Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

LEE N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice Villa but wrong View
New and Modern
The villa is beautiful and new but we have to park down the road to walk up some steep steps in order to reach the villa.The villa's view is not so appealing because it is facing some workshop and early in the morning we were rudely awaken by the old 4X4/pickup trucks. Overall if we intend to stay indoor with drawn curtain then this is not too bad a place because after the 4X4 and pickup left for work the air is cool and fresh.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Teo M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice New Hotel
Newly Built, Guest Privacy,
This villa is newly built and it has 3 villas of different sizes. Although the villas are in the same compound, it offers privacy as each villa has its own entrance. The villa provides Instant Noodles, bread and some codiments complimentary. Bare but good enought for a snack. The night bazar is only 10 mins walking distance from the villa. Ambience is very nice with cable tv provided. Only grouse is that the toilets do not have hooks or clothing racks to put your clothes and towels. Other than that we had a very nice and cosy stay at Sri Julianna.
Reviewed July 08, 2011

LI O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
villa yang sesuai untuk keluarga
bersih dan cantik
villa ini sangat sesuai untuk keluarga,bilik yang cantik.dekat dengan pasar malam.sesuai untuk membuat stimboat.di luar bilik mempunyai ruang yang besar untuk budak-2 main .
Reviewed July 19, 2012

khamisa A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
no comment
no comment
got no chance to stay as we reach late around midnight at the destination due to poor and bad jam. Upon reach was being sent off due to more than 2 pax even beg as it's almost midnight just to bring my son along to stay was not entertain. Owner was so rude and not friendly.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Mohd J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
hebat
hebat menarik selesa
Sangat selesa dan hebat. Sesuai utk pasangan dan sesiapa yg ingin berehat dan menenangkan minda.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Sergei P. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Уютный дом на склоне холма
Современное просторное помещение, кухня, тишина, балкон, зеленый садик.
Без каких-либо проблем. Моментально заселился, всё необходимое в доме есть. Двухуровневая вилла, приятный дизайн. Может успешно разместиться большая компания, но владельцы активно настаивают, чтобы не более двух человек.
Reviewed November 16, 2013