or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Spa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Garden Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Interior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Restaurant Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Exterior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Atul S. Families with young children India, February 2, 2015
Family stay at Sri Phala Bali

Ambience, Decor
8.3
Stay was comfortable and good except on 1st day when we had some problems in Air Con and water supply which was promptly attended to by the staff and they were really apologetic for the inconvenience caused to us. We had young children and are vegetarian and Chef went extra mile to prepare special food for us. Overall a good experience.
Raylene T. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
Awesome Villa

Location, size of accomodation, food
8
We booked our accommodation not really sure what we would get as some display photos and info not true to the hotel description. We were so pleased with Sri Phala. The staff were prompt with any request. The meals were fantastic and breakfast included was a full choice of menu. The 2 bedroom villa also had 2 bathrooms and 2 safes and the rooms were very spacious. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach and all restaurants on the beach. I would highly recommend these villas.
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Far from town

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lot of mosquito
5.7
Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lot of mosquito. no any mosquito repellent provide. No slipper, hair dryer and dentist set providing.
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Far from town

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito
5.3
Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito and without mosquito repellent prepared. most of the basic amenities didn't prepared for customer as slipper, dentist set, hair dryer.
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms

Been before near to beach good price nice rooms
8
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Comfortable Villa

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable accommodation
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Despite proximity to busy ring road, the resort provides a tranquil setting. Very close to beach and Sanur town is walkable. Not always easy getting prime position around the 2 small pools and food was a little disappointing in the restaurant - but plenty of choice nearby.
Henry A. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Great

staff clean breakfast
8
Robert R. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms

Quite, pool , price service
9.7
What we expected and wanted mid range hotel value for money with pool and close to sanur walking distance to beach massage restaurants banks shops
Simon L. Couples Canada, April 1, 2014
Nice and quiet

room, pool, garden
7.7
Very relaxing stay. WE had a second floor wide room with balcony with nice view of the garden and pool.
Scott C. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2014
beautiful and close to Ubud

adjoining rooms
8
children can try different cultural activities taught by the staff for a few dollars. Ubud and the area are so expensive for hotels!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa BaliSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - InteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - ExteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08