers France, January 5, 2015
nice place to relax in Ubud

view relax confortabl
8
Melanie H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Little paradise

Location was brilliant. Peaceful surroundings looking over rice paddies. Great swming pools
9.3
What a beautiful place to stay, staff we're good. Easy acces go everything. Centrally located, would definitely stay there again.
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Good bargain

Amazing view, great location, good bargain
7.3
Great view and got very good deal on Agoda last minute. Make sure to have upper deluxe room.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
ubud haven

relaxing,calming,staff
10
we were amazed at the property,the rooms were spotless and very large.well away from the hustle and bustle of the main road,although easy to get around because the hotel is in a great position 2 lovely swimming pools in an oasis of calm amongst the rice fields.
Raja N. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
try it for a different experience

location, scenery and spa service
7.3
the hotel is centrally located at the heart of Ubud Town near the Monkey forest reserves. You can find a paddy field in the middle of the Villas area. the Entrance looks so small but the area is super spacious inside. You can enjoy to the sound of nature from your room and the Spa package is super cheap. Try it.
Kenneth O. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Itchy

Gardens, nice staff and location.
6
Overall it was ok for the money, shame about the bedding. It's not too expensive to replace an old mattress or to wash pillows and blankets sometimes as well as the sheets even for a cheap hotel. No mosquito net provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04