or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
970 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (970)
Sort by:
Nancy S. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Fantastic

Very zeny, quite, romantic,
9.3
Steve N. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Comfortable hotel

grounds, pool, room size
8.7
Laurence G. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
loved it here

beautiful room, lovely surroundings, great staff
9.7
When we arrived we were told we had been upgraded. Our room was stunning, very comfortable and modern. The staff here were very friendly and were on hand to help whenever needed. The breakfast was always lovely. The pool area is surrounded by lovely gardens, we saw lots of lizards and the birds were amazing. I couldn't fault our stay here. The hotel is up a quiet road, but it is easy enough to walk into town. Be careful on some of the pavements in ubud. We ate at the jazz cafe one night, and the group playing were great as was the food. Monkey forest is interesting, be careful of your sun glasses etc, as the monkeys can be cheeky. I wouldn't take any food in, despite the people selling bananas just outside. There are a number of places to eat in the area.
Tassanapun T. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Lovely and cozy hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Room
9.3
Lars R. Couples Denmark, May 31, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing stay

The room, the garden and the rather central location
9.3
Stay was really good in beautiful and lrelaxed surroundings yet still 10 mins. away from ubud center
Lucy P. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing.

Design, layout and value for money.
8.7
Wonderful. Very comfortable, friendly staff. Beautiful gardens and well located for central Ubud. We would stay here again.
George B. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
A wonderful introduction to Bali

Beautiful, peaceful, friendly staff.
9
It was a little patch of paradise outside the bustle of Ubud, with beautiful gardens, a lovely pool, spacious well designed room and great breakfasts. It was an easy and interesting walk into the centre of Ubud but there were also good, cheap restaurants just outside the gate. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
value for money, nice and clean room

value for money, nice and clean room,have a open air bathroom
7.7
Dedy W. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Simple & Charming Hotel

Simple & Charming Hotel
9.7
Kelsey L. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
by far my favorite hotel during out trip to Bali

comfortable bed, amazing room, amazing view and location
10
so romantic and relaxing. Beautiful garden and surroundings. You feel remote and seccluded for proivacy but it is walking distance to the major road in Ubud. I would definateley return to Ubud and stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08