or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Eva P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Wonderful stay at Sri Bungalows

gorgeous room, balcony, view,
8.3
my stay was amazing. Walls are very thin which wasn't a problem until my last two nights when noisy drunkard couple from either the U.S. Or Canada checked in. They were horrible and obnoxious and unfortunately, I could hear them being horrible and obnoxious. The bathroom is spacious with large, functioning windows but decor-wise, seemed like an afterthought. That seemed to be a common theme in Bali. The rest of the room, including the balcony, was absolutely lovely. There are bugs but I think that's to be expected in Southeast Asia. Prior to booking I read glowing reviews about Sri bungalows and it managed to exceed my expectations. Also, if you have to go to the airport, this hotel has the cheapest taxi service around. Very good deal. Breakfast was ok. I'd suggest trying more of what Ubud has to offer instead. I felt very comfortable and safe. The location is just perfect. Would stay here again.
Andrew P. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Good base to relax and take tours

Location, view with rice paddy, pool area
8.7
Excellent rooms with full service TV Relaxing atmosphere with beautiful views and clean rooms Staff were helpful
Silvy W. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
Beautiful view and quiet.

The view, service and cleanliness
9.3
Wonderful
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
Comfortable and clean and great location

Location, setting and staff were the highlights
7.7
We stayed in the older section of the property (standard room) designed in the basic Ubud style. Breakfast was fine with a few menu choices - eggs Benedict a winner! Located centrally, the property has easy access to all Ubud's essentials. Our room was spacious and basic but suffered from too much light in the morning and very noisy beds! Bathrooms are enormous with excellent hot water. Large porch is a welcome. Wifi is slow (same in Seminyak, Kuta etc) but manageable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rice paddies are wonderful and the newer villas, pool and spa at the back very impressive. Good value for money.
Kes G. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Poor quality better value near by

Leaving , leaving , leaving
6.3
My review may seem harsh but for asimilar price there are way better hotels within 100 meters , Room was secured " loosely use this word secured " with a padlock that a five year old could snap , I've used better locks on my suitcases before, bottom of the door looked like it had been eaten by a rabid rat , and his fat cousin could have got through the gap in the middle of the doors or underneath , I like my room dark but curtains only covered the bottom windows , so if you are like me and wake if it is light outside be prepared to get up at 6 am everyday
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Great stay

Great location
8
Great stay.
Anne D. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Great Olace to Stay

The location, the design of the rooms to give views over the rice paddies, the generous balcony with day bed
8.7
I love staying at the Sri Bungalows. The location is superb. You can step out and find excellent restaurants within a few steps . The staff are friendly and I love the view over the rice paddies from the super deluxe rooms. It gives me a great sense of peace.
Megan Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Refreshing stay

Location was excellent, view enriching and room simply lovely and super comfortable!
9.3
I absolutely loved it and can't wait to book my next retreat there my only regret is that I didn't stay longer!
Catherine T. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Great value - beautiful grounds

Location to inexpensive massages.
8.3
Great. We couldn't have asked for a better place to land right in the center of everything. I do recommend also staying in the Ubud countryside afterward, if you are able, as you'll find a whole other magical side to Ubud.
Nina S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Great comfortable stay

Comfy beds, very clean, central, a pleasure to stay, friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - InteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08