or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas

88 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, Tambon Vichit A. Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Luxury Pool Villa Ocean View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View from Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of One-bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom View of One-bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Bedroom - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Ocean View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with terrace area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa one-bedroom Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala of Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool Club International Restaurant Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa 4-Bedroom Residence Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool of 4-bedroom Residence Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Restaurant Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub  and Public Swimming Pool
Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Terrace View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Entrance Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Activity Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Cool Spa View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Treatment Room Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Activity - Thai Boxing Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Activity Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Game Room Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bar Area at Baba Poolclub Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Thai Restaurant Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Pool Suite Decoration
Hotel Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Eng M. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great Hotel Stay with Great Service!!

Very Luxurious Villa with a fantastic view as you wake up.
9
my wife and i totally enjoyed our stay in sri panwa. we booked the pool suite but were surprise that we got a free upgrade to the ocean view villa. this was really a big plus point for us as the villa was gorgeous!!! the private pool surrounding the room made the stay so enjoyable. you could wake up and jump straight into the pool to wake yourself up. baba nest sunset view is a must for all who visit. the view is certainly the best in phuket as advertise by sri panwa themselves. the breakfast meal were good but not great. i particularly enjoyed the crab curry in baba cafe. our only downside of the visit was that the pool area was under renovation and we could not enjoy the facilities there. we were told the pool area was a must visit and off course we were disappointed that it was close for renovation during our stay. we do hope sri panwa would sponsor us a stay so that we could just enjoy the pool area.
Hotel Feature Tip: The sun set view in Baba Nest is a must do!!!
Chuen W. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Excellent hotel with an ocean view to die for!

The view, private pool, privacy, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
I love this hotel. The ocean view is simply fantastic! Went for the Single Room Pool Villa. Reading all the other comments, you should know by now that the room comes with a daily-replenished mini-bar, iPod pre-loaded with music, flat screen tv, DVD player, Bose hi-fi, your own personal villa assistant, etc. The downside is the cost of food and everything else in the resort. To say it's expensive is an understatement. You'll spend way less eating outside the resort. Tuk-tuks are provided to take you to the entrance of the resort (or anywhere else within the resort for that matter). Within walking distance, you'll find 3-4 restaurants. My recommendation is to walk all the way to the end of that road. It'll only take you 3-5 minutes or less. There's a nice Thai restaurant that serves local dishes. Price is pretty decent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the Luxury Pool Villa as these offers you unobstructed view of the ocean (some of the non-Luxury Pool Villa have trees that partially block your view of the ocean).
Litsa F. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
This place defines 5 star

Best customer service, incredible villas and food was great
9.3
we spent the first 3 nights there for our honeymoon and we were blown away by the place. the pool villas are spectacular and really private. the customer service is by far the best we've seen at any resort and were really impressed. the food at the restaurant was brilliant, but a bit pricey. however the breakfast buffet could have been better. only downside is that the beach wasn't the best and it was raining when we went so some places of the resort were closed off. but overall it was amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not the best place for sightseeing or shopping as its far from the town but absolutely the best for honeymooning.
Maethaporn P. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2012
clean and large room , convinient , good decoratio

clean and large room , convinient , good decoration
10
Narumon S. Families with older children Thailand, May 1, 2012
everything is fabulous

pool villa, baba restaurant
10
only one thing i can say is "fabulous" The hotel itself is located in the best location of Phuket island so...enjoy the best ocean view from your bed!!!! All well trained staffs are very welcome to serve me and my family. Variety of food at the restaurant, all the great tease too!! I will go back to ths hotel so soon!!!!!
Graham C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2012
Great hotel...super service...but many stairs

Food was very good...great views very relaxed
9
The room was excellent ...pool was super beautiful beach Loved the dogs around the the hotel You need to promote theThai food restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please see the Big Buddha
Zhe H. Couples China, March 16, 2012
The best resort in Panwa

Fantastic rooms, great services
9.3
damnernsaduak floating market ; best place to visit for your family. here you can take long-tailed speed boats through the many small canals that will lead you to the floating market. here you will be fascinated by boats of various shapes and sizes used by local merchants to ferry their goods.... still as amazing as ever...have stayed there several times since it opened and the place just keep getting better everytime i go back... the service was casual while still remains professional... the spa was fabs with the place, ambience, expertise, value etc... food - breakfast was great with variety of local choice & quality...lunch/ dinner choices was rather a little...
Travel tip: The location is great and the view is breathtaking. Very nice and luxurious villa, oriented to the North, so the entire terrasse area is constantly in the shade and the pool stays very cold. Great view on a beautiful beach, but you cannot go there because it belongs to another hotel. The beach from Sri Panwa is very small
Charalampos P. Couples Greece, February 12, 2012
Beautiful property, perfect for honeymooners

Quiet, excellent service, wonderful food
9.7
we stayed at sri panwa at the beginning of february 2012. we stayed 2 nights in their pool suite and 2 nights in their 1bd pool villa. both rooms were fantastic. the pool suite was close to the main pool, beach pool, and also the main dining area. our pool villa was a little further away and gave us great privacy. perfect for our honeymoon. service from the moment we were picked up by the hotel staff to the day we left were impeccable. everyone is so kind and they try to help in any way possible. they are truly a 5* hotel. the decor and property were so beautiful and amazing. there were many options for food as they serve both international cuisine and thai. we mostly ate thai and we enjoyed it both at their main dining area, babaq, and also at their secondary restaurant, soul food. the location of the hotel is in an isolated area of phuket but phuket town is only a 25 minute drive and patong beach is a 45 minute drive. if you're looking for a hotel with privacy and isolation, then this place is for you. we highly recommend this hotel for honeymooners. privacy, romance, and excellent service and food!
Peter F. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
Amazing - felt like a celebrity

Exclusive, has everything
9.3
Sri Panwa is amazing. If you want to feel like a celebrity and be treated like a king, I'd suggest you stay there. We were amazed by the service and ability of the staff to understand our every requirement. Will be going back.
Wee P. Couples October 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice environment & great view

Great views & settings
9.3
Absolutely fantastic! Great views & beatifully decorated room set in a peaceful environment. Totally relaxed and enjoy every moment either in the room or walking within the hotel compound
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent trip to Maya island & phi phi island with beautiful views and blue waters

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas PhuketSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa HotelSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View from Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of One-bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom View of One-bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Bedroom - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with terrace areaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa one-bedroom Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala of Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool Club International RestaurantSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa 4-Bedroom Residence VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool of 4-bedroom Residence VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Restaurant AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub  and Public Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Terrace ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Entrance AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Activity AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Cool Spa ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Treatment RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Activity - Thai BoxingSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa ActivitySri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Game RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bar Area at Baba PoolclubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Thai RestaurantSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Pool Suite DecorationSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Private pool of 2 bedroom family suite ocean viewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with privateSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Restaurant AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool at PoolclubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Living Room of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Mini bar & snackSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala area of Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Double Jacuzzi and private steam of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sun Deck View at  Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity Center at Baba PoolclubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunken deck at Baba Poolclub   Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant at Baba Poolclub AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Baba Poolclub AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Nest 360 Panoramic ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Check-in AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Public Swimming Pool at Beach PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View at Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View at Public Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View from Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Relax AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Open Air Living Area at Two-bedroom Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom with living area at Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Outdoor Rain Shower at Family Suite Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 2-Bedroom Family Suite Partial ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity Pool at Family Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C08