or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Groups July 22, 2014
excellent

Very clean , good location ,
9.7
impress
. Families with older children July 22, 2014
Needs updating

Location
7
May L. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Calming and Relaxing

It has a vast field, quiet and very beautifully maintain gardens
7.3
It was a serene place. It was quiet and there are 2 pools. Our front balcony faces the vast green field with ducks and the back balcony faces the back pool. The views are just great. The place is well kept and maintain with so many plants and trees. The room was spacious and clean. The toilet was clean too. However, during our stay there the television was out but it was fine with us. The negative points are the pillows were "too high" and the hair dryer was not blowing hot air. My friends and I truly enjoyed ourselves here.
Polakrit L. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good service, big room

Good service, big room
9
Everything was good except noise from other room can penetrate into our room. Room was very cozy and staff was very helpful.
Duangporn P. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Nice decorated hotel especialy rice field

decoration,location,breakfast
8
This hotel have nice decoration.good location close to shopping area
Jeffrey W. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Location, excellent service and new facilities.

Friendly service, close to shopping, lovely rainforest view from hotel room.
8.3
A great stay with friendly staff, nice surroundings (rainforest) and handy to everything.
Eduardedwin W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Clean, nice surrounding, natural

The swift check in and new renovated room was kept clean. Padi's field surrounding makes a perfect natural touch.
8.3
My kids were very comfortable with this hotel. Moreover, the egg benedict was made our breakfast perfect!
Chua M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Everything fine. Just no TV for standard room.

Ideal location. Friendly staff. Plenty of restoran and spa around.
6.3
fine, simple facilities in room and friendly staff.
Chin T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Fantastic.. Just plain beautiful and inspiring..

Location, service, cleanliness
9.3
Awesome.. It was the best hotel I have stayed so far.. The view itself is a killer
Emma K. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Absolutely beautiful, peaceful but not for kids

Location, the room and views. Spa was lovely too
8.7
I loved it, gardens immaculate, nice enough pool, but not much for kids (ours 6&7). Next time, I'd stay without the kids. Staff we're helpful but not the typical happy friendly Balinese we are used to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07