or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Spa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Garden Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Interior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Restaurant Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Stephen E. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
Freindly hotel with great service

Intimacy, location and peacefulness
9.3
Location is perfect for a quiet stay, but close enough to the beach and board walk, giving access to markets and restaurants. Short distance by taxi to Denpasar. Rooms are spacious and well maintained very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly making the stay special.
Restaurant Tip: There is plenty of choices of restaurants along the beach front, but if you want authentic balinese food try the local warungs.
Jin J. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2011
nice hotel

good service and nice enviroment
9.3
Hotel offer good facilities,nice n big room wit balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach was just 5min walk.
Jin J. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Nice room and enviroment

big n cozy room
9.3
hotel located near the beach,just 5 min walk only. Good facilities and love the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is fast food near by the hotel
Symone W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2011
Nice gardens, friendly staff

garden, pool, air con, drink upon arrival
8.3
nice hotel, only stayed one night though. really nice surroundings and good room but bathroom smelt a little bad. very close to beach.
Istvan B. Couples Hungary, June 21, 2011
Lovely hotel, very good staff, highly recommended

Large room, beautiful garden, very helpful staff.
9.3
staff is very helpful. room is very big, they clean the room every day. the garden and pool area is very-very nice, all those flowers and trees, it is a really good place for relaxing. we tried the balinese massage in the spa, it was great so we went back in 2 days again, costs only 115k rupies and lasts for 1 hour. beach is close but not very nice, bit dirty. taxi costs about 15k rupies to sanur centre where you can find nice restaurants. altogether, i would love to stay here again and definitely will!
Shopping Tip: Check the prices in the shops first, there is a big one in Sanur called Hardys (I think) before you buy anything in the market. Many things were still cheaper there than in the market even after getting huge discounts.
Pamela H. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2011
Lovely clean hotel with large rooms

Clean, large rooms, decent size swimming pool, friendly staff.
9.3
A very enjoyable stay - a quiet hotel not far from Sanur Beach - about a five minute walk.
Attila K. Families with young children Hungary, June 2, 2011
Nice hotel, good pool

Very clean, good restaurant
8.3
We only stayed 2 night in Sanur but Sri Phala was a good choice. Our room and the hotel altogether was very nice and clean. My 3 year old daughter enjoyed the pool a lot! The food in the restaurant is basic, but good. Breakfast was very nice. The hotel is a bit far from the centre, but only a few minutes walk from the beach. Altough I wouldn't necessarily choose that beach for swimming...
Kevin G. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2011
Good service cleanliness of room below expectation

Close to beach, small warungs, restaurants and shops
5.3
Service and gardens beautiful. Location was loud and polluted, we should have looked at a map before booking. Prices for meals were to good to be true. Food was awful and rooms were moldy and smelled of stale cigarettes and urine. There is a medic on staff which is a plus.
Travel tip: Would recommend eating somewhere on the beach rather than in hotel
Pasita C. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2011
Nice hotel with easy access to the beach

Nice variety of breakfast with good service
9.7
We picked this hotel because it's close to where we get on our boat to Lembongan. It was a great stay there. The room is modern and clean with friendly staffs. Cons: we stayed on the wing that's next to the main road, and we could still hear the street noise even when it's very late at night.
Tiina M. Solo travelers Norway, May 8, 2011
Great hotel for a great price

interior
9.3
Very nice hotel with great service. Nice people, great rooms, nice food, very well cleaned. They also offer a lot of extra services for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bahama Rafting takes you to see amazig landscape along mount ayung. Great fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa BaliSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - InteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sri Phala Resort & Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03