Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1191 reviews

703 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Jeff S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Faultless

The rooms are wonderful, the gardens are spectacular, the staff & service outstanding.
10
Top marks. I try to stay here as often as I can. The whole place is faultless. If you are not happy here, then you are too difficult to please and you could never be satisfied anywhere! Excellent food combined with first class accommodation and amenities makes for an extremely pleasant stay. I cannot speak highly enough.
Report this review
Michael T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
review

Clean, convenient and friendly
8
Report this review
Barry N. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Quiet retreat

Food,bed and outside bathroom
9
Pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
Yvonne S. Families with older children Philippines, September 19, 2014
It was a great vacation-good food, efficient staff

beautiful & relaxing resort; efficient & warm staff; good location within Ubud
8.7
It was great! I would like to stay there again to see more places in Ubud and surrounding villages
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2014
rustic traditional museum

theme, cleanliness, spaciousness
7.7
I truly loved it; absolutely no problems with anything at all and to top it off, the place had a special look & feel which made it feel like living in a cozy museum.
Report this review
Ryan E. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Great Stay in Ubud

Very nice rooms, set amongst lovely gardens, in a quiet part of Ubud
8
we (two couples) stayed at Sri Ratih for 2 nights. it's located away from the centre of town so is nice and quiet. the rooms are great, spacious and clean. we happily laid by the pool for hours too (unfortunately the pool bar was being renovated whilst we were there). the spa offers some nice and well-priced massage / treatment options. head up the road to Alchemy for a great, fresh lunch.
Report this review
Jarinya L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2014
It's ok

Wooden style & dressing room
6.7
The room had a huge dressing room with beautiful wooden decoration but the baht tub looked dirty and there was unwelcome smell around the shower at night. The resort is not in the central of Ubud. Need to walk a bit far but not too hard and too dangerous as though. Travelers were around those street. Also, near Blanco museum and nice restaurant called Bridge. It's ok to reserve there but better try somewhere else next time.
Report this review
Nabil Z. Couples Switzerland, September 4, 2014
Very charming place

Free 15min massage, near to center of Ubud, staff
8
Very good. Nice room, very clean and the location is good too. the walls are a bit thin. You can hear the people in the next room loud and clear.
Report this review
Loretta C. Families with older children Canada, August 30, 2014
suite room very nice

1
8
Report this review
Jeroen F. Couples Belgium, August 29, 2014
Good hotel but noisy rooms

Pleasant garden, OK designed rooms, nice breakfast area
7.3
This is a nice hotel with well trained staff - for Indonesian standards. The main issue is that you hear the people in the room next door loud and clearly - you hear them talking, coughing, snorring... However this didn't ruin our overall positive experience.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 703 reviews Next page
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Breakfast at Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08