or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Spa Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Garden Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Interior Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room
Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Bathroom Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Restaurant Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest Room Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Far from town

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lot of mosquito
5.7
Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lot of mosquito. no any mosquito repellent provide. No slipper, hair dryer and dentist set providing.
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Far from town

Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito
5.3
Far from town, beach near to hotel not clean, inside room lots of mosquito and without mosquito repellent prepared. most of the basic amenities didn't prepared for customer as slipper, dentist set, hair dryer.
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms

Been before near to beach good price nice rooms
8
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Comfortable Villa

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable accommodation
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Despite proximity to busy ring road, the resort provides a tranquil setting. Very close to beach and Sanur town is walkable. Not always easy getting prime position around the 2 small pools and food was a little disappointing in the restaurant - but plenty of choice nearby.
Henry A. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Great

staff clean breakfast
8
Robert R. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Been before near to beach good price nice rooms

Quite, pool , price service
9.7
What we expected and wanted mid range hotel value for money with pool and close to sanur walking distance to beach massage restaurants banks shops
Simon L. Couples Canada, April 1, 2014
Nice and quiet

room, pool, garden
7.7
Very relaxing stay. WE had a second floor wide room with balcony with nice view of the garden and pool.
Scott C. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2014
beautiful and close to Ubud

adjoining rooms
8
children can try different cultural activities taught by the staff for a few dollars. Ubud and the area are so expensive for hotels!
Heiress L. Families with older children United States of America, December 2, 2013
Very Accomodating Staff!! Very Relaxing Place!

Comfort, Convenience and Friendly
10
Me and my mom just went for a short gateway and this place is perfect. We enjoy the savoury free breakfast and just relax the whole 3 day trip.
Andreas V. Solo travelers Germany, November 3, 2013
very unfriendly hotel policy

take a rest, enjoy the sun
6.7
hotel offered me a room with a direct view on a construction side (~8m in front of my window) although only about 20% of the rooms were occupied; after i asked for another room they asked for some extra money for a room upgrade, after i argued that i will cancel my booking i got a free upgrade to a garden view room. very unfriendly policy! normal the first priority of an hotel should be to make the costumer happy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Phala Resort & Villa BaliSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - SpaSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - GardenSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - InteriorSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - BathroomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - RestaurantSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Guest RoomSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSri Phala Resort & Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sri Phala Resort & Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08