Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Vladimir D. Families with young children Russia, April 21, 2013
great experience

pool, staff, restaurant
9.3
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2013
A wonderful moment in paradise

green environment, huge room and unique design
9.3
Katarzyna M. Groups Poland, April 20, 2013
Hidden gem

5 star hotel for the price of 3 stars, very close to Ubud main attractions, excellent service
9.7
This was the best hotel during our 3 weeks trip to Bali.We have asked for upgrade to deluxe room before arrival.We have read few reviews on TripAdvisor and knew that Superior rooms are old and can ruin ouer stay. Upgrade, for 16USD per day was a very good decision. We had a huge room with even bigger and luxerious bathroom (all marble), with big tarrace with garden view. We had 2 dinners in hotel restaurant and all breakfasts. Food is very good and service great.
Christelle G. Couples France, April 20, 2013
Disapointed

clean, nice design in the restaurant and lobby, nice swimming pool, quiet.
6.3
We were so disapointed. After reading the comments we thought it would be amazing but it wasn't. Maybe the more expensive room are nice but the standart room where we were had infiltrations in the walls and you could smell the mould when entering. There is no isolation from the room next door, you can hear absolutely everything. the restaurant was ok but quite expensive fro the area. I read it was easy to go to the center walking ... Well doing it when the day is very hot is not a nice experience and doing it at night can be quite dangerous as there is a lot of traffic, no walkway and when you have you need to be carefull with all the holes. next time we will go in the center.
Tin C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
Great, fantastic, friendly staff

Hugh room, friendly staff, private
9.3
Yudid P. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Nice hotel and view

clean room, nice view
4.3
Cleo N. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Nice garden, quiet and nice bathroom
8
Evan R. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2013
Amazing place

Staff, cuisine, gardens
9.7
We had an amazing stay and even booked additional nights. The staff was kind and attentive. The breakfast was great and the restaurant was amazing (especially the basil drink and Indonesian fare). The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and valued. The rooms are very comfortable and the landscaping is breathtaking. There is also a beautiful pool. The walk to town is a bit far but manageable.
Harish R. Families with young children India, April 15, 2013
Clean, Spacious with great ambience.

Spacious room relaxed atmosphere with a nice view of paddy fields. Great bathroom with open design . Breakfast is decent and staff is friendly.
8.7
We didn't expect too much from the hotel but it exceeded our expectations. The hotel is close to the shopping area and easily accessible from the main road. The check-in was quick and staff were keen to help. The rooms were clean, spacious and had a nice bathroom which was open to sky (with lot of privacy). The hotel is located next to paddy field and had nice views. The breakfast was good and always was served warm. It was good value for the money paid. I would recommend this hotel.
Alison B. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Fabulous Hotel and wonderful attentive staff

Staff, room, breakfast
9.7
What a treat! Everything from arriving to departure was wonderful. A small beautiful property within walking distance to town and all the attractions. Staff was friendly, helpful, and breakfast was generous adding in new local delights to sample each morning. Splurge a few dollars more for a suite with an amazing porch and outdoor bath with spa tub. Would definitely return on a future trip to Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03