Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1165 reviews

687 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Have a pleasant stay with Sri Ratih Cottages

Room space was large, friendly staffs, nice environment
10
Both of my husband and me enjoyed to stay at Sri Ratih Cottages because there have nice environment, nice and friendly staffs, prompt room service to maintain the cleanliness of my room during our 4 days 3 nights stay.
Report this review
Janeen D. Families with older children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Peaceful Retreat Excellant Staff Beautiful Rooms

Environment, on-site restaurant, staff
10
Wow. I took my parents with me to Ubud during our Bali vacation. It was certainly the highlight of our trip. I thought Ubud would be out-of-the-way for all the adventurous Bali activities, but I wish we had just stayed there the whole time. Many of the fun Bali activities (scuba diving/snorkeling, canyon tubing, elephant park, volcano sunrise hike) all went through Ubud to get to the location. This hotel far exceeding our expectations. They presented flower leis and welcome drinks when we arrived, no problems with airport pick-up, very very accommodating and friendly staff, free massages at the on-site spa. But the highlights were the beautiful garden environment that was very peaceful, like a spa. Also, the on-site restaurant was awesome. Really cheap prices with excellent food. My parents were blown away. Also, the room was awesome, with flowers on the beds, a cool stone wall and plants in the bathroom next to the open-air shower. It was just awesome.
Report this review
Julie C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 13, 2014
Nice hotel

interior, service, price
8
Nice hotel with relaxing atmostphere
Report this review
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Great option for stay in Ubud

Nice facilities, good service, and comfortable rooms.
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at Sri Ratih. The facilities and rooms were comfortable, and the staff are fluent and provide good service generally. Location is about 15-20 mins walk from Ubud central.
Report this review
Shaun M. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel, peaceful and relaxing

Shallow pool for kids Easy walk into Ubud Delightful breakfast
8.7
Renovated rooms are stunning, very spacious and clean. Smaller number of rooms means you always feel like you have space.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Environment, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
8.7
A very good hotel for honeymoon couple
Report this review
Manuel B. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing stay.

Surrounding was quiet and the rooms were vice and the food was great.
8.7
Very delightful and cozy boutique hotel.
Report this review
Rohit V. Families with young children India, June 1, 2014
Relaxing stay surrounded by nature & culture.

friendly staff, well maintained garden, good breakfast, close to nature & culture
9.7
A great value resort in the cultural capital Ubud. Walking distance from Ubud palace n market and lot of cultural activities. Relaxingstay, good breakfast, wonderful staff, surrounded by nature. Will be great if shuttle to ubud centre be provided.
Report this review
Robyn B. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Great relaxing a great find we will be back

Pool, staff and restaurant
9.7
We had a great time a the Sri Raith Hotel the grounds were wonderful, the pool was superb and the food was great and the staff were always helpful and freindly. We travelled with our children so booked the family room and it was spacious with a wonderful bathroom. I'm trying to think of any faults in the hotel maybe the location but it certainly made up for that and more. We will be back for sure.
Report this review
Jacqueline S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Nice staff, nice food, must pay for shuttle

Staff, food
7.3
Stayed in Room 5 which was quite nice. Pro: - Met a very friendly lady staff (couldn't recall her name) with very good service. - Very cosy external ambience. - Private layout for each room. Although quite near swimming pool area, didn't recall being bothered by any noise. - Very nice & cosy restaurant, food is delicious too! Cons: - Located in rather uphill. Albeit very close to Ubud center, guests need to make a big de-tour to reach the Ubud center. Shuttle service is not free, had to pay Rp30k for a very short trip to the center. A BIG minus. - Bathroom area smells mouldy, not much air-flow although shower area is bright enough. - Chemical used to clean the floor left sticky feeling after cleaning. - Non-existance wi-fi
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 687 reviews Next page
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Breakfast at Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07