My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Families with older children Germany, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff

very friendly statt
8
got there from Kuta with a taxi at the cost of 300000. the hotel is located near th center of thw town Ubud. the staff are all very friendly and helpfull to inform us about the sight seeing posibilities around Ubud they also arranged for us the transportation posibilities for the next day
Lydia H. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Feels like new, luxury on budget

Large room, big spa bathroom
8.7
We totally enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih, our room feels new, plenty of room including in balcony. We'd love to stay here again. Breakfast is sufficient they even gave bonus local treat and afternoon teas. We hired a motorbike for $5/day so the distance is not an issue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to go see the morning market (they starts at 4/5am) in town, lots of varieties of local food, fruits, etc..
Kalista D. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful green garden

Clean room, friendly staff, nice balinese interior, beautiful garden
10
I love this place! We enjoyed our stay very much in this hotel, everything just perfect. Beautiful balinese interior, I like the breakfast place overlooking the garden and a pond..soooo comfortable made us feel very homey and relaxing. I love it that everytime they cleaned our room, the fresh towel always made up to certain cute shape, like origami one day it was a goose the other day was a pig..so creative and cute!! they are having a small construction near the pool area, a bit noisy at day time when we were lounging by the pool.. aside from that this hotel is excellent.. we recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for relaxing place near ubud area. we will come back some day
Restaurant Tip: Go to warung murni.. nice food great interior overlooking a river.
Chao H. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great Services

The Staff are very friendly. I forgot to bring my wallet when I had a dinner in a restaurant and I called the hotel. One of staff delivered my wallet to my restaurant. I was deeply moved. The hotel is small but very beautiful. It is like a wonderful garden and I can smell flowers in my balcony.
9.3
The Staff are very friendly. I forgot to bring my wallet when I had a dinner in a restaurant and I called the hotel. One of staff delivered my wallet to my restaurant. I was deeply moved. The hotel is small but very beautiful. It is like a wonderful garden and I can smell flowers in my balcony. I will absolutely choose this hotel next time I come to Bali.
Muhamad H. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Such a fantastic place to relax after shopping

Big room (Suite Room), Immaculate and clean, smiling and always ready to serve staff
9
My husband and I will come back to Sri Ratih if we stays in Ubud. Never mind the walk down or up the hill to the hotel, though it was a bit scary when you are pushing a stroller down when there is two-way traffic ongoing. Breakfast is good and i love the chocolate fondue, though they can add in more chocolate for a fan like me. Overall, both husband and I love the place, the surroundings is lovely.
Rosemary C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
affordable and good value for money

affordable and good value for money, breakfast is good
6
affordable and good value for money, breakfast is good
Pierre-Yves V. Solo travelers Canada, December 19, 2012
Paradise location

Landscaping around
8.3
This is a very convenient place to stay.perfect walking distance from the city and in the calm of the jungle
Raaid A. Groups United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great cottages in very good Ubud location

Excellent wi-fi, large bathrooms, clean rooms, good in-hotel food, friendly staff
8.3
Overall, I was pleasantly surprised with my stay. The pros include location (10 minute walk to Ubud center), excellent wi-fi (in public locations), large bathrooms, clean rooms, a good restaurant in the hotel, and a friendly staff. The pool is very nice too, and most rooms have little patios as well. They also have fairly cheap (25K Rp) taxis to anywhere in downtown Ubud. The only downside was that wi-fi in the rooms was not particularly good. In the grand scheme of things, very minimal.
Nightlife Tip: XL Shisha lounge in downtown Ubud is a great place for a relaxing evening with a group of friends.
Mario M. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Amazing place

great bed, awesome bathroom
9.3
Had a lovely stay, this place is great. Only downside was that some mosquitos got through into our bedroom (the bathroom is partially open to the outside) and were quite pesky.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Kafe!
Michael D. Groups United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great location, great value, book a newer room

Super-friendly service, ideal location, great breakfast
9.7
We were a group of 16 traveling through Bali and really enjoyed spending a few days here. The location is within walking distance from the main parts of Ubud, but peacefully removed. The one piece of guidance would be to book a deluxe room. The superior one that I booked was in an older building and was not nearly as nice as some of the deluxe rooms that others in my group had booked. Bonus points for the restaurant on-premise. Very chilled out place to relax, and the breakfast (included) and lunch options were fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04