or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Piyaphat S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good breakfast Nice staff
6.7
Value money for here . I like breakfast a lot here :) . Many restaurant and spa around hotel . You can consider this hotel.
Tai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Nice view of the paddy field

Nice view, good breakfast, near to lotsa restaurants
7.3
It was near to ubud market,lotsa restaurant nearby.
Yim H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
lower than expectation but generally acceptable

good location,
6
The environment is relaxing as it is full of lushy green plants in the hotel areas. However, many things were below expectation. Bad things are three: First, dust (like little black sand)kept dropping from the ceiling above the bed whose white sheet was covered by the disgusting black little things. Second, the wifi was not stable or actually turned off after 7am and before 6pm. Third, there was no hot water in the bathroom. After reported to the staff three times, they finally come to check it was run out of gas.
Glenda H. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Excellent location. Helpful staff. Beautiful rooms

Close to shopping. Beautiful rooms. Gorgeous surroundings.
9.7
We absolutely loved our stay at Sri Bungalows, even though it rained every day we were there. The close proximity to many shops and the Ubud traditional market made it a great choice. We booked three rooms for our two families and each room was beautiful set in wonderful surroundings. The room service is the fastest I have ever seen! Breakfast is simple but very good and was included in room price. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. I look forward to staying again in the future.
Vyvien N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Nice and relax environment

Nice view, good ambience, good location
8
Very convenient location and friendly staff. Nice paddy field view in surrounding. Good ambience and relax. Comfortable and clean room. But too little light along the corridor at night. The water power in our room very small. And, it's a bit pricey for the room.
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 26, 2013
nice

Nice, Just no TV, too sad. The location is good, Ubud, Close to the Money forest. At night We can shop in the street.
8
Nicolas F. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2013
A bit noisy, but ok

Large rooms, centrally located and affordable
6
There is little to no noise insulation between rooms, so it feels like you're sharing a bungalow with your neighbors. The rooms are very basic, but they are large and clean. The staff isn't the friendliest (except when it comes to finding you a taxi) and the food is nothing better than edible, but that is to be expected as the rooms are fairly affordable.
James B. Couples Canada, November 18, 2013
Love Sri Bungalows, our favorite hotel in Ubud

Center of town, lovely staff, rice paddies outside your window
9.7
We have stayed in Ubud many times and Sri Bungalows is by far our favorite hotel. It's small, quiet and located in the center of the town on Monkey Forest Road. Very close to a lot of our favorite restaurants, shops and spas. We will stay here again.
Janis S. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Relaxing stay overlooking rice fields.

Central location. Quiet. Value for money.
8.7
Have stayed several times before and enjoy the good location within walking distance of shops, markets, art galleries and restaurants.
Jenny R. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2013
not worth the money

location, rice field view
4.7
my stay there was quite disappointed! i understand what I could expect from ubud but with that money i paid, i could get so much better room in the same area. the room was big but not a good layout, old style and not safe with thin wall and transparent and light curtains, bed was old and so were all other furnitures. Internet was almost not working! the worst thing was the bathroom, no amenities, only liquid soap and shampoo on the wall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03