or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Great Location

Clean room, Great Location, friendly staff
5.7
I had a great experience staying at this hotel with my parents. The hotel is located near great restaurants at Ubud. The only thing is this hotel may not suitable for older ppl and family with baby as it is located at the hill top. There are few nice restaurants near this hotel which tourists must try the food. The restaurants are the Bridges, Warung Murni and Kue. All these restaurants are located very near the hotel. Besides, traveller must try the massage @ Jaens spa which i think that's the best in Bali. If you are staying at this hotel, transportation is free to Jaens spa. Besides, the Wifi signal is very good here.
Matthew S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Relaxing, pretty, and easy

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, nice balcony
7.7
Todd M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Quiet stay on the edge of Ubud

Nice hotel grounds, large room, good breakfast
8
We had a nice few days at Sri Ratih. The hotel grounds are quite nicely landscaped. The breakfast was good and the eating area was lovely start to each day. Easy to walk to central Ubud, but also a quick and cheap taxi ride if you don't feel like the walk.
Andy N. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Resort Service for the Budget Traveler

Welcome drink, staff hospitality and Pool
8
We couldn't have had a better experience in Ubud. Being budget travelers, we booked their suite room on a whim to go splash out a bit. Even after spending a bit more, we received resort service that I did not think our money was capable of. Staff was absolutely attentive and friendly. Their welcome drink of Lemongrass Tea was superb. Room was very spacious and we came home to fresh, crafted towels on our beds. We also had a private patio area where we could relax at. Definitely recommend! This hotel seems to cater more to families and couples, rather than groups. But it's doable and fine.
Natalia D. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
FAIR

TRADITIONAL, GOOD SERVICE, NEAR PARKS
3.7
Elin K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
This place is amazing

I stayed in the suite - beautiful - spacious - wonderful furniture - lovely bathroom - just great
9.3
A lovely place with great food and service. My room was lovely. I just coming from staying at the 5 star Hyatt in Singapore and Bali. I would prefer to stay in the suite room at this place over those hotels. Really special place.
Juddith S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

bathroom, pool, restaurant
10
I thought it was an excellent small hotel, well located, lovely pool and grounds, nice staff, excellent breakfasts good range to choose from. The restaurant was well appointed and the food was great. Would definitely stay there again.
Tina P. Families with older children Netherlands, March 13, 2013
Excellent hotel, warm welcome home away from home.

Beautiful room and bathroom, quiet location but close enough to center of Ubud. Very professional and friendly staff.
8.3
Great, perfect, welcoming and we can't wait to go again. Room and bathroom I always dreamt about. The staff pampers you with 'origami' towels, bed and bathroom decorated with flowers on arrival, complimentary tea every afternoon. The one thing to improve would be the extra bed. Which was just a mattress in stead of a real bed.
Man V. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Everything is great except Wifi

location, beatiful room, friendly staff
7.7
Everything is great except Wifi which didn't work at times in my room
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Not Clean

Location was pretty central
4
The rooms were really pretty dirty and there was a gross odor as well. If it were unbelievably cheap maybe worth it, but for what we paid even the decent pool was a bad value. Plenty of better competition right on the same street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05