Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Panwa Phuket Villas

88 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, Tambon Vichit A. Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 357 reviews

145 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Yong W. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
AMAZING MIND BLOWING VIEW AND STAFF! Best Villa Ex
6.7
Where to start? First and foremost the team was amazing. Helpful, friendly and took care of our every need from transport from in-resort tuktuk to check out We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights in a Pool Suite. The view was incredible! Best ever. Baba nest has the best view in Phuket period. DO reserve in advance though - was not informed of this by the hotel management until we arrived and they told us that it was fully booked for the entire time we were there (would've been nice if was informed beforehand) Food was also incredible at BABA SOUL FOOD - ate there 3 nights in a row! The chef there is really talented. Avoid Baba Chino though - took expensive and mediocre taste. Good job Sri Panwa team! Best villa experience ever. (We have stayed at The Shore Katathani before and this place beats that place flat) A must stay, worth every freakin baht. Oh and FREE MINIBAR WITH FREE BEER !(never heard of this before) --> amazing
Report this review
Sudaporn A. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2016
great place
5
amazing views
Report this review
Tianxing F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2016
An excellent resort
6.7
I think this is the top resort in Phuket. Location, service, facilities are all perfect. Baba Nest is the most beautiful bar I've seen. And the staff are all very very kind and friendly. I will be back without doubt!
Report this review
Potun C. Couples Taiwan, April 21, 2016
amazing trip
6.7
amazing trip
Report this review
Wongviwat S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2016
Review
5.7
Fantastic service mind for all Staff.
Report this review
Paula M. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2016
Amazing
6.3
Overall Sri Panwa was amazing it was absolutely stunning and everyone was so nice the only thing was the food at the pool club was terrible for how much the food was we ordered chicken wings that were so small I couldn't believe it was a chicken wing, the wagyu rib eye steak and salmon were just mediocre and then a kids pizza that tasted like frozen box pizza...I want to say that if they had better food this place would probably one of the best places I've stayed and we didn't even mind paying the $900/night everything with the room was great clean views were stunning and again the everyone there was so nice and made sure we were okay and comfortable.
Report this review
Daniela M. Couples Germany, March 27, 2016
Beautiful Place, Stunning Views
6
My husband and I just stayed at Sri Panwa this past weekend and I must say that this place has certainly met our expectations. We stayed at one of the penthouses and the room itself is very spacious, modern, clean and the views are just stunning. The staff at Sri Panwa is super helpful and nice and everybody is doing their best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The only criticism I have is the fact that we did not get the chance to enjoy the Baba Nest sunset rooftop bar. We stayed at Sri Panwa for 4 days and Baba Nest was booked every day for weddings which was a bit disappointing. Would be nice if at least 1-2 days per week the rooftop bar cannot be booked for weddings so that resort guests can enjoy that incredible location as well.
Report this review
Deborah J. Couples France, February 21, 2016
Nice location - great getaway
6
Location is great, we had a 1bdroom with pool villa and the villa was amazing. Great getaway for the week end and beautiful sea vieW. We will definitely recommend this place!
Report this review
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2016
Stunning but very expensive

The views were amazing, and the pools were very nice.
6.7
Food was so-so, but the facilities were nice, and the views were breathtaking.
Report this review
Trung C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2016
good

sehr good
10
very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 145 reviews Next page
Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri Panwa Ocean View Luxury VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom of One-bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Bedroom - 1 Bedroom Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - View from Luxury Pool Villa with terrace areaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Game RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bar Area at Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Living Room of Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Mini bar & snackSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala area of Luxury Pool Villa Ocean ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sun Deck View at  Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity Center at Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunken deck at Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant at Baba Pool Club AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Baba Pool Club AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Check-in AreaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Reception Area Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Beach Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Public Swimming Pool at Beach PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View at Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sunrise View from Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - InteriorSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Open Air Living Area at Two-bedroom Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Bedroom with living area at Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Outdoor Rain Shower at Family Suite Villa Sri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Infinity Pool at Family Suite VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba nest - sunset loungeSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Cool Spa ReceptionSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Luxury Pool VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Four Bedroom Residence VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Baba Pool ClubSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 4 Bedroom Residence Villa Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite Villa - Open Air Living Area atSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Outdoor Public PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa - Infinity PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - TennisSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - TennisSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Cooking ClassSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Cooking ClassSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Thai BoxingSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Thai BoxingSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Fitness RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Activity - Fitness RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Sri panwa - Infinity PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - ViewSri Panwa Phuket Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04