Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Spa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Garden Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa second Bedroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Main Bedroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior for Three Person Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Restaurant Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Exterior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Meeting Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Shane F. Couples Australia, July 25, 2010
Hidden Gem in Sanur

extremely clean, comfortable and very friendly staff,large rooms and magnificent gardens
9.3
Arrived very late due to delayed flight,customs etc. friendly helpful staff ensured smooth and quick check in. Have been coming to Bali for 22 years and wife commented that this was the cleanest hotel experienced anywhere. She could not fault anything ( amazing!) Rooms were large, well maintained and airy. The location is just off major road but is incredibly quiet. Magnificent gardens and pool area is spot on. Several restaurants close by and Wi Fi is available at very reasonable cost 95000Rp for 5 hrs over 5 days could get it in room. Don't stay anywhere else this place is a gem!
Susan M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2010
peaceful,like the old Bali

price,friendly staff and not too big
8.3
After staying for four nights at a big 5 star hotel we were apprehensive about what we had booked knowing this was cheaper and a bit out of the way. Couldn't have been more wrong. It transported me back to when I stayed at Sanur in 1974. The place was clean, tranquil and soo Bali.It was evertything that was lacking in those giant hotels. You felt that you were important to the staff and the garden/ pool area was lush and tropical.Can't wait to return.
Helen W. Groups Australia, July 2, 2010
Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Great location, large rooms, close to pool and restaurant.
9
Had a wonderful 4 nights and would have liked to stay longer! All staff were kind and friendly. Pool was well maintained,gardens were beautiful.
Nightlife Tip: Great Reggae bands play at Sanur beach restaurants. 24hour KFC over the road.
Eric L. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2010
wow, this was a cool hotel! it was "real bali" not

Quiet, Peaceful, Romantic, 1 block from Sunar Beach..Good Spot!
8.3
At first glance, I thought that I was going to hate this hotel. But I warmed up to it quite quickly! The pool was not heated, but always warm. The staff gave me a free drink upon arrival, and everyone here was EXTREMELY helpful! It was a really nice escape from the toursity places in Nusa Dua!
Shopping Tip: A block away is Sanur Beach - There are some great little shops and restraunts with live bands down right on the beach! If you go shopping, make sure to bargin.. You should buy at 320-30% of what they quote! HAVE A GOOD TRIP!
Barry K. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2010
Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Staff were helpful and friendly, they got taxis very quickly
4.7
Jean H. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2010
Good services

We like the staff, restaurant.
9.3
Staff were very helpful & hospitable, rooms were clean, restaurant served nice food. My husband & I tried the 3 hrs spa, the skill not up to standard. The back door of the hotel lead us to a tasty fish stall, with yummy soup & fried fish, very cheap & nice.
Joachim N. Families with young children Germany, June 14, 2010
Small but beautiful

small garden, all very calm, small ponds with fish, small pool very nice, food in restaurant good, rooms clean and spacious, TV good, many channels . we could watch football worldcup in our room, bathroom nice balinese style, partially outdoors.
8.7
The hotel fulfilled everything we expected. we had booked two rooms for us and for opur mother in law but we were even upgraded to a bungalow of our own. Very nice. do not go there if you are looking for immediate access to the beach this would be the only negative thing about the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book the sightseeing trips in the hotel. although there is nothing to say against it the price is much cheaper outside if you negotiate with the drivers who are asking you "transport transport" Massage in the hotel is good but outside half the price (45-50k per hour is ok). Massage at the beach would be 100 k peer hour. That is just too expensive.
Gao L. Couples China, June 10, 2010
good hotel

good view
9
good hotel with a very beautify swimming pool.
Tracey E. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2010
Bali

huge rooms, helpful staff,gorgeous bathroom and tub, good room service
9
The rooms were huge,clean and tidy. We ordered room service which was very good value and even asked for something which wasn't on the menu they were happy to help. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach nearby was awful
Lynette M. Groups Australia, May 15, 2010
A quiet oasis - excellent and friendly service

The layout of this small hotel is fantatic Once inside you feel like you are ina quiet seculded little oasis. Event though it is located at the north end of sanur the Sri Phala is close to transport, the beach, money changers, atms and places to book tours etc. Perfect if you are taking a boat to Lembongan Island as the boat pick up is only a short walk. It is also close to beach front restaurants and a short taxi ride or 20 minute walk to the main street where you can find everything you need.
9.3
We booked this hotel for a relaxing break. We found it to be a beautiful little oasis that has a wonderful atmosphere. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel provides 24 reception and security. The restaurant serves a wonderful breakfast (choice of continental, American, Japanese, pancakes or indonesian) and we were pleasantly surprised with a complimentary 4 course dinner which was lovely. Prices for food and spa treatments are very reasonable and the massages were great. I can't speak highly enough of this hotel. Its not a glitzy 5 star resort but the rooms are large and clean with TV, fridge and good sized bathroom. We stayed in a ground floor deluxe bungalow and will definitely be returning for our next stay in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: Even though you can get cheaper massages on the beach have one in the spa there as the quality is great and after your blissful masage you can just float back to your room or back to the pool lounge, worth it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa BaliSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa second BedroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Main BedroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior for Three PersonSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden VillaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden VillaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - ExteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Meeting RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior for Three PersonSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sri Phala Resort & Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02