or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1085 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
quiet and romantic

1) there's quite variety of breakfast for you from american to bali style 2)very clean 3)relax environment
8.3
I having a very comfort, relax staying at Sri Ratih , not crowd and it feels like going home every time im back from outside I would like to have a nice tub shower and having a nice dinner nearby.20mins walking distance to town, quite safe.
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
overall fantastic

culturistic, traditioanal designs, healthly local food
9.7
we stayed for 2 nights & we surely enjoy our stay so much. We love the traditioanal baliness design of the hotel, surrounded with nature, trees & beautiful flowers. The breakfast was superb.
Beatriz A. Couples Spain, August 9, 2013
Very good value for money. Very clean, superb room

friendly staff, good rooms
9.7
Dixon C. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Overall ok but it is a bit far from town centre

Nice room, friendly staff and
6.7
Relaxing holiday, nice room but some channels on TV has no sound
Carmel M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Soooo relaxing and super friendly and authentic

Each day staff made animals with towel n handtowel , very creative. also reception was very helpful with information Every staff member so happy nothing was too much trouble
9.7
great ! would definatly recommend this place and would stay again only longer. Every thing was just perfect and attention to detail was totally unexpected
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
Gorgeous rooms, gardens outstanding restaurant

Room, breakfast, gardens
10
Fantastic - were upgraded to a suite for 3 nights, bathroom is huge! Wonderful food in the restaurant, lovely well kept gardens and pool. Wish we could have stayed longer and will return to this hotel.
Dawei D. Couples China, July 27, 2013
Quite good. The food and hotel are nice.

Friendly stuff, food and nice room.
8
Quite good. I will go there again if I go to Ubud again.
Michelle Q. Couples Ireland, July 24, 2013
Fantastic value for money. Beautiful and quiet

Location (walking distance to centre), quiet and peaceful setting, lovely staff
10
We had a fantastic stay. Was so surprised and happy with the standard here as we had not paid a lot of money in comparison to Sanur accommodation. Staff were wonderful and very helpful organised Noymad our driver for 2 days who was fab. The food was very good. Lovely setting and easy walking distance to centre. Be warned footpaths are dreadful! took Taxi home one night but walked the others - taxi only 35,000. Found a very yummy restaurant called 'Ubud Artiste retreat' amazing food!
Jenny R. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
It was very relaxing in a lovely environment

Gardens, building design & staff
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was excellent value for money.Fantastic private rooms with very interesting furniture. Unfortunately I left my bathers behind and would be most grateful if they could be returned to me.
Maureen P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
very friendly, competent staff, exceptional room.

Spacious room, superb bathroom, excellent restaurant, great service.
8
I would recommend this little jewel to my friends. it's out of the way, but taxi fare is reasonable to Ubud. The food at the hotel restaurant was superb, a highlight of my stay in bali. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05