or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Man V. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Everything is great except Wifi

location, beatiful room, friendly staff
7.7
Everything is great except Wifi which didn't work at times in my room
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Not Clean

Location was pretty central
4
The rooms were really pretty dirty and there was a gross odor as well. If it were unbelievably cheap maybe worth it, but for what we paid even the decent pool was a bad value. Plenty of better competition right on the same street.
Thomas H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Great hotel in Ubub

Goo price, good location, good atmonsphere
8.7
Good hotel for a relaxing stay near the centre of Ubud
John G. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Very relaxing

Great food,peaceful setting and great rooms
8
Shame we had to leave.Will definitely return.The staff were very friendly and helpful.Many eateries close by.Rooms were very comfortable and close to the pool.
Kim O. Couples Denmark, March 5, 2013
Great little hilltop hotel

Giant bathrooms
9
When we arrived to the hotel, we were greeted very friendly and told that the deluxe suite was overbooked. But that they upgraded us to the special suite.. Which turned out to be a penthouse suite.. Big bedroom, huge bathroom with jacuzzi and a giant covered out door living area., with a great view over the lush grounds of the the hotel and the valley..staff super friendly. If I need to be negative about any, was the on going banging from builders.. But hey if is to keep up the standard. Breakfast didn't justify the hotel.
Tuomas I. Couples Finland, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel bit off the centrum

Great location on a small road filled with restaurants & organic Market. Easy to get a taxi to centrum. Staff is nice and hotel is absolutely beautyful.
8
Joanne R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2013
Superb find in a great location

new spacious rooms, great breakfast, lovely pool
9.3
located on the high side of the blanco museum this place is surrounded by birdsong and peace and privacy, yet only a 10 minute walk to ubud. i had a new room which was light and airy overlooking the pool on second story. great tree right outside, huge verandah with comfortable couch, and a great breakfast. i usually skip the free breakfasts in bali but this one was lovely . fast and free internet everywhere in th hotel. and a lovely display in the dining area of high quality jewellery at very reasonable prices. i am definitely returning! and comfortable mattress!
Restaurant Tip: Indus restaurant 5 mintes away on an ojek. Nur salon in ubud is traditional and the best!
Ray M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Delightful hotel close to central Ubud

Beautiful gardens and lovely pool
9
Excellent location, perfect room with amazing bathroom.
Lynette M. Groups Australia, February 28, 2013
Great location, spotless, and wonderful staff.

Location, cleanliness, great food, beautiful gardens, great friendly staff and service.Loved the semi outdoor bathrooms.
9.7
my cousin and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at sri ratih cottages and there was not one thing either of us would have changed or complained about.absolutely loved the surroundings, gardens are just so well maintained and the rooms are spotless.having visited bali more than 30 times, this is certainly not the case in all others.the pool is small but well kept, our bedding was so clean and comfortable and the semi- outdoor bathroom was wonderful.we had a ground floor deluxe room opening on to a patio area and beautiful garden.there was no noise at all, other than the birds in the garden and the gardens of the antonio blanco art museum which is next door.the restaurant food was as good as that downtown and the eating area was mainly upstairs overlooking a fishpond and palm trees.there are also eating areas downstairs.each other guest that i spoke to said it was the nicest accomodation they had encountered in bali.it is a lovely walk in to ubud town (15-20 mins max.)over the champuan river in a peaceful area away from the hustle and bustle of main area of ubud.i can't wait to return
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can thoroughly reccommend the paon cooking school, far better than casa luna (and the same price) the champuan ridge walk along the two rivers and rice paddies takes you into another world. if you like something different, try the antonio blanco art museum next door.
Kate B. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Nice quiet cottages

Beautiful pool area and grounds; nice breakfast
7.7
This was generally a nice hotel experience. The grounds were beautiful, and we definitely used the nice pool several times. The only drawback was that it was a bit of a walk to get into Ubud "proper." Maybe about a thirty-minute walk. But it wasn't too bad, considering that we enjoy walking!
Restaurant Tip: Down to Earth is a good health food place that isn't as famous as Bali Buddha, but still has good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08