Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1164 reviews

687 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Peter L. Families with young children Sweden, December 3, 2013
Great value for money

The room, the breakfast, the garden
9.7
Really nice hotel, exceeding our expectations. We stayed in the suite which was great value for money. Huge room, beautifully decorated. Breakfast is great, made to order. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There is very few negative things to say, but one is the painfully slow wifi. But at least it's free.
Report this review
Sook L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Comfortabale & pleasant stay

Large room, friendly staffs & good breakfast
7
We had wonderful stay at Sri Ratih. Room design is nice ,comfortable & value for money. Staffs are helpful & friendly, they give us many advices in signseeing & food hunting to make us a pleasant trip in Ubud.
Report this review
John G. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Superb tranquil settings

Great breakfast,relaxing pool and fantastic garden and fish pond.
8.3
Very relaxing with superb food made our stay very enjoyable.We would definitely return even though it is not in the heart of Ubud it is in an area where you are away from the hustle and noise but have great eateries nearby.
Report this review
Shengwei T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Lovely Suite Room

Huge bathroom with large bath tub, very good breakfast, attentive staff.
9.7
Hotel looks very nice and lovely. Upon arrival, we were checked in quickly and offered a welcome drink and towel. Suite room was big and bathroom was huge!! Breakfast was very good and restaurant was beautiful as well. My partner and I enjoyed our stay very much and wished we could have stayed longer!
Report this review
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable stay

Great room, nice enviroment & friendly staffs
8
This was our 2nd visit to Sri Ratih. We checked in Deluxe & Sutie Room, the difference between the rooms is that Suite Room is slightly bigger, but we were offered Deluxe room at 1st floor with spacious balcony overlooking the garden & pool. The breakfast was served by set with many choices. I 'd definately recommend this hotel to friends who come to Ubud.
Report this review
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable & value for money

Quite enviroment, good location & friendly staffs
7
The hotel room is big and comfortable. Breakfast with variety. Value for money.
Report this review
Preetham D. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Very friendly and responsive staff
8.3
Report this review
Jodie S. Groups Australia, November 16, 2013
Very pleasant, would stay again

Lovely pool and gardens, best nasi goreng in Bali and the staff are very helpful
9
Report this review
Sadie W. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, and convenient
8.3
Sri Ratih worked out very well for us. It was a little outside of Ubud so it was quieter and away from the construction and hub-bub, but it was still possible to walk to Ubud primarily off the main roads. It was also easy and inexpensive to hire taxis to take us further distances. The complimentary breakfast was good, and the lunch we ordered was good.
Report this review
Jia D. Couples China, November 9, 2013
it;s a great stay at the hotel

value for money big size room
8
it's a great stay at the hotel.the room is so big especialy the rest room.we really had a good rest in the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 687 reviews Next page
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Breakfast at Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07