Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.5

CHUAH H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
😊
Nice
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Salinla L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fantastic place!
Excellent service Feel peace and private I'll go back exactly
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Alaina B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Happy
Amazing. Felt like royalty! Couldn't ask for more! Can't wait to go back!
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Hongling L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Treat yourself to a retreat
Enjoy the space and view within your villa. Services was amazing too. Be sure to visit cool spa and iki! Will be back for sure.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

thanachai S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
VeryGood
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Arnaud G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Title
Great villa very private Great view however facing navy pier with bright lights at night. Would prefer other side of property if we come back.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Kannika C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice location and staff
clean room, service mild staff Not far away from Phuket town.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Pirapat R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic Vacation
this is our first time for my Family in Sri Panwa Resort, so good experience for everyone in my family, Thank you Pirapat Ruchiwit
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Fui W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place for couples relaxation
If you have budget, stay at luxury pool villa. You might go to their website to see the villa floor plan & pictures. Choose your preference villa type A or B, sunrise or sunset villa. Write the request while checking out at Agoda, and follow by email to hotel to re-confirm.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Nasathapot N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great facilities but everything was fully booked
We were expecting to enjoy our dinner at Baba nest but then we were informed at the check in counter that it was fully booked and they told us later that we have book everything in advance after we book our room.
Reviewed May 16, 2016