Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

By Pass Ngurah Rai No.35, Sanur, Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
346 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2015
Overnighter

Friendly and helpful staff. Seclusion in a busy area. Beautiful gardening.
7.3
Happy.
Report this review
Kristi B. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2015
My family had a fabulous time. Staff were great

Location to beach, pool, staff friendliness
9
Report this review
Chad H. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2015
Quite and comfortable

Beach, pool, and food
9.7
Stay was great - the villas were quite spacious, restaurant was good and affordable, and the location was a short walk to the beach.
Report this review
Atul S. Families with young children India, February 2, 2015
Family stay at Sri Phala Bali

Ambience, Decor
8.3
Stay was comfortable and good except on 1st day when we had some problems in Air Con and water supply which was promptly attended to by the staff and they were really apologetic for the inconvenience caused to us. We had young children and are vegetarian and Chef went extra mile to prepare special food for us. Overall a good experience.
Report this review
Raylene T. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
Awesome Villa

Location, size of accomodation, food
8
We booked our accommodation not really sure what we would get as some display photos and info not true to the hotel description. We were so pleased with Sri Phala. The staff were prompt with any request. The meals were fantastic and breakfast included was a full choice of menu. The 2 bedroom villa also had 2 bathrooms and 2 safes and the rooms were very spacious. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach and all restaurants on the beach. I would highly recommend these villas.
Report this review
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Far from town

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lot of mosquito
5.7
Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lot of mosquito. no any mosquito repellent provide. No slipper, hair dryer and dentist set providing.
Report this review
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Far from town

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito
5.3
Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito and without mosquito repellent prepared. most of the basic amenities didn't prepared for customer as slipper, dentist set, hair dryer.
Report this review
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms

Been before near to beach good price nice rooms
8
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Comfortable Villa

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable accommodation
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Despite proximity to busy ring road, the resort provides a tranquil setting. Very close to beach and Sanur town is walkable. Not always easy getting prime position around the 2 small pools and food was a little disappointing in the restaurant - but plenty of choice nearby.
Report this review
Henry A. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Great

staff clean breakfast
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 231 reviews Next page
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - first swimming poolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden VillaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden VillaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Two Bedroom Garden Villa BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Meeting RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Garden VillaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe BungalowSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe BungalowSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Twin Superior RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Superior RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - bath tub and showerSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Pub/LoungeSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - meeting roomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SuperiorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Deluxe room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07