Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Spa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Garden Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa second Bedroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Main Bedroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior for Three Person Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Restaurant Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Exterior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Meeting Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Stacy W. Couples September 16, 2010
Great stay! Free Upgrade!!

Great food, great staff, beautiful accomidations
7.7
We checked in really late, but they waited up for us then upgraded our room!! We had a great stay!
Juan C. Families with young children New Zealand, September 15, 2010
Great Stay

Superb customer service by all staff, huge room, tranquil and pretty setting
9.3
From the moment we arrived the staff were fantastic. Rooms clean and tidy with great views of the garden. Nicely tucked away from busy Sanur, yet just a short walk from the beach and restaurants. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and comparable in price. Drinks are a bit expensive.
Tammie T. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2010
Small Quite Hotel

Small clean pool, clean hotel, nice garden, nice room
7.7
We stayed here for 4 nights to relax having just spent 2 weeks in the Busy Kuta area. This was a small friendly, clean hotel. The gardens are very pretty.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few nice restaurants on the street that is connected to the back entrance of this hotel
Luca D. Solo travelers Italy, September 6, 2010
Good hotel for couples

lots of green, nice garden, good restaurant and excellent staff
6.3
the staff is very good, speak english enough , food menu is fine, and overall i had a very pleasant stay - - the rooms are big, and have nice balconies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the narby beach is very good for wind surfing and every aquatic sport that has to do with wind. also good balinese massages near the beach.
Paul G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2010
Quiet & relaxing

the privacy
9
The rooms are very clean & the location was fantasic as you only had a short walk to the beach.It is also only a very short trip in a taxi to the hub of Sanur were there are restaraunts from price range to upmarket if you want to do something special.There is plenty of places to go shopping and you do not get hassled.After 6pm there is a Bali market that you can go to & buy things of all soughts from underwear to fireworks,baby clothes,music,movies etc at good prices.
Julianne S. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2010
holiday

entrance, gardens, emploees were very helpful and could not do menough for you .
8.3
After my fall in the foyer the staff moved me to a villa as i was unable to climb the stairs due to my condition.That made my stay in your hotel very enjoyable and easier to get to my room much easier thank you very much.
Lisette P. Couples Netherlands, August 27, 2010
Nice hotel

Very clean and spacious rooms. Very helpful and frienfly staff
7.7
Overal a very Nice hotel. Location near the beach, but not close to the action in Sanur. Not a very big problems as taxi's are cheap
Thomas W. Couples Canada, August 23, 2010
Not bad

close to beach, nice breakfast
6.7
Overall I joined my stay at this hotel. The breakfast comes with a choice of Western style, Indonesian style, or Japanese style breakfast. Quite delicous. Even though its not rite on the beach it is close and definitley within walking distance.
Peter K. Couples Australia, August 21, 2010
Nice Hotel

Room quality and cleanliness, service, price
7.3
Nice hotel, a short taxi ride away from restaurants, nightlife and shopping. Beach is close by but not the best for relaxing swimming. Can run/walk on the beach path for miles. Internet is expensive but next door at Dunkin Donuts it is free.
Senida D. Couples Romania, August 18, 2010
quick visit

relaxing, close to the beach, lush vegetation, beautiful yard
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa BaliSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa second BedroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Main BedroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior for Three PersonSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden VillaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden VillaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - ExteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Meeting RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior for Three PersonSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Phala Resort & Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03