or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Mae L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great food and location

restaurant, location, afternoon tea
9.3
This place was ideally situated in Ubud and its restaurant has great food and service for breakfast and a free afternoon tea. Staff are friendly and professional. Great Vibe. Only thing is the outdoor bathrooms in the Superior suites will have no privacy due to the new construction. The tenants of the balcony will have an unfortunate view into the outdoor bathrooms of other rooms. This must be taken into consideration. Otherwise still a fabulous resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Blanco museum next door!
Mah S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Wonderful hotel, wonderful room

Clean And Spacious room
7.7
A gem just outside the central area. Great beautiful garden in front of hotel rooms. Hotel room Is big and clean and the bathroom is unique! A warm reception welcome me upon arrival and staff was very receptive to my request for hot water. If you do not mind the short distance (about a km to town), this will be a great p,ace to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Campuhan ridge trekking trail start point is just a short distance away
John F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Very nice and modern with helpful staff

Quiet, recently refurbished tastefully, huge bathroom and balcony
9
Never stayed there before and initially worried about the distance from the main part of Ubud but that became it's best feature. A number of good restaurants and walking tracks very close-by. Very quiet location and nice big trees everywhere. The rooms were very tastefully designed with a big balcony and a huge bathroom. Very good overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Turn left away from Ubud exiting the motel to find interesting bars and quiet restaurants and a great track through the hills to villages, artists studios and a slice of Bali as how it used to be.
Margaret M. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
Beautiful, peaceful retreat

Quiet environment, beautiful gardens. Gorgeous staff.
9.7
Just loved it. Very quiet and serene which was perfect for us after the hustle and bustle of Legian and Kuta. Staff were beautiful and nothing too much trouble. Rooms very nice and private. The food was superb. One of the best places I have ever stayed in. The only drawback is that is quite a long way from the markets etc., but this is also a positive for some. Highly recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our driver Ketut is a legend. We have used him before. Great English, very nice guy. Extremely reliable, knowledgable and gets the sense of humour. summertayassa@yahoo.com or +62 81 558 083 933. I can't recommend him highly enough. He is a very decent bloke.
Pushkaraj N. Families with young children New Zealand, January 3, 2013
Great hotel with fantastic staff

Lovely location, Great staff and Beautiful rooms
9.3
This is definitely one of the best hotels we have stayed. The location is perfect but its good to hire a motorbike which the hotel management organized for us. The hotel is surrounded with lush green trees, flowers and lovely swimming pool in the middle of it. Staff is very friendly and always welcomes you with a smile. Breakfast is also very nice. Clean and huge toilets and bathrooms. We would certainly stay here again
Logan M. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Refined and relaxing

Exquisite rooms, beautiful teak wood furniture, enchanting garden, delicious restaurant with complimentary tea time, helpful staff
10
We stayed in the suite and were really blown away by room. Beautiful teak furnishings, a front porch, and bathroom that keeps going and going. There is complimentary tea time, and each day brings a thoughtful and delicious new treat (pineapple pancakes with lime caramel sauce, toasted coconut rolls, etc.) the garden is lush and aromatic, and coming from gritty seminyak, my boyfriend and I quickly feel under its spell--so relaxing! Location is an active walk or short cab from ubud market and the artsy district outside the heart of the tourist district.
Hotel Feature Tip: Utilize the complimentary Balinese umbrellas if the weather looks rainy. They helped us make the most despite minor deluge.
Uku S. Couples Estonia, December 27, 2012
Marvellous

Green and quiet
10
So green, so clean and so quiet, a place next to heaven.I spend hour in the morning walking in the garden, taking photos etc. The stay come with breakfast,which is served in the very Balinese style cafe. If you return to hotel before 5pm, you can enjoy the hi-tea as well, which is included in the room charges. This hotel is about 20-30 minutes walk from Ubud town centre.
Travel tip: Book a deluxe room
Wang Y. Families with older children Germany, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff

very friendly statt
8
got there from Kuta with a taxi at the cost of 300000. the hotel is located near th center of thw town Ubud. the staff are all very friendly and helpfull to inform us about the sight seeing posibilities around Ubud they also arranged for us the transportation posibilities for the next day
Lydia H. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Feels like new, luxury on budget

Large room, big spa bathroom
8.7
We totally enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih, our room feels new, plenty of room including in balcony. We'd love to stay here again. Breakfast is sufficient they even gave bonus local treat and afternoon teas. We hired a motorbike for $5/day so the distance is not an issue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to go see the morning market (they starts at 4/5am) in town, lots of varieties of local food, fruits, etc..
Kalista D. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful green garden

Clean room, friendly staff, nice balinese interior, beautiful garden
10
I love this place! We enjoyed our stay very much in this hotel, everything just perfect. Beautiful balinese interior, I like the breakfast place overlooking the garden and a pond..soooo comfortable made us feel very homey and relaxing. I love it that everytime they cleaned our room, the fresh towel always made up to certain cute shape, like origami one day it was a goose the other day was a pig..so creative and cute!! they are having a small construction near the pool area, a bit noisy at day time when we were lounging by the pool.. aside from that this hotel is excellent.. we recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for relaxing place near ubud area. we will come back some day
Restaurant Tip: Go to warung murni.. nice food great interior overlooking a river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06