Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1109 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Xi P. Couples China, April 7, 2014
good restaurent

very good food, clean,
9.7
very good.
Pui F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel , will visit again

Nice staff , nice breakfast , great hotel
8
Joycelynn T. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Affordable luxury

I loved how beautiful our room and bathroom was. We had a big stone bathtub and nice rainfall shower. The grounds were also beautiful and the complimentary breakfast choices were great.
9.3
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at Sri Rathi. The staff were nice and friendly and surprised us each day with a cute little towel animal on our bed. These little touches and others made us love the place even more. However, note that it is still a 15 min walk to ubud center, though cabs can be had for about 300,000 IDR (less than US $3) one way.
Tif I. Couples Netherlands, March 24, 2014
Very pleasant

Large and luxurious bathroom, delicious breakfast and friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih and have recommended this resort to our friends and families as well. Hopefully, we will visit them again next year :)
Teck C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Quiet cozy hotel

Price, beautiful gardens, great breakfast patio
8.7
Sri Ratih is an affordable cluster of resort style buildings in a beautiful garden setting. The swimming pool is a little on the small side and rather cold but the rest of the property is just peace and serenity all round. Staff service superb and attentive - the breakfast patio is our favourite little corner where you can relax during the morning meal.
Shanna S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Great Staff - great stay

Staff, food and room
9
My stay was great. The staff was really attentive. As a solo traveler they went above and beyond, even took me on tours of Bali! I really enjoyed my time and was sad to go! Thank you all for a wonderful stay!
Chorong C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Huge bathroom, Restaurant, Breakfast
8.3
Huge Outdoor bathroom. It is nice but room is small compare to bathroom. Breakfast is excellent. I usually do not expect much on the breakfast but Sri raith offers different selection of breakfasts and All of them are good portion and great quality. Hotel restaurant is a great place for dining anytime. I had lunch and dinner at the restaurant. Most of food are delicious and reasonable price.
John G. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2014
Hotel standards have deteriorated

Food,Pool and tranquil setting
7.7
Hotel has lowered their standards and there were several issues that need attention.Internet did not work in rooms so you had to go to reception where it was packed with guests.Television channels were few and uninteresting.
Matti K. Couples Finland, February 20, 2014
Nice and relaxing

relaxed, clean andlocation
8
Quynh A. Couples Vietnam, February 13, 2014
Awesome

quiet, nice room, good services
8.7
We've spent our honeymoon at Sri Ratih Cottages and I definitely love it. The feeling of Ubud, peaceful, nice weather, friendly staff, I would recommend Ubud and this hotel to anyone. Great value for money,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06