Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1199 reviews

710 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Wade J. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2014
Great spot in Ubud

Pool, room, location
7
We stayed with our 2 children and the room was a good size, comfortable and the bathroom is huge. They have a good pool and the location is just right, close enough to town to be easy to get there and far enough away to be nice and quiet.
Report this review
Rebecca F. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
confortable and clean hotel

comfortable and clean hotel though a distance from ubud market
9.3
Report this review
Emeline F. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Definitely a hidden gem in Ubud

Staff - the staff were attentive and helpful. We found a salamander in our room and asked to switch room. The staff were helpful with the request. Location - it was a 15 minutes walk to ubud
9.7
Loved everything about the stay. There were some insects and salamanders but that's within expectation. Staff went above and beyond to assist us whenever we had questions. Service definitely felt like a five-star hotel! Wide selection for breakfast in the morning. Spa was decent but a bit pricier than the norm. Location was perfect and we enjoyed the walk. We loved everything about this stay and would definitely come back!
Report this review
Jia D. Families with older children China, December 14, 2014
good clean hotel

clean friendly service
10
the hotel is clean and staffs r friendly.nice place to stay.
Report this review
Christine J. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Just the best

Room
10
Report this review
Leon G. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
An underrated paradise.

Room, Spa, Food
8.3
5 stars' services. 4 stars' condition. Nothing here appears to be 3 stars at all except for the pricing. My partner however have a little concern about this place, as we got the lower floor cottage with an open air toilet/bath, there were some friendly visitors (or at least to me) spotted in the bath: geckos, lots of bugs, ants are always present, and there was a leech too. But I think that is minor and to be expected.. a great place nevertheless!
Report this review
Adele C. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Sri Ratih - A Great Ubud based Hotel

Presentation, Quiet Location, Swimming Pool
9.7
Had a quick but lovely stay at Sri Ratih. A beautifully kept property with a central pool that was very welcoming. Good prices for food and beverage. Complimentary head, neck and shoulder massage was wonderful.
Report this review
Gopalakrishnan S. Families with young children India, November 24, 2014
Fit for purpose hotel

Staff / Food & Location
7
It was ideal for the stay with young children. Rooms very spacious and staff friendly. All facilities were reasonably priced making our stay better. A small play area for children would be added welcome. Will go back.
Report this review
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
Huddos

Food was the best we have had in bali.resort was an oasis
9.3
Very pleasant,Road into town was very narrow but for rp 20000 they will drive you down into town in all very nice
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Paradise in Ubud

Gardens, pool, large room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The check in was fast ans efficient. We spent a lot of time in the beautiful, modern pool surrounded by stunning, exotic gardens. The food from the restaurant was generally very good and breakfast was really well done with fresh juice, fruit and a choice of Indonesian or Western food. The staff are a little slow and don't always understand guest requests but on the whole they are extremely polite and friendly. Overall we had a great stay here and would highly recommend it to others.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 710 reviews Next page
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Breakfast at Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08