Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1199 reviews

710 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Ta W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
Excellent!

Prices. A beautiful Garden. Food.
9.7
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good

Location, comfort, reasonable price
6.3
Karen P. Groups Australia, February 5, 2014
relaxing

Breakfast, pool, rooms
8
Delightful sta and superb freshly cooked breakfasts . Pool very relaxing too. The room and surroubdings were well presented and clean.
Hong G. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Great daily breakfast

Breakfast, Serenity, Comfort
9
Enjoyed the stay, loved the breakfast
Christian S. Couples Germany, January 27, 2014
Nice stay, very nice Hotel

Nice layout of the Hotel, good rooms and perfect location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. We had a nice room and the whole Hotel is very nice, only few minutes walking to central area
Bernadet S. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Clean and cozy villa

Quite neighbourhood, clean room, good size, friendly staff
7.7
Overall very nice experience. Improvements would be internet access now only available nearby the receptionist area.
Saleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2014
A poor hotel with no attractions...

Spa, Room design, museum nearby hotel
5.7
An ordinary hotel with no attractions at all, just a nearby museum
Raja D. Groups Canada, January 9, 2014
Slice of heaven

Friendliness, cleanliness and an awesome breakfast
9.3
This place is amazing. It was recommended by a friend who has stayed here several times. We stayed here 4 nights back in January 2014 (Sorry for such a late post). The breakfast spread was amazing and the restaurant on the premises was very good. The resore is a bit removed which actually worked for us. The prices were reasonable at the restaurant and the prices on agoda were better that their website. You can't go wrong with Sri Ratih :-)
Lai J. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
very nice hotel

comfortable room,friendly staff, nature view
9.3
is pretty good hotel in ubud,really relaxed, n friendly,performance staff..good for a value
Caitlin J. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Sri Ratih was beautiful, secluded, and relaxing.

Delicious breakfast, romantic rooms and jaccuzi, relaxing and serene pool area, warm and friendly staff.
9.3
We came to Ubud to relax and were extremely satisfied with our stay at Sri Ratih Cottages. Our room was quite large and we loved the semi open bathroom area with a starry sky visible from the bathtub that was surrounded by a little garden of plants. Breakfast was very good, as was dinner, and the restaurant was nicely decorated and cozy. We felt like we could finally take a moment and relax while we stayed here, for about three days. We also enjoyed the pool area, which was surrounded by beautiful plants and somewhat private. We were very impressed with how helpful, attentive and friendly the staff were. There was also wifi, a/c and hot water. It was about a 15 min walk up and down a hilly street into the main shopping area but only a 3 min taxi ride. We would absolutely stay here and again and were sad to say goodbye.
Previous page 181 - 190 of 710 reviews Next page
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Breakfast at Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04