or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Nikki M. Groups Australia, May 17, 2013
Relaxing, peaceful stay

Spacious open-air bathroom, welcoming staff and beautiful gardens
9
Johnna B. Couples Sweden, May 16, 2013
Nice place to stay

Really good breakfast, Nice staff and nice garden
9
Antoine L. Couples Belgium, May 15, 2013
Fantastic!

Friendly staff & great food & excellent rooms!
9.7
Louis M. Couples France, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of rice paddies

pool, location, room
6.7
Magdy E. Couples Egypt, May 11, 2013
Very nice stay and very good value for money

Location, Freindly staff, Surroundings
7.3
Didi N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
nice short break in Ubud

room, friendly staff, location
7.3
Sue M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
quiet, central, comfortable and relaxing

location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
8.3
Lena K. Couples Germany, May 9, 2013
amazing hotel

big room, location (quiet but close to city), garden
9.7
We first booked for 2 nights, but than Extended for another night since it was so beautiful. the rooms are huge - especially the luxory bathroom. We really loved that place. And just 1 Minute up the street is Warung Mendez, a great Restaurant. I highly recomand.
Henrik J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 4, 2013
Fine hotel but a restaurant below standard

Good quality for money, calm area, fine rooms with big bathrooms
7
The hotel was nice but the restaurant was below expectation. Breakfast was fine with several options but at dinner it vent wrong. The dinner was supposed to start with soup followed by a meat dish. After a short time of waiting arrived the two dishes simultaneously, and neither was particularly hot. The soup was pretty tasteless which is quite unusual in Bali. Meat dishes had come to be quite cold even though the soup was consumed quickly. If I just have been unlucky one day I do not know, but I did not want to try one more time
Rumanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Got transfered to other hotel due to heater issue

nice staff
5.7
I picked the hotel and reserved for about a month before I went to Ubud. Sadly, after I arrived a staff said that our room had issued on water heater so it is not in good condition. So, our family was taken to other hotel, 50m away, called De Munut. Luckily it was a nice one too. So yeah, I haven't got the chance to stay at Sri Ratih. But, I guess it's a really nice hotel and good location also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08