or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas

88 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, Tambon Vichit A. Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri Panwa Ocean View Luxury Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of One-bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Bedroom - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Ocean View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with terrace area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Game Room Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bar Area at Baba Pool Club Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Living Room of Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Mini bar & snack Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala area of Luxury Pool Villa Ocean View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sun Deck View at  Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity Center at Baba Pool Club Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunken deck at Baba Pool Club Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant at Baba Pool Club Area
Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Baba Pool Club Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Check-in Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Swimming Pool Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Public Swimming Pool at Beach Pool Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View at Swimming Pool Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View from Swimming Pool Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Interior Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Open Air Living Area at Two-bedroom Family Suite Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom with living area at Family Suite Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Outdoor Rain Shower at Family Suite Villa
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
nice view

view, food and cool
8
toilet flush was bad in the villa and it is needed to be fixed
Porjai N. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
nice relaxing time

very private and romance
8
i'm happy spending time in this hotel. It's such a place for relaxing and escape from city.
Yan T. Solo travelers China, March 6, 2014
is good

beach
10
Lisa K. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
absolutely lovely

the staff the rooms and the whole place
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at sir panwa the staff always had a smile and were more than helpful for and requests that we needed I will come back for our honey moon and would be a dream to live there ... JUST AMAZING
Panupong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 10, 2013
Paradise on earth

View, nice staffs, good mini bar
8.3
Zhuolei Y. Families with older children China, October 5, 2013
good

room and location
7.7
Kasian S. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
pricy but worth the experience

Great location, spectacular view, wonderful facility
9.7
Pitchpavee B. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2013
The amazing place for you to get the relaxation.

Location, Atmosphere, View
10
My friends and I would love to stay here again if we've time. Everything is great here. The atmosphere, the view that you get from the rooms are price-reasonable.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
I upgraded my room to LV 10 which is amazing.

The tutu service was very good and rooms cleaniness was superb with friendly staffs all over.Security is great as well.
9
Sri Panwa is one of the best resort hotels my hubby and i hv stayed in with a beautiful view our own swimming pool and overlooking the Andaman sea makes it awesome.There is a coffee maker in every room complete with microoven so we dont hv to worry about getting hungry in the middle of the night as we could get the hotel tutu to send us to family mart to store some snacks and packed spaghetti for the night.I will strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends who wants a little romance with the loved ones......
Chatchawan S. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Definitely a Wow Factor!

Good View Location
7.7
A 4 bedroom pool villa has enough space for many activities for the group visited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas PhuketSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri Panwa Ocean View Luxury VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of One-bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Bedroom - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with terrace areaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Game RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bar Area at Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Living Room of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Mini bar & snackSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala area of Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sun Deck View at  Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity Center at Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunken deck at Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant at Baba Pool Club AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Baba Pool Club AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Check-in AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Public Swimming Pool at Beach PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View at Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View from Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - InteriorSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Open Air Living Area at Two-bedroom Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom with living area at Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Outdoor Rain Shower at Family Suite Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 2-Bedroom Family Suite Partial ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity Pool at Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba nest - sunset loungeSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba nest - sunset loungeSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa ReceptionSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Four Bedroom Residence VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 4 Bedroom Residence Villa Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite Villa - Open Air Living Area atSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Outdoor Public PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa - Infinity PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - TennisSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - TennisSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - TennisSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Cooking ClassSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Cooking ClassSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Thai BoxingSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Thai BoxingSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Fitness RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Fitness RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa - Infinity PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C02