or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Indar Hotel

554, 555, Jalan Sungai Rambai, Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia 14000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Standard Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Standard Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Super Deluxe Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Bathroom Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Reception Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Family Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Interior Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Guest Room Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Interior Sri Indar Hotel Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Mertajam Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Ching K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Lactation still accepted, food stall Just walking

Lactation still accepted, food stall Just walking distance and the hotel is clean
6
Lactation still accepted, food stall Just walking distance and the hotel is clean
Koh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Very poorly maintain and bad service
2.3
Bad reception, poorly maintain room, leaking basin....one word : bad
Amirah I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
not worth it
2.3
it was bad.there's no cupboard.the bed? its like you lying on the floor. you can even feel the spring beneath. i would not recommend my family to go there ever again
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Ok for the price

Parking availability, wifi signal strength, price
5.3
Mattress was a little hard and some lighting at the corridors need repairs but otherwise an ok hotel
Jotun L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
average

location
8
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good hotel for solo traveller

location, staff performance, value of money
7.3
Overall, I satisfied with the hotel.
Munhoo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Low cost

Budget, Bukit Mertajam, free Wifi
6
Low cost. near Bukit mertajam. short drive to the market/town area. has wifi. in room has a water bottle machine for hot/cold water. simple breakfast included.
Zainun B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
The bed was terrible. ......very hard

nothing
4.7
Terrible
Cynthia K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Value for a night stay

has water filter tower.rooms with windows.air cond.
4.7
No comment
Heng P. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
The hotel is filled with cockroaches.
3
Hotel was poorly cleaned and furnished. Staff at hotel is reluctant to change my room even when I highlighted the problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Indar Hotel PenangSri Indar Hotel Penang - StandardSri Indar Hotel Penang - StandardSri Indar Hotel Penang - Super DeluxeSri Indar Hotel Penang - BathroomSri Indar Hotel Penang - Deluxe Sri Indar Hotel Penang - DeluxeSri Indar Hotel Penang - ReceptionSri Indar Hotel Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeSri Indar Hotel Penang - Family Sri Indar Hotel Penang - InteriorSri Indar Hotel Penang - Guest RoomSri Indar Hotel Penang - InteriorSri Indar Hotel Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A05