Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1119 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Totally enjoyable

The gardens, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
I booked here by chance and have never been before but will definitely come again
Report this review
Stephanie W. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Relaxing stay in good location

Quiet surroudings, good location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Relaxing stay. Large rooms with decked areas and good privacy. Nice breakfast and cafe.
Report this review
Huang H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
far from the shopping area

quiet, large bathroom, attentive staff
4.7
the cottage was located quite a distance from the shopping area.in room WiFi was not good
Report this review
Pragash K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
A very relaxing stay in a country side environment

Quiet, Relaxing and Good location
8.7
Stay was very pleasant. The service was very good. This hotel is good value for money. It is a bit out of town, but if you hire a bike then it only takes 5 to 10 minutes. Some nice shops and cafe's walking distance from the hotel. It is a very relaxing place to stay in. I would choose to stay here when I visit Ubud in the future.
Report this review
Catherine M. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2013
lovely holiday very relaxing with friendly staff

Size of room quiet surroundings swimming pool
8.7
Had a great time no problems we have stayed twice at Sri Ratih and love it.
Report this review
Wan Z. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
big room but many mosquito even indoor.

cheap
4.7
There were too many mosquito indoor even when we on the aircon. Toilet were huge. But bedroom small. Staff attitude wasnt good when we asked if we can do a late check out. Overall I think is ok to stay if u stay only 2 nights or less
Report this review
Zeze D. Groups China, December 6, 2013
very good

good design
8.7
Report this review
Yong P. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Nice villa, comfortable and relaxing

breakfast, large room, swimming pool
7.7
Still acceptable distance from the shopping area, not so well-located. Relaxing and comfortable environment, nice breakfast. Large bathroom and nice design.
Report this review
Kerri H. Families with older children Australia, December 4, 2013
Very nice design hotel

Great Room we stayed in the Suites,Fantastic bathroom, Nice gardens
9.7
Great stay with good access to music venues, good access to pool even after hours. Lovely food and restaurant.
Report this review
Peter L. Families with young children Sweden, December 3, 2013
Great value for money

The room, the breakfast, the garden
9.7
Really nice hotel, exceeding our expectations. We stayed in the suite which was great value for money. Huge room, beautifully decorated. Breakfast is great, made to order. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There is very few negative things to say, but one is the painfully slow wifi. But at least it's free.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02