Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1115 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Jessica S. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
nice place, hidden gem

good breakfast, huge bathroom, nice pool
7.7
It was excellent. They gave flowers fruits and goose towel because we were on honeymoon. Love the american breakfast much better than Asian breakfast
Report this review
Maxime S. Couples France, September 18, 2013
perfect

nice Food, charming, great rooms
10
Simply perfect. Ubud is where you want to be when you're in Bali, it's in the middle of everything. And Sri Ratih Cottages hotel offered us 4 perfect days. The rooms are big and clean, the bathrooms are great too. We were surprised by the quality of the food and breakfast as well as the large choice. The staff was very helpful when we needed it. So overall the stay was perfect. The only possible complaint we could have is that Internet was slow and the signal was weak in the rooms.
Report this review
Kevin B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Exceeded expecations, great value, relaxing stay

Big rooms, nice pool, friendly staff
8.7
Great, relazing weekend in Ubud. Nice pool, big rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast!
Report this review
Maree G. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Mooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
i do not like the open concept bathroom...

relax, quiet, affordable
6.7
They checked me in a room located at the most end of the hotel, it was creepy, my 3 month old baby was crying non-stop when we stepped into the room. We requested the hotel staff for another room ,unfortunately it was a two single beds. We took it up, luckily my baby stop crying. The staffs are helpful and polite . I don't like the open concept of their bathroom, it is too airily and cold when taking bath at night. The water flow from the shower was very slow.
Report this review
Raymond S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Great room, location, cleaning staff failed.

Location, big rooms, and location
6.7
Stayed multiple times. I only come back due to its location and room size. Food is ok-but your in ubud eat out. This trip I was sad to see the staff fail in providing service. My welcome drink and towel were sent to my room. It stayed in my room for the duration of the stay. No one came to pickup my finished drink or towel. I moved it out of room too the small seating area. I was staying in room 5; it's a ground floor room. I saw numerous emplyoees walk by and still no one picked up the items.
Report this review
Sara F. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
A great hotel in a central location

location, gardens, large rooms with beautiful outdoor bathroom (would highly recommend upgrading to a suite)
8.3
Report this review
Kristen H. Families with older children United States of America, August 22, 2013
Hotel was beatiful; very artfully done; clean

1) aesthetics, 2) friendly staff, 3) excellent resstaurant
9.3
Our stay was wonderful and exceeded our expectations. Our room, especially the bathroom, was large, artful and comfortable. Location was quiet, but still an easy walk to downtown Ubud. The restaurant was excellent. They arranged a wonderful driver for us to Mt Batur. I wish we had stayed longer.
Report this review
Gavin S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Paradise at Ubud

The suite room was very spacious,best room we have stayed in , the bed was firm the way we like it, the food at the restaurants was of a high standard, had dinner both nights and was not dissapointede
9.3
Would not change any thing,for us it was a welcome relief from busy Kuta,loved every minute,a 15 minute walk to town or a cheap taxi ride, will be back as soon as possible
Report this review
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
quiet and romantic

1) there's quite variety of breakfast for you from american to bali style 2)very clean 3)relax environment
8.3
I having a very comfort, relax staying at Sri Ratih , not crowd and it feels like going home every time im back from outside I would like to have a nice tub shower and having a nice dinner nearby.20mins walking distance to town, quite safe.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F06