or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1006 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1006)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
lovely hotel environment

good value of money
8
friendly staff, good hotel and comfortable room. with a outdoor bath room. you can also rent a motor bike in the hotel from the reception, which cost only rupiah per day,. that will bring so much fun and experience in your trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: the environment is very good, spend your time in the hotel area or room or swimming pool will definitely make your feel good and relax.
Robert H. Couples Hungary, February 13, 2013
Amazing experience in the heart of Ubud

location, environment, pool, breakfast, rooms, cleanliness, staff
9.3
We have been there for the second time after 2011, and the hotel has improved significantly. The rooms are amazingly aesthetic with balinese furniture, new flat screen TV-s and great new bathrooms. The staff is friendly and always read to help, greets you with a smile whenever they see you. The location is great, just 2 minutes away from the bridge in Ubud, close to all the spas, shops and restaurants in the city. Can really recommend this hotel, although the rates almost doubled since 2011.
Jefferson M. Couples Brazil, February 13, 2013
Quiet, beautiful and great staff !

Silence, rooms and staff
9.7
good location ( about 15 minutes walking to ubud center - 200 mts of hill )with a helpfull and friendly staff. excellent breakfast. beautiful pool and gardens, and an amazing big, confortable, clean and silence room, with typical furnitures, plus good air conditioner and cable tv. the wifi connection at the room was ok, but internet velocity and instability problems occurred, i think because many people using skype. it was not a problem, the hotel is great and we'll come back for sure!
Fengjie C. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2013
Good hotel with beautiful inside

Nuri's Restuarant, Barbecue Ribs
7
the hotel location is not convenient to connect to ubud palace, you have to walk 20minutes if you not use the taxi(fare:idr25000/way). hotel garden is nice and beautiful, but the hotel wifi is not working and has problem to connect for 1 day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take taxi to UBUD palace at 5 minutes and go to Monkey Forest to have spa.
Gwenael D. Couples France, February 12, 2013
Quiet hotel near centre

Breakfast
9.3
Family friendly hotel just outside Ubud. Everything was fine, room was spaciois and clean, staff friendly and helpful, only the pool was a bit small.
Jenc Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel & good service

Rooms are good
8.3
We have a memorable stay there. The rooms are good and large. Breakfast is also good. We checkin past midnight and the staff were there waiting for us. Plenty of plants around the hotel area. The place is well maintain. Bathrooms are clean and very spacious. Worth trying.
Ray C. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2013
Above expectations - We will be back!

Clean, beautifully appointed rooms, close to town yet private & quiet, 5 star service, excellent restaurant, value for money
9
i find it hard to fault this place.everything was a1. our only complaint was the strong smell of mothballs in our room. the staff had no idea what to do about it and were a little confused to why my chemical sensitive husband found it a bit uncomfortable. i am sure had we asked for another available room they would have obliged.we will definitely be back as we are regulars to ubud.
Tony C. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and grounds

Staff and qulality for money
9.3
Staff were faultless. Hotel looks new and very happy with the quality of the room. Of course everyone on holidays is after a buffet breakfast but breakfast has enough on the menu to be happy for a few days/week (continental). Complimentary afternoon tea was a nice touch and very yummy. Location is only a short walk into the town (20 minutes to the markets) but many options for food closeby without walking into town.
Yuky T. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Old hotel but nice location

Nice location
6.3
Old set tv, nice location and staff... The room a little bit dirty, good place to stay overall
Shopping Tip: About 10min walking to central ubud
Jalpa D. Groups Australia, February 2, 2013
Awesome stay!

very quiet, friendly staff and just a few minutes walk to Ubud
9
loved our stay at Sri Ratih. Just a few minutes walk - may be around 15 min from Ubud centre.. otherwise a hidden treasure. massive rooms and bathrooms and pool also well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06