or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
George B. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
A wonderful introduction to Bali

Beautiful, peaceful, friendly staff.
9
It was a little patch of paradise outside the bustle of Ubud, with beautiful gardens, a lovely pool, spacious well designed room and great breakfasts. It was an easy and interesting walk into the centre of Ubud but there were also good, cheap restaurants just outside the gate. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
value for money, nice and clean room

value for money, nice and clean room,have a open air bathroom
7.7
Dedy W. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Simple & Charming Hotel

Simple & Charming Hotel
9.7
Kelsey L. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
by far my favorite hotel during out trip to Bali

comfortable bed, amazing room, amazing view and location
10
so romantic and relaxing. Beautiful garden and surroundings. You feel remote and seccluded for proivacy but it is walking distance to the major road in Ubud. I would definateley return to Ubud and stay here again.
Choon M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
great for relaxing.

quiet , clean and friendly staff
8
Everything is good except the wifi is totally weak.
Yanan W. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2013
breakfast is better, at lease HAVE it

breakfast, swimming pool, and design for bathroom
7.7
not bad la, can try another time
Ketut S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
beautiful and lovely hotel

awesome room, beautiful garden, and delicious breakfast
10
Although the location of the hotel was bit hidden, when the first time we arrive in the hotel I was amazed by the interior and the exterior of the hotel especially the room is large, clean, get good cable and so comfortable. We booked the hotel for 3 days and end up booking another 3 days for us, my brother and his family. They also love it. We falling in love with everything in that hotel. beautiful garden and swimming fool, delicious choice of breakfast, and the customer service of the hotel was excellent. The hotel location actually close to any restaurant, monkey forest, and ubud market. We love to come back to that hotel/cottage again for our next visit.
Russel R. Couples India, May 24, 2013
Superb hotel with excellent service!!!

large rooms with an equally large bathroom with nice tub and a open air shower, delicious breakfast , excellent service by their staff
9.3
We had booked a suite room for 2 nights. It was a large room and was made up nicely. There were flower petals arranged in different patterns on our bed. They had origami towels in the shape of 2 swans on day1 and an elephant on day2. The bathroom was as large as the bedroom itself. One part had an open air rain shower and the bathtub was prepared for a flower petal bath. They also have an indoor rain shower. We found the staff to be attentive and ever ready to help. The breakfast was really yummy especially their fresh fruit juices. Overall it was a fantastic stay and worth every penny we spent.
Siau C. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Very good

Garden, swimming pool & the room
8
A peaceful & beautiful place, I like the green garden & pool.
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Comfortable, Clean, Spacious
10
The hotel was lovely and clean and loved the way the towels were made into quirky little animals. The pool and gardens were lovely and enjoyed the impromptu cooking lesson by the chef. Thanks Sri Ratih - lovely stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02