or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Karen P. Groups Australia, February 5, 2014
relaxing

Breakfast, pool, rooms
8
Delightful sta and superb freshly cooked breakfasts . Pool very relaxing too. The room and surroubdings were well presented and clean.
Hong G. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Great daily breakfast

Breakfast, Serenity, Comfort
9
Enjoyed the stay, loved the breakfast
Christian S. Couples Germany, January 27, 2014
Nice stay, very nice Hotel

Nice layout of the Hotel, good rooms and perfect location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. We had a nice room and the whole Hotel is very nice, only few minutes walking to central area
Bernadet S. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Clean and cozy villa

Quite neighbourhood, clean room, good size, friendly staff
7.7
Overall very nice experience. Improvements would be internet access now only available nearby the receptionist area.
Saleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2014
A poor hotel with no attractions...

Spa, Room design, museum nearby hotel
5.7
An ordinary hotel with no attractions at all, just a nearby museum
Lai J. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
very nice hotel

comfortable room,friendly staff, nature view
9.3
is pretty good hotel in ubud,really relaxed, n friendly,performance staff..good for a value
Caitlin J. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Sri Ratih was beautiful, secluded, and relaxing.

Delicious breakfast, romantic rooms and jaccuzi, relaxing and serene pool area, warm and friendly staff.
9.3
We came to Ubud to relax and were extremely satisfied with our stay at Sri Ratih Cottages. Our room was quite large and we loved the semi open bathroom area with a starry sky visible from the bathtub that was surrounded by a little garden of plants. Breakfast was very good, as was dinner, and the restaurant was nicely decorated and cozy. We felt like we could finally take a moment and relax while we stayed here, for about three days. We also enjoyed the pool area, which was surrounded by beautiful plants and somewhat private. We were very impressed with how helpful, attentive and friendly the staff were. There was also wifi, a/c and hot water. It was about a 15 min walk up and down a hilly street into the main shopping area but only a 3 min taxi ride. We would absolutely stay here and again and were sad to say goodbye.
Sarah M. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Lovely hotel

Breakfast, location, room
9.7
We had 2 nights here and wish we had longer. They had a new Spa opened which overlooked a rice paddy field and it was very relaxing and 50% off special offer was nice too. The breakfast was made to order so no waste which I liked, everything was yummy and presented nicely. The bathroom was huge too and bed comfortable with a balcony. It was a walk down a hill to the main strip of shops and markets and was a lovely area for arts, coffees and monkey etc. Only issue was the wifi wasn't great in our room but that's to be expected in areas like this, and also the water stopped for 5 mins but they fixed straight away. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it, very peaceful.
Lars R. Couples Denmark, December 25, 2013
A really nice stay at a great hotel

great room, beautiful surroundings and great staff
9
The stay was super from the room, to the staff and the city of ubud
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Comfortable & peaceful. Good swimming pool & food.

Comfortable room. Open air bathroom. Peaceful and picturesque layout of the resort. Beautiful gardens, Great swimming pool.
8
Food was great with good service. Open air bathroom was unique, but make sure you keep the door between the bathroom and the main room locked - we had someone trying to open the bathroom door early one morning while we were asleep. Staff very good and helpful. The restaurant facilities were spread across three levels - breakfast was served on the lower level which had a terrific fish pond.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08