or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Yuan S. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
great location n friendly staff

friendly people,good service,rice field view
8
great location on the mian road Ubud,its convenient to take a walk outside finding some good local restaurants n spas; second floor's room wiz rice field view,even just sat @balcony as in a trance also feel good~ staff there wiz friendly smile; value for money!
Deanne G. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Great centrally located bungalows

Location, availability of a family room and view of the rice fields
7.3
We had a nice stay at Sri Bungalows. The location was very central so we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. As a family of 5, we often find it hard to find accommodation, but the family room was great, with a king bed downstairs and two double beds on a mezzanine level. The breakfast was pretty basic but ok.
Edgar B. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great Place

Rice field view, quiet, attentice staff
7
Our stay was good. We spent 2 nights. Close to the palace, monkey forest, ease in finding taxi or motorbikes to rent, very nice view of the rice field (Deluxe Room), and pretty decent breakfast (fresh juices, cappuccino, latte, teas with extra charge although they serve a Balinese coffee and tea). Our only concern was the smell of the liquid soap that they provide. It smelled like the container wasn't cleaned. My partner is in the wastewater business so he knows that the soap was spoiled. Overall, the stay was good with the help of very attentive and helpful staff. Would recommend the hotel and we will come back.
Chidchai A. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2013
It was great

Large size of room and bathroom
7.3
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

good and quiet location, nice and clean beds, friendly staff
8.3
Generally ok. No complaints. Location is very close to shopping and restaurants so it was convenient for us to move around the place.
Shankar G. Families with older children Nepal, December 28, 2013
Brilliant.

Great location. Large and comfortable bed with front and rear private balcony overlooking rice fields. Great staff.
10
I'm very glad that I chose this hotel. Very attentive and friendly staff, always smiling at you. Large, clean and comfortable bed and bath rooms. Air con, TV, mini bar. Private front and rear balcony with day bed and chairs/table, you can relax here all day long. Decent size swimming Poole which is well maintained. Easy access for restaurants and shopping. Private tour is available. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel to anybody who is looking to visit Bali and Ubud is the best place to stay in Bali. I have also been to Nusa Dua but I still preferred Ubud.
Marys S. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Close to nature, spacious room, quite and relaxing

Tidy room, spa message available, with paddle view
8
Great overall though there is no hair dryer and kettle provided in the room
Piyaphat S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good breakfast Nice staff
6.7
Value money for here . I like breakfast a lot here :) . Many restaurant and spa around hotel . You can consider this hotel.
Tai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Nice view of the paddy field

Nice view, good breakfast, near to lotsa restaurants
7.3
It was near to ubud market,lotsa restaurant nearby.
Yim H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
lower than expectation but generally acceptable

good location,
6
The environment is relaxing as it is full of lushy green plants in the hotel areas. However, many things were below expectation. Bad things are three: First, dust (like little black sand)kept dropping from the ceiling above the bed whose white sheet was covered by the disgusting black little things. Second, the wifi was not stable or actually turned off after 7am and before 6pm. Third, there was no hot water in the bathroom. After reported to the staff three times, they finally come to check it was run out of gas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05