Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Bungalows Ubud

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Surroundings Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Bathroom Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Spa Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View
Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Garden Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Standard Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Exterior Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Deluxe Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room Sri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Catherine R. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Disappointing, uncomforable and awful service

location.
4
We have been travelling round bali and this has been the worst hotel for saftey, food, cleanliness and service. We stayed in the standard room which had ants all over the room, stained mosquito nets and the door which you lock with a padlock when locked had a big gap from the middle to the bottom. Anyone could have broke in or seen what was in there an it also made us not want to put the light on at night as it would attract insects. When my partner did put the lamp on the switch was inconveniantly low down behind the bed, the lamp shattered as it was leaning on the bed headrest with the screws into the wall loose and cut my partners arm! We informed reception who could not of cared less. Breakfast was basic and the service slow. We had to ask for a coffee 4 times however some chinese who walked in got served straight away had breakfast & left before we got anything! We did not have breakfast there the second morning. Pools are ok and location good. Much better hotels for a similar price elsewhere in ubud.
Report this review
David D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2015
Very nice hotel well located

Rooms pool spa
8
Report this review
Cristina D. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
Poor

Location, Breakfast was good.
4
We arrived at 7pm and we only stay for 1 night with an early check out. 7am. On arrival, staff was ok, welcoming drink was good. They Took us to the room, where is really dated and dark. The bathroom had a very strong smell. We just got changed and went out for dinner, but we were unable to lock the door, when we asked one of the staff, he said, that is the Balinese style, I guess they don't lock the doors? Anyway....bed it is hard and noisy, pillow is horrible. I would not stay there again. It's not the cheapest place in Ubud, but I don't understand why cheap need to means bad!
Report this review
John H. Couples New Zealand, August 1, 2015
Beautiful setting good rooms good pools good staff

Rooms rice field setting staff
9.7
Very relaxing enjoyable three days we would recommend
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
very good location

around with the rice field, nice room, good staffs
8.3
Report this review
Aurelia P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Large property with beautiful view of rice paddy

Location, pool, views
8.7
We stayed for only 1 night after a mixup with the shuttle/ferry to Gili Air - great location close to the sights, large property with two pools (the one out back is the best) and set out back with view of rice paddies. We enjoyed Indonesian meals for dinner - room service too on our spacious balcony terrace - as well as breakfast in the morn. Pillows were too big but that's our only complaint. Overall a great stay with handy location.
Report this review
Xian L. Families with older children China, July 11, 2015
just ok quality but price cheap so no complain

cheap, close to kuta beach, spacious room
5.7
just ok
Report this review
Gek P. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2015
Quiet Padi-turesque Resort in Great Location

1. The padi-field view right from the balcony (for some rooms only). 2. The convenient location. 3. Good size room with balcony.
7.7
It was lovely to wake up to chirping birds, quaking ducks and the padi-field view. The place is a quiet haven despite its proximity to the hustle-bustle of Monkey Forest Road. Appreciate having the peacefulness and convenience at the same time. I will consider the same place if I were to return to Ubud. Fellow-travellers should also take note of the following: 1. The WiFi connection to my room was rather weak and unreliable. 2. The 2 swimming pools are rather small. I estimate the size to be 5m by 20m. 3. The rooms do need some sound-proofing. I felt that my next-door neighbors were living in my bathroom. I could figure out their names and ages after a while. 4. I would prefer to have options for breakfast rather than it as part of the package. The quality is nothing to shout about, especially given the options around the area.
Report this review
Julie P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 5, 2015
Central in Ubud

The best 3 things were the view of the rice paddies from our room. Two was the beautiful 4 poster bed and three was the great location of the hotel.
8.3
See above
Report this review
Jeremy T. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
good place in the centre of town

close to most of the attractions, lovely gardens,good breakfast
8.7
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Bungalows Ubud BaliSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SurroundingsSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - BathroomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - SpaSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Super DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - GardenSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - StandardSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ExteriorSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - DeluxeSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Guest RoomSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - ViewSri Bungalows Ubud Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Sri Bungalows Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01