or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Didi N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
nice short break in Ubud

room, friendly staff, location
7.3
Sue M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
quiet, central, comfortable and relaxing

location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
8.3
Lena K. Couples Germany, May 9, 2013
amazing hotel

big room, location (quiet but close to city), garden
9.7
We first booked for 2 nights, but than Extended for another night since it was so beautiful. the rooms are huge - especially the luxory bathroom. We really loved that place. And just 1 Minute up the street is Warung Mendez, a great Restaurant. I highly recomand.
Henrik J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 4, 2013
Fine hotel but a restaurant below standard

Good quality for money, calm area, fine rooms with big bathrooms
7
The hotel was nice but the restaurant was below expectation. Breakfast was fine with several options but at dinner it vent wrong. The dinner was supposed to start with soup followed by a meat dish. After a short time of waiting arrived the two dishes simultaneously, and neither was particularly hot. The soup was pretty tasteless which is quite unusual in Bali. Meat dishes had come to be quite cold even though the soup was consumed quickly. If I just have been unlucky one day I do not know, but I did not want to try one more time
Rumanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Got transfered to other hotel due to heater issue

nice staff
5.7
I picked the hotel and reserved for about a month before I went to Ubud. Sadly, after I arrived a staff said that our room had issued on water heater so it is not in good condition. So, our family was taken to other hotel, 50m away, called De Munut. Luckily it was a nice one too. So yeah, I haven't got the chance to stay at Sri Ratih. But, I guess it's a really nice hotel and good location also.
Cherrie A. Families with young children Netherlands, May 4, 2013
We had a short but very pleasant stay at Sri Ratih

Located in the quieter area of Ubud, but still within walking distance to town centre, spacious and nicely designed bathroom, great staff
9.3
Jee I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Very large room~

Big rooms, great breakfast and nice structure.
9.3
Negative side: no slippers, unfriendly front desk assistant Plus side: very large room, luxury yet comfortable. Surrounding is really nice and quiet. Breakfast is really yummy (try the avocado juice!!)A good place for honeymooners!
Poh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Nice place

good place, friendly staff,nice food
6.3
Ekachai C. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
Clean and good value

Nice garden , Quiet , beautiful surrounding
8
Sharon S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Outstanding

food, service, price
9
Excellent and I would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04