or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Yin F. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good hotel with good price

Big room and bathroom, nice balcony, comfort room and bed and etc.
9.3
The hotel is quite new and so that is clean. Nice swimming pool. The hotel is near to a very nice pork ribs restaurant call Naugthy Warong. Must try their pork ribs. That is excellent. Unfortunately is a bit far from ubub town. You need to walk a very up hill road only can back to hotel from town.
Hoo Y. Couples April 7, 2013
Pleasant

Room. Surrounding. Value
8
Good overall. Although it is far away from happening place, this is the reason we chose this hotel.
Cirilo J. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
comfort and relaxing at reasonable price

the bedroom, garden and the restaurant
7.7
Majid E. Families with older children April 3, 2013
peaceful, clean, nice

nice garden, clean room, great services
9
Alien W. Families with older children Belgium, April 2, 2013
Great rooms and breakfast

Room, breakfast, swimming pool
7.7
Make sure you book the deluxe room in this hotel. We booked 2 deluxe and 1 superior room, and there's a big difference in quality and space although the price difference is not that much. The deluxe rooms are very spacious with a large bathroom and balcony overlooking the swimming pool and garden. The superior room was aged and a lot smaller. Breakfast is great, staff very helpfull and friendly. The hotel is a 20 minute walk to the center of Ubud but you can ask for a taxi at the reception.
Christina K. Couples Canada, March 29, 2013
A Lovely Little Spot

Staff, location, gardens
7.7
We loved it - just a nice walk from central Ubud, wonderful staff, restful pool n gardens, good local restaurants - will definitely return
Matthew S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Relaxing, pretty, and easy

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, nice balcony
7.7
Chua Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Great Location

Clean room, Great Location, friendly staff
5.7
I had a great experience staying at this hotel with my parents. The hotel is located near great restaurants at Ubud. The only thing is this hotel may not suitable for older ppl and family with baby as it is located at the hill top. There are few nice restaurants near this hotel which tourists must try the food. The restaurants are the Bridges, Warung Murni and Kue. All these restaurants are located very near the hotel. Besides, traveller must try the massage @ Jaens spa which i think that's the best in Bali. If you are staying at this hotel, transportation is free to Jaens spa. Besides, the Wifi signal is very good here.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Quiet stay on the edge of Ubud

Nice hotel grounds, large room, good breakfast
8
We had a nice few days at Sri Ratih. The hotel grounds are quite nicely landscaped. The breakfast was good and the eating area was lovely start to each day. Easy to walk to central Ubud, but also a quick and cheap taxi ride if you don't feel like the walk.
Andy N. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Resort Service for the Budget Traveler

Welcome drink, staff hospitality and Pool
8
We couldn't have had a better experience in Ubud. Being budget travelers, we booked their suite room on a whim to go splash out a bit. Even after spending a bit more, we received resort service that I did not think our money was capable of. Staff was absolutely attentive and friendly. Their welcome drink of Lemongrass Tea was superb. Room was very spacious and we came home to fresh, crafted towels on our beds. We also had a private patio area where we could relax at. Definitely recommend! This hotel seems to cater more to families and couples, rather than groups. But it's doable and fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03