or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Canada, October 31, 2013
Fantastic Ubud hotel experience

gorgeous gardens, nice breakfast, attentive staff
9.7
The Sri Ratih is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in while in SE Asia. The grounds are perfectly manicured and beautiful. The pool is very nice. The garden / pool facing rooms are really fantastic, with an open-air shower. Breakfast is great with lots of choices. We had supper in the restaurant and it was reasonably priced and excellent as well. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was good and bad; secluded for a peaceful experience, but about a 15-20 minute walk to the main tourist / restaurant areas. Would stay there again in spite of the walk.
Lin S. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
nice hotel...

clean..nice garden n friendly staff..
9.3
this is a nice hotel...nice staff n nice location... we love it so much...^^
Donna D. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2013
Definitely consider this accommodation

Fantastic bed, large room, great international food menu, clean, renovated, beautiful gardens, quiet, private, lovely staff
9.7
All of the above, highly recommend and would love to return. Great value for money. Get the breakfast included option as it is well worth it, superb! Smallish pool but also a wading pool for small children. My 9 and 6 year olds enjoyed the pool and other families holidaying there.
Linda R. Families with older children Australia, October 28, 2013
Relaxing break in tranquil surroundings

It was exceptionally clean, great bathroom, good restaurant and peaceful surroundings. The staff were friendly and helpful with good English
8.3
We just loved this place. Excellent value for money and the breakfast was good, especially the vegetarian options are good. Its furnished in a comfortable relaxed way and always impeccably clean, not many Bali rooms bother to put air freshener things in the rooms which are natural and nice this one did! Also unexpected and welcome complimentary bathroom products and vanity kits. You wont find rowdy party goers here it was a nice relaxed feel which i loved. thanks.
Lillian W. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2013
Sure will stay in this hotel again in next visit

Comfortable room, quite environment, good breakfast
9
A good and comfortable hotel, easy access to shopping area of Ubud.
Yvette L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Comfortable stay and value-for-money

Comfortable rooms, value-for-money and friendly staff
9
We got off to a good start when we were upgraded from a Deluxe room to a suite. We were delighted with the huge bathroom, bed and room - all off which was clean and very well-maintained. The balcony area was perfect for lounging around in. The hotel compound is quiet, green and very well-maintained. We enjoyed the pool which was a good size and had sufficient deckchairs. Staff are friendly and always have a smile for you. Location-wise, the hotel is a 10-15 minute walk from Ubud centre - far enough to avoid the bustle and noise, yet near enough for a leisurely stroll.
Owen H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
This is a place we will stay in again

Friendly helpful staff from check-in to restaurant and the pool, a quite location on the edge of Ubud within a short walk to restaurants and spas
9.7
We enjoyed the location of this hotel so much that we will be back. We lazed around the pool and went for a short walk to nearby restaurants. With a bit more effort we walked up into Ubud town for shopping and food. One of our favourite spas is nearby and the coffee shop even has gluten free cakes to enjoy with your coffee.
Neil A. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing stay

Food, location, beautiful surroundings
8.3
Friendly staff, great food&a enjoyable stay. Doors to entrance & bathrooms need to have cushioning for when closing, as people coming & going in adjoining units disturb other guests. Timber around bed tends to hit you in the legs when going to bed at night, as their is no light switch at bedside to see after the lights are turned off.
Asli B. Solo travelers Turkey, October 19, 2013
Excellent stay

Staff, beautiful rooms, beautiful gardens
10
excellent! We were extremely happy with the sevrvice and the exceptional staff, we felt like we are staying with friends, everything is taken care of , for ex one day we couldnot find a taxi and one of the receptionists took us with his motornike to the city.It was this exceptional, they would go out of their way to make you happy. Beautiful rooms, beautiful garden, it was an oasis to come back to.
Shingo F. Couples Japan, October 12, 2013
Forgot city life and relaxed

Large room, Clean bath room, Cozy hotel
9.3
We had good quiet time in the hotel. How long to get to the center of Ubud was about 15 to 20 minutes on foot. There are some good restaurants nearby. Their breakfast wsa nice! We loved the large and clean room. We will come back to the hotel if we visit Ubud again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05