My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas

88 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, Tambon Vichit A. Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Luxury Pool Villa Ocean View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View from Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of One-bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom View of One-bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Bedroom - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Ocean View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with terrace area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa one-bedroom Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala of Pool Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool Club International Restaurant Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa 4-Bedroom Residence Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool of 4-bedroom Residence Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Restaurant Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub  and Public Swimming Pool
Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Terrace View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Entrance Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Activity Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Cool Spa View Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Treatment Room Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Activity - Thai Boxing Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Activity Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Game Room Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bar Area at Baba Poolclub Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Thai Restaurant Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Pool Suite Decoration
Hotel Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Porjai N. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
nice relaxing time

very private and romance
8
i'm happy spending time in this hotel. It's such a place for relaxing and escape from city.
Yan T. Solo travelers China, March 6, 2014
is good

beach
10
Lisa K. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
absolutely lovely

the staff the rooms and the whole place
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at sir panwa the staff always had a smile and were more than helpful for and requests that we needed I will come back for our honey moon and would be a dream to live there ... JUST AMAZING
Panupong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 10, 2013
Paradise on earth

View, nice staffs, good mini bar
8.3
Kasian S. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
pricy but worth the experience

Great location, spectacular view, wonderful facility
9.7
Pitchpavee B. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2013
The amazing place for you to get the relaxation.

Location, Atmosphere, View
10
My friends and I would love to stay here again if we've time. Everything is great here. The atmosphere, the view that you get from the rooms are price-reasonable.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
I upgraded my room to LV 10 which is amazing.

The tutu service was very good and rooms cleaniness was superb with friendly staffs all over.Security is great as well.
9
Sri Panwa is one of the best resort hotels my hubby and i hv stayed in with a beautiful view our own swimming pool and overlooking the Andaman sea makes it awesome.There is a coffee maker in every room complete with microoven so we dont hv to worry about getting hungry in the middle of the night as we could get the hotel tutu to send us to family mart to store some snacks and packed spaghetti for the night.I will strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends who wants a little romance with the loved ones......
Chatchawan S. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Definitely a Wow Factor!

Good View Location
7.7
A 4 bedroom pool villa has enough space for many activities for the group visited.
Jandri C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
a nice place to stay, but not a value for money

view, quiet environment, nice room design
5.3
very relaxing place especially the room , in room swimming pool and very green environment
Natthira T. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2013
Luxury and extravagant

Impressive design of villa, nice view, excellent service
8
Reminded me of Maldive not of the beach but of the design of villa and service quality and style

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas PhuketSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa HotelSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View from Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of One-bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Sunrise View VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom View of One-bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Bedroom - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with terrace areaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa one-bedroom Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala of Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool Club International RestaurantSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa 4-Bedroom Residence VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool of 4-bedroom Residence VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Restaurant AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub  and Public Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Terrace ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Entrance AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Activity AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Cool Spa ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Treatment RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Activity - Thai BoxingSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa ActivitySri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Game RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bar Area at Baba PoolclubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Thai RestaurantSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa Pool Suite DecorationSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Private pool of 2 bedroom family suite ocean viewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with privateSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Poolclub Restaurant AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool at PoolclubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Living Room of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Mini bar & snackSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala area of Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Double Jacuzzi and private steam of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sun Deck View at  Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity Center at Baba PoolclubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunken deck at Baba Poolclub   Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant at Baba Poolclub AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Baba Poolclub AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Nest 360 Panoramic ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Check-in AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Public Swimming Pool at Beach PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View at Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View at Public Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View from Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa Relax AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Open Air Living Area at Two-bedroom Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom with living area at Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Outdoor Rain Shower at Family Suite Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 2-Bedroom Family Suite Partial ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity Pool at Family Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B08