or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Spa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Garden Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Interior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Restaurant Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Lisette P. Couples Netherlands, August 27, 2010
Nice hotel

Very clean and spacious rooms. Very helpful and frienfly staff
7.7
Overal a very Nice hotel. Location near the beach, but not close to the action in Sanur. Not a very big problems as taxi's are cheap
Thomas W. Couples Canada, August 23, 2010
Not bad

close to beach, nice breakfast
6.7
Overall I joined my stay at this hotel. The breakfast comes with a choice of Western style, Indonesian style, or Japanese style breakfast. Quite delicous. Even though its not rite on the beach it is close and definitley within walking distance.
Peter K. Couples Australia, August 21, 2010
Nice Hotel

Room quality and cleanliness, service, price
7.3
Nice hotel, a short taxi ride away from restaurants, nightlife and shopping. Beach is close by but not the best for relaxing swimming. Can run/walk on the beach path for miles. Internet is expensive but next door at Dunkin Donuts it is free.
Senida D. Couples Romania, August 18, 2010
quick visit

relaxing, close to the beach, lush vegetation, beautiful yard
8
Shane F. Couples Australia, July 25, 2010
Hidden Gem in Sanur

extremely clean, comfortable and very friendly staff,large rooms and magnificent gardens
9.3
Arrived very late due to delayed flight,customs etc. friendly helpful staff ensured smooth and quick check in. Have been coming to Bali for 22 years and wife commented that this was the cleanest hotel experienced anywhere. She could not fault anything ( amazing!) Rooms were large, well maintained and airy. The location is just off major road but is incredibly quiet. Magnificent gardens and pool area is spot on. Several restaurants close by and Wi Fi is available at very reasonable cost 95000Rp for 5 hrs over 5 days could get it in room. Don't stay anywhere else this place is a gem!
Susan M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2010
peaceful,like the old Bali

price,friendly staff and not too big
8.3
After staying for four nights at a big 5 star hotel we were apprehensive about what we had booked knowing this was cheaper and a bit out of the way. Couldn't have been more wrong. It transported me back to when I stayed at Sanur in 1974. The place was clean, tranquil and soo Bali.It was evertything that was lacking in those giant hotels. You felt that you were important to the staff and the garden/ pool area was lush and tropical.Can't wait to return.
Helen W. Groups Australia, July 2, 2010
Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Great location, large rooms, close to pool and restaurant.
9
Had a wonderful 4 nights and would have liked to stay longer! All staff were kind and friendly. Pool was well maintained,gardens were beautiful.
Nightlife Tip: Great Reggae bands play at Sanur beach restaurants. 24hour KFC over the road.
Eric L. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2010
wow, this was a cool hotel! it was "real bali" not

Quiet, Peaceful, Romantic, 1 block from Sunar Beach..Good Spot!
8.3
At first glance, I thought that I was going to hate this hotel. But I warmed up to it quite quickly! The pool was not heated, but always warm. The staff gave me a free drink upon arrival, and everyone here was EXTREMELY helpful! It was a really nice escape from the toursity places in Nusa Dua!
Shopping Tip: A block away is Sanur Beach - There are some great little shops and restraunts with live bands down right on the beach! If you go shopping, make sure to bargin.. You should buy at 320-30% of what they quote! HAVE A GOOD TRIP!
Barry K. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2010
Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Staff were helpful and friendly, they got taxis very quickly
4.7
Jean H. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2010
Good services

We like the staff, restaurant.
9.3
Staff were very helpful & hospitable, rooms were clean, restaurant served nice food. My husband & I tried the 3 hrs spa, the skill not up to standard. The back door of the hotel lead us to a tasty fish stall, with yummy soup & fried fish, very cheap & nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa BaliSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - InteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sri Phala Resort & Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07