or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Karyn K. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Fantastic place to stay in ubud

Tranquil gardens, huge room, gorgeous bathrooms
10
Magic place with wonderful rooms set in tranquil gardens. Would recommend to anyone going to Ubud. Short walk down to main shopping area. Scooter hire just outside the door. In close proximity to white water rafting areas. Value for money hotel with lovely breakfast. We also ate in the restaurant and the meal was great
Dennis V. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2013
A fantastic hotel just outside the city center

Staff, breakfast, rooms
9.3
We hade a very nice stay here, just outside the center of ubud. Mostly of the time we walked down to the village (15 min) and got a cab on the way back. The hotel feels like a little piece of paradise with a lush garden with pool Large rooms with a exquisite design, large patio's with privacy do you can relax a bit and a very friendly staff We went here for our honeymoon and we would certainly come back here.
Abigail T. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
One of the most relaxing hotel stays...

Good restaurants are within walking distance, quiet surroundings, lush gardens
9
Let's put it this way...we will stay again in Sri Ratih in our next Bali trip.
Bay D. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Cleaness, Friendly staff, nice garden
7.3
We stayed there 3D2N. It was quiet and comfortable stay. I could recommend this Hotel
Chen W. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Comfortable rooms near Ubud Central

Quiet environment, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
I booked a family suite room for 4 adults and the room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly too. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes away from Ubud Central by foot. There is sand in the swimming pool which should be removed. Overall, it is a nice place to stay.
Ong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
a nice relax place

pool ,bathroom , service
10
i like sri ratih Cottages , place near ubud centre , a relax & honeymoon place.
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Loved the Rooms, Lovely choice of breakfast, Staff

Lovely design Rooms, Food & Dining, Friendly Staff
10
Was given warm welcome on arrival, was also upgraded to a Suite Room, this room is amazing..large bathroom, large bath,private deck. The design of this hotel is very nice and comfortable. Breakfast is a good variety to choose from. Good swimming pool as well, has good depth to swim in. Not far from shopping centre, markets, or restaurants, maybe 5 mins by car, or 10 mins walking. Would definitely return
Huseyin M. Couples Turkey, June 9, 2013
we really enjoyed

friendly staff,nice garden and big room
9.3
quiet,peaceful,clean,friendly staff
Nancy S. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Fantastic

Very zeny, quite, romantic,
9.3
Steve N. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Comfortable hotel

grounds, pool, room size
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04