Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1113 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Mee C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Great place to stay in Ubud

Near to Ubud center, it is a quiet and peaceful place to stay.
8.3
This was our second time stay in Sri Ratih. The cottage is still maintain well, friendly and helpful staff. The room is very comfy and the bath tub is very big.
Report this review
Ai H. Groups China, January 1, 2015
Recommend this cottage,

Lovely garden, polite staff, comfort dinning environment
7.7
Very value of money, but a bit far away from city centre .
Report this review
Sun H. Couples China, December 30, 2014
nice hotel

i like the view and staff there
9.7
Report this review
Els V. Families with older children Belgium, December 30, 2014
Best service ever

Staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help us. The place is beautiful and quiet and the food excellent for the price. Highly recommended.
9
Fantastic.
Report this review
Wade J. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2014
Great spot in Ubud

Pool, room, location
7
We stayed with our 2 children and the room was a good size, comfortable and the bathroom is huge. They have a good pool and the location is just right, close enough to town to be easy to get there and far enough away to be nice and quiet.
Report this review
Rebecca F. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
confortable and clean hotel

comfortable and clean hotel though a distance from ubud market
9.3
Report this review
Emeline F. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Definitely a hidden gem in Ubud

Staff - the staff were attentive and helpful. We found a salamander in our room and asked to switch room. The staff were helpful with the request. Location - it was a 15 minutes walk to ubud
9.7
Loved everything about the stay. There were some insects and salamanders but that's within expectation. Staff went above and beyond to assist us whenever we had questions. Service definitely felt like a five-star hotel! Wide selection for breakfast in the morning. Spa was decent but a bit pricier than the norm. Location was perfect and we enjoyed the walk. We loved everything about this stay and would definitely come back!
Report this review
Jia D. Families with older children China, December 14, 2014
good clean hotel

clean friendly service
10
the hotel is clean and staffs r friendly.nice place to stay.
Report this review
Christine J. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Just the best

Room
10
Report this review
Leon G. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
An underrated paradise.

Room, Spa, Food
8.3
5 stars' services. 4 stars' condition. Nothing here appears to be 3 stars at all except for the pricing. My partner however have a little concern about this place, as we got the lower floor cottage with an open air toilet/bath, there were some friendly visitors (or at least to me) spotted in the bath: geckos, lots of bugs, ants are always present, and there was a leech too. But I think that is minor and to be expected.. a great place nevertheless!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07