Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Catherine R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Paradise

Infinity pool, amazing spa, clean room
8.3
Absolute sanctuary right off the busy main road
Ailene V. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Spacious rooms with a relaxing view.

Great location, spacious room, free wifi.
8.3
Total relaxation. Great place to stay if you are staying in Ubud.
Andy H. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Worst bungalow I've ever stayed

Location
4
Rice padi view is lousy as it's limited with small plantation. The 2-storey family bungalow got only 1 small pathetic aircon which is insufficient to cool the entire space, plus a noisy old fan which is irritating to turn on. Room has no hair dryer & when requested they ask us to collect ourselves at main lobby. Very bad service. No buffet breakfast & choice is limited. Avoid this place at all cost!
Grant E. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Beautiful views of rice paddies

Views; proximity to Ubud attractions; comfortable rooms
8.7
We stayed in a super deluxe room overlooking a ravine and rice paddies. This is a beautiful hote with excellent, happy staff. At night there was some noisy music from nearby bars and restaurants which surprised us because the bungalows feel secluded and removed from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. We would gladly stay here again.
Sorcha N. Groups Ireland, November 4, 2014
Good value, lovely room and great location

Rooms, location
7.7
Very good
Voon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
A little disappointed of the room quality

Relaxing environment, good food, big pool
5.7
The environment is superb and relaxing but a bit dark during night time. Relatively big pool around Ubud area (they have 2 pools). Breakfast is delicious and sufficient. The only issue we have is with the room. We booked deluxe room with paddy-field view. However, during our stay, the field is empty and we are definitely disappointed to not able to enjoy any view of paddy field. Besides, the bed is not comfortable and we found a lot of ants/insects inside our room that we need to wear our shoes in the room. The air-cond (for all three rooms we booked) is not cooling at all even we have turned it on for many hours. Overall it would be a better stay if the room quality is satisfactory.
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Excellent

View, quiet, clean
8.7
Tihattaya D. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2014
everything is good

nice view service food
6
it s a god for our family. Everything is ok but in my room does not ahve TV.
Geoff W. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Great location on Monkey Forest Road

Very close to good out and dine at other reataraunts, nice pool and hotel facitilties,superior delux roon was very nice.
6.7
Enjoyed our saty and would go back. Quite well priced.
Marie-Benedicte A. Families with young children France, October 24, 2014
stay in Sri Bungalow

central location in Ubud + view on the rice paddles + complimentary tea/coffee in the room
7.7
nice stay, baby cot available for our younger son, very quiet hotel (we loved the night life from rice paddles :)and our sons enjoyed seeing frogs and birds lots of nice restaurants in a minutes walk from the hotel : best reco = 3 Monkeys, Kafé Waynans and Art Kafé

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06