or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Wee S. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Honeymoon Stay

The service of the hotel staff, the spa and the breakfast.
7.3
Enjoyed the 2.5 hrs honeymoon spa and the breakfast. Room was big and clean. A bit of walk to Ubud central though.
Susan S. Couples Canada, April 8, 2015
Would highly recommend Sri Ratih Cottages

Staff, Food, Accommodations and location - all amazing
10
After travelling South Asia for several weeks we planned to stay at the Sri Ratih Cottages for several days of downtime before returning home to Canada. What a glorious, restful, time we had. From the staff, to the food to the accommodations and location - absolutely wonderful! Ps. I would love to see all the staff wearing name tags as it would have been lovely to call them by their first name as they were all so gracious. Thank you.
Rui G. Groups China, April 4, 2015
Very Nice

The room environment is very nice. Staff is very helpful. And the price is affordable
8
Patrice R. Couples France, April 4, 2015
good renovation and breakfast

renovation, breakfast, lady at the front desk
4.7
it was good, surprisingly nice renovated rooms and eggs benedict for breakfast!
Charles B. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
Nice place on a noisy road

Clean, breakfast very good, not far from city center
7
Clean and big room. Breakfast varied and excellent. Pool very small. Hotel located at the corner of a noisy street. Traffic start at 6:00am. Can walk to city center, but first 200 m are very dangerous at night. Bring a flashlight!! Again, the hotel is very nice. For the money I paid, it's an easy 8/10. But strangly, I do not recommand it. To noisy, and probably, somehere else in Ubud, something as good but in a more quiet place. But the real question: is there a place quiet in Ubud???
Milan S. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
Ubud

Only stayed 1 night however it was very pleasant.
8.7
Hussein N. Couples Lebanon, March 22, 2015
3 Days in Ubud

Location, Food, Comfort
8.7
Very Good. Met expectation.
Richard P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Lovely ambience...A bit out of town but.....

The Breakfasts, The pool and the breakfasts did I mention
6.7
A lovely little hotel but a little out of the main town area. If you enjoy walking to and from the hotel into town expect to walk up and down a rather dangerous little road till you get to the main road but they appear to be working on a path...maybe. Positives are the breakfast list to choose from each morning and if you can't find something to please you then your fussy.Rooms are huge and so are the bathrooms pity no mozzie screeens or glass on windows to keep them out. Also no kettle or coffee making facilities is a negative and needs addressing.A couch inside the romm would also be a nice touch as the room looks a little bare. WIFI was also sunject to drop outs. Overall a lovely hidden hotel but given location to the towns attractions and getting into town easily I would probably choose a hotel closer in as its a good 15 minute walk into town. Don't miss the turn off to the rice fields walk on the way in as its well worth exploring!
Shuxian H. Couples China, March 13, 2015
so recommended

breadfast, room condition, location
10
welcome drink & welcome fruit are good. breadfast is so much better than other hotel in bali. resturant enviroment is very good. room is huge and it is with honey moon arranges. if we get back to bali next time, we definitely would choose to stay in this hotel again.
Shuxian H. Couples China, March 13, 2015
so recommended

breadfast, room condition, location
10
welcome drink & welcome fruit are good. breadfast is so much better than other hotel in bali. resturant enviroment is very good. room is huge and it is with honey moon arranges. if we get back to bali next time, we definitely would choose to stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05