Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1110 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
very good location

around with the rice field, nice room, good staffs
8.3
Report this review
Aurelia P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Large property with beautiful view of rice paddy

Location, pool, views
8.7
We stayed for only 1 night after a mixup with the shuttle/ferry to Gili Air - great location close to the sights, large property with two pools (the one out back is the best) and set out back with view of rice paddies. We enjoyed Indonesian meals for dinner - room service too on our spacious balcony terrace - as well as breakfast in the morn. Pillows were too big but that's our only complaint. Overall a great stay with handy location.
Report this review
Xian L. Families with older children China, July 11, 2015
just ok quality but price cheap so no complain

cheap, close to kuta beach, spacious room
5.7
just ok
Report this review
Gek P. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2015
Quiet Padi-turesque Resort in Great Location

1. The padi-field view right from the balcony (for some rooms only). 2. The convenient location. 3. Good size room with balcony.
7.7
It was lovely to wake up to chirping birds, quaking ducks and the padi-field view. The place is a quiet haven despite its proximity to the hustle-bustle of Monkey Forest Road. Appreciate having the peacefulness and convenience at the same time. I will consider the same place if I were to return to Ubud. Fellow-travellers should also take note of the following: 1. The WiFi connection to my room was rather weak and unreliable. 2. The 2 swimming pools are rather small. I estimate the size to be 5m by 20m. 3. The rooms do need some sound-proofing. I felt that my next-door neighbors were living in my bathroom. I could figure out their names and ages after a while. 4. I would prefer to have options for breakfast rather than it as part of the package. The quality is nothing to shout about, especially given the options around the area.
Report this review
Julie P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 5, 2015
Central in Ubud

The best 3 things were the view of the rice paddies from our room. Two was the beautiful 4 poster bed and three was the great location of the hotel.
8.3
See above
Report this review
Jeremy T. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
good place in the centre of town

close to most of the attractions, lovely gardens,good breakfast
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Naseer A. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2015
Reasonable stay, not too good

Location, overall layout and speed of checkout
5.7
Location is very good and front desk is cooperative. It is built around rice paddy fields and has a nice layout. Rooms are sparsely furnished and in one of our rooms the mosquito net was wide open at the top. Rooms are quite dark at night, insufficient lighting. Internet was quite pathetic and in spite if numerous complaints could not get a stable signal. Most of the time we could no complete a review of our emails without being "dropped" - then had to try any and login to their service again. Will probably not stay there next time.
Report this review
Rui X. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
Relaxing stay

Rice paddies, Location, unique
7
Nice walk in sri bungalow with view of rice paddies. Door was perated by a lock which may not be safe.
Report this review
Janis S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Location location

Friendly staff. Value for money. Central location
8.3
Have stayed here several times before so they must be doing something right! Great position in Monkey Forest Street so easy to walk anywhere. Rooms are spacious and clean. Newer rooms to rear of property overlooking rice fields are calming and peaceful. Second pool behind rice fields is in a beautiful setting. Spa is reasonably priced for massages. Staff are friendly and helpful - always greeted with a smile. Rooms are not too well soundproofed but I've been lucky with neighbours!
Report this review
Chris W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Two couples, two rooms

Location was excellent. Mostly quiet & tranquil rooms, Rice fields in our area, quite special.
8.3
The rice fields in our location, made us fell like we were miles from the busy streets. Also gave us a tranquil feel. Rooms were good size, bathrooms could do with an update. Although quite adequate. except for a little bit of noise from above room accommodation, We loved our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05