or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Stay in ubud

Hidden gem , cheap , quiet
9.7
Found by chance travelling through ubud on way to munduk , you wouldn't believe what awaits after you walk through reception
Janis S. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Ideal location

Walking distance to shops, restaurants etc. Quiet outlook over rice fields. Reasonable price.
8.3
Have stayed here many times before and enjoy the location and friendliness of staff. The rooms at the rear of the property are newer and overlook the rice fields and a little more to pay but worth the extra.
Sally R. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Beautiful relaxing ubud

Facilities, location, atmosphere
9
Just what I needed- would recommend it.
Bharathi S. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2014
comfortable stay in good location

great location with amazing paddy field view & a comfortable stay
7.3
Catherine R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Paradise

Infinity pool, amazing spa, clean room
8.3
Absolute sanctuary right off the busy main road
Andy H. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Worst bungalow I've ever stayed

Location
4
Rice padi view is lousy as it's limited with small plantation. The 2-storey family bungalow got only 1 small pathetic aircon which is insufficient to cool the entire space, plus a noisy old fan which is irritating to turn on. Room has no hair dryer & when requested they ask us to collect ourselves at main lobby. Very bad service. No buffet breakfast & choice is limited. Avoid this place at all cost!
Grant E. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Beautiful views of rice paddies

Views; proximity to Ubud attractions; comfortable rooms
8.7
We stayed in a super deluxe room overlooking a ravine and rice paddies. This is a beautiful hote with excellent, happy staff. At night there was some noisy music from nearby bars and restaurants which surprised us because the bungalows feel secluded and removed from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. We would gladly stay here again.
Sorcha N. Groups Ireland, November 4, 2014
Good value, lovely room and great location

Rooms, location
7.7
Very good
Voon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
A little disappointed of the room quality

Relaxing environment, good food, big pool
5.7
The environment is superb and relaxing but a bit dark during night time. Relatively big pool around Ubud area (they have 2 pools). Breakfast is delicious and sufficient. The only issue we have is with the room. We booked deluxe room with paddy-field view. However, during our stay, the field is empty and we are definitely disappointed to not able to enjoy any view of paddy field. Besides, the bed is not comfortable and we found a lot of ants/insects inside our room that we need to wear our shoes in the room. The air-cond (for all three rooms we booked) is not cooling at all even we have turned it on for many hours. Overall it would be a better stay if the room quality is satisfactory.
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Excellent

View, quiet, clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01