Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1235 reviews

785 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Chuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2016
4days 3night stay at Family Suite
6
balcony door lock and notch was broken , bathroom door was cracked. light switch box was off the wall - constant maintenance needed for such seemingly small but important issue every lamps is yellow light bulb - should have 1 or 2 is daylight brightness, especially in main hall....
Maizatul A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Room with a view.
5
Hotel was easy to find, right on the Monkey Forest Road. Check in was quick. I booked for deluxe with extra bed. But since there are 4 of us, i was asked to pay for another extra bed and we were give the family room. It was actually a duplex with 2 large beds on the attics and a king size bed in the main room. It has great view of the green paddy field. Bathroom was huge but basic with slow water pressure. Complementary coffee making facility is available on the balcony BUT you need to go to the restaurant for hot water which was quite a walk from the room. Location wise, it a good 10mins walk to center of Ubud with plenty of shops n restaurants along the road.
Ackland-Prpic A. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2016
Love the energy

The positive energy, the rice fields and relaxing vibe.
8.7
Great space, loved it. We returned here after leaving the space for another town! The space had a beautiful loving presence, relaxing, nature around. I recommend the deluxe bungalows looking over rice fields... Gardens manicured. Breakfast not amazing but overall great stay.
Tina H. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2016
Nice stay

Location, nice pool, friendly staff
9
Robert S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Nice hotel and field
5
If you want to see a different view of Bali (beach), you can try Ubud. This hotel have paddy field that bring us to nature of village. Location is very good, you can walk to monkey forrest about 10 mnt and many cafe / restaurant around this hotel.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Fair

Scenary and view
4.7
This is the first time we found room without TV.
Bianca H. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2015
Close to centre of Ubud

2 pools, rice paddies, deluxe rooms
8.3
This is great has two pools, spa, room service all was reasonably priced! We got a deluxe room which was nice and likely worth the extra money! Easy to get around as it is central, plenty of food just down the street and good coffee next door at the watercress!
Sadie D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
nice little hotel

Clean rooms with lovely views either over the pool or the rice paddies.
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights in December, the staff were very helpful and the hotel offered free room service if needed. Breakfast was excellent. The only thing that let this hotel down was the hassle of the taxi drivers right outside reception.
Ni W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2015
good location

good location, very nice view and friendly staff
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at sri bungalows
Vineeta R. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2015
Good location

Clean location value for money
10
Value for Money and Good service
Previous page 31 - 40 of 785 reviews Next page
Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06