Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1119 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Widiawati S. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2014
good hotel with good & nature hotel. friendly staf

good garden, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
great
Report this review
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Excellent, friendly and attentive staff

Quiet locatiion, excellent staff, magnificent gardens
8.7
Sri Ratih Cottages were excellent. About 15 minutes' walk from the main drag, which I didn't mind at all, although there are plenty of taxis available if you'd prefer. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The surrounds were like a little piece of paradise, with staff regularly tidying the gardens to ensure they stayed in pristine condition. I stayed seven days, loved every bit of it. I highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Fantastic & Pleasant Stay

Environment,Friendly Staff & Clean
8
The staff were friendly & attentive as we check in the hotel. Welcome drinks were served and they took the effort to provide a romantic setting in the room as we were celebrating a special occasion. Definitely thumbs up for my stay here !
Report this review
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Great stay here at Sri Ratih

Rooms, Staff, Food
10
We were on our Honeymoon, Very nice decor in room and bathroom, enjoyed our whole stay, staff were lovely and looked after us well. Would like to return
Report this review
Cristina A. Groups China, April 8, 2014
adventure, and relaxing

relaxing, fun and full of siteseeing
6.3
very relaxing .this is the first time that i experience travel without too much of shopping .
Report this review
Xi P. Couples China, April 7, 2014
good restaurent

very good food, clean,
9.7
very good.
Report this review
Pui F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel , will visit again

Nice staff , nice breakfast , great hotel
8
Report this review
Joycelynn T. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Affordable luxury

I loved how beautiful our room and bathroom was. We had a big stone bathtub and nice rainfall shower. The grounds were also beautiful and the complimentary breakfast choices were great.
9.3
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at Sri Rathi. The staff were nice and friendly and surprised us each day with a cute little towel animal on our bed. These little touches and others made us love the place even more. However, note that it is still a 15 min walk to ubud center, though cabs can be had for about 300,000 IDR (less than US $3) one way.
Report this review
Tif I. Couples Netherlands, March 24, 2014
Very pleasant

Large and luxurious bathroom, delicious breakfast and friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih and have recommended this resort to our friends and families as well. Hopefully, we will visit them again next year :)
Report this review
Teck C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Quiet cozy hotel

Price, beautiful gardens, great breakfast patio
8.7
Sri Ratih is an affordable cluster of resort style buildings in a beautiful garden setting. The swimming pool is a little on the small side and rather cold but the rest of the property is just peace and serenity all round. Staff service superb and attentive - the breakfast patio is our favourite little corner where you can relax during the morning meal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08