My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Spa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Garden Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Restaurant Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Pasita C. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2011
Nice hotel with easy access to the beach

Nice variety of breakfast with good service
9.7
We picked this hotel because it's close to where we get on our boat to Lembongan. It was a great stay there. The room is modern and clean with friendly staffs. Cons: we stayed on the wing that's next to the main road, and we could still hear the street noise even when it's very late at night.
Tiina M. Solo travelers Norway, May 8, 2011
Great hotel for a great price

interior
9.3
Very nice hotel with great service. Nice people, great rooms, nice food, very well cleaned. They also offer a lot of extra services for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bahama Rafting takes you to see amazig landscape along mount ayung. Great fun.
Andre C. Couples Canada, May 5, 2011
Close to beach

beach access
5.7
Hotel was ok, a bit run down in the rooms. The beach is very close. Pool area is nice, with minimal space though. Breakfast was very good, order from set menu each day with plenty of option.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
A gem of a hotel

so quiet
9
This is a gem of a hotel.It is in lovely garden surroundings,and only a short walk from the beach.If you want peace and quiet then this is the hotel for you.The restaurant serves good food at a reasonable price.All the staff are helpful and courteous.The rooms are large and spacious.I would stay here again.
Jianting S. Couples China, April 15, 2011
lovely Bali style hotel with good service

hotel is beautiful with a lot of flowers and green around. room is big and clean
8.7
i have a good stay in the hotel. the location is ok, not face to the beach but only need 10 mins walk to the beach. near the hotel have a big KFC and donuts restaurant. hotel staff is so helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: please do not order and pick up service from airport to hotel, it cost me 38 US dollor for that. it is much much cheaper if you just take a normal taxi.
Bard A. Couples Norway, April 14, 2011
ok hotel !

Quiet and comfy hotel, nice and helpful staff..
7.3
stayed here for 3 nights with my wife. nice room and helpful staff, i would reccomend this hotel for friends.
Restaurant Tip: jln tamblingan in sanur has many great and good budget restaurants..cat & fiddle and the wicked parrot has the best spare ribs in all of sanur area ..
Juin Y. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2011
Clean big room but no wifi in room

Big clean room, near to beach, near to main room
7.7
Entrance not obvious from main road, need to keep a lookout for the tiny signboard that leads to the hotel just before the turn to the road towards the beach. Breakfast is good and filling, with wifi available so you can update yourself while having food. Supposed to have tea break at about 3pm but we were always out at that time. Room is big and clean. Bed is comfortable though it is interesting that there is a large mirror and dressing table just infront of the bed. Limited TV channels and the CRT TV seems a little dated in the large room. There is a business center where there is a working PC with internet access but a wifi enabled smartphone would suffice with visits to the hotel restaurant or swimming pool just besides it. The spa inside the hotel is offering a good deal for 3 hrs spa package, but can only serve 1 person at a time.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice restaurant 'Arena Sports Pub and Restaurant' along the road, just a little after the Mac Donald's. Happened to pass by there while looking for a nice massage parlor. Need to try the steaks there. Juicy and tender, just to your desired done-ness. It was a satisfying dinner.
Ray A. Families with older children Netherlands, March 30, 2011
Nice and small hotel in a quiet area

Location, smallness, peaceful
6.7
Stayed here with my parent's for almost a week. Really would go back here again.
Restaurant Tip: the food at the hotel is touristy; if you want to go for real indonesian/balinese food you should go to the warung area behind the mc donalds..
Andres M. Couples Chile, March 28, 2011
Nice gardens and pool in quiet part of Bali

Garden, pool.
7
rooms are quite big, but very old. and the staff was very helpful. the gardens and pool very nice. the breakfust ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a private tour with the hotel staff in their own taxi. Is the best way to sightsee your interest at your own rythm
Sharon B. Couples South Africa, March 21, 2011
Great Hotel and very quiet

Relaxing away from Kuta was a real treat after two weeks in Poppies II
8.3
This hotel was lovely and quiet and away from hustle and bustle - you need to know that there is very little to do in this area and that is exactly what we wanted for our last three days in Bali - the staff were fantastic the beach close by and the restaurant on the beach was wonderful. We met so many great people and this is due to the relaxed atmosphere which is very hard to do in Kuta although I love Kuta without reservation this was a good choice for three days. Breakfast was great as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great staff and hotel pool was great - very laid back and quiet on this side of the island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa BaliSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sri Phala Resort & Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01