Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1096 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Naseer A. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2015
Reasonable stay, not too good

Location, overall layout and speed of checkout
5.7
Location is very good and front desk is cooperative. It is built around rice paddy fields and has a nice layout. Rooms are sparsely furnished and in one of our rooms the mosquito net was wide open at the top. Rooms are quite dark at night, insufficient lighting. Internet was quite pathetic and in spite if numerous complaints could not get a stable signal. Most of the time we could no complete a review of our emails without being "dropped" - then had to try any and login to their service again. Will probably not stay there next time.
Rui X. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
Relaxing stay

Rice paddies, Location, unique
7
Nice walk in sri bungalow with view of rice paddies. Door was perated by a lock which may not be safe.
Janis S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Location location

Friendly staff. Value for money. Central location
8.3
Have stayed here several times before so they must be doing something right! Great position in Monkey Forest Street so easy to walk anywhere. Rooms are spacious and clean. Newer rooms to rear of property overlooking rice fields are calming and peaceful. Second pool behind rice fields is in a beautiful setting. Spa is reasonably priced for massages. Staff are friendly and helpful - always greeted with a smile. Rooms are not too well soundproofed but I've been lucky with neighbours!
Alexander H. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
great sized room.

we were given a family room for a couple. the luxury of having an extra bed and all that space was brilliant
8
Good. Bed sheets were a little dirty. but the room was brilliant for the price. highly recommended.
Ghaida I. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2015
Clean..nice view..good food..friendly and helpfuls

Food..room..clean..garden
10
Very nice and always stay there when in Ubud
Tom G. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Really lovely stay

Location, view, price
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for four nights. We arrived at 1am or later and this was no problem for reception. We stayed in a deluxe room upstairs and the view from our balcony was beautiful. We regularly sat on our balcony reading, drinking, and overlooking the rice fields. Just gorgeous. We ate breakfast every day at the restaurant. It was basic but fresh and we appreciated the Asian options as we don't always want Western food. We took advantage of the on-site spa and had great massages. Staff were all friendly and helpful. We would absolutely stay again. Our bed was comfortable, and falling asleep to the bugs, birds and lizards on the rice fields was lovely. We also loved playing with the cats that were hanging around the grounds.
Linda D. Groups Australia, June 7, 2015
Great place to stay very scenic

View, size of room and location
7.3
Excellent
Sasipa K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 6, 2015
Perfect price, Nice scenery, great staff.

Cool spa, perfect staff, Nice to stay
9.3
We stayed 2 nights at Sri Bungalow at deluxe room. When we opened the front door, amazing view splash to my eyes ; rice terrace, greenish scenery. I have never seen something like this before. Yummy food. I also use aromatherapy spa. That was really perfect.
Fasai F. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2015
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Rice paddy, room size with goo view, location
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Spent 2 nights here and wished we could extend our stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly, we stayed in room no. 21 on the ground gloor which has the best view of the rice paddy. The room is spacious and clean. There were some stain on the bed sheet. And the room is not so sound protected, i can here shower/toilet from the room above. There are standard amenities but thr fridge, larger than hotel's normal mini fridge. Breakfast, only 4 choices, not buffet. The liquid soap provied by the hotel has a rather stinky smell, i almost vomit, seriously!! Anyway will come back and stay here ( bring my own soap ha haaa) and will recommend this hotek my friend.
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, June 4, 2015
Have a good time

Good location, Quiet and fresh
8
Everything good, except the bathroom not quite tidy, tv channel poor, every movies channel was blocked. Facilities are old. Anyway we had good time. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01