or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Owen H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
This is a place we will stay in again

Friendly helpful staff from check-in to restaurant and the pool, a quite location on the edge of Ubud within a short walk to restaurants and spas
9.7
We enjoyed the location of this hotel so much that we will be back. We lazed around the pool and went for a short walk to nearby restaurants. With a bit more effort we walked up into Ubud town for shopping and food. One of our favourite spas is nearby and the coffee shop even has gluten free cakes to enjoy with your coffee.
Neil A. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing stay

Food, location, beautiful surroundings
8.3
Friendly staff, great food&a enjoyable stay. Doors to entrance & bathrooms need to have cushioning for when closing, as people coming & going in adjoining units disturb other guests. Timber around bed tends to hit you in the legs when going to bed at night, as their is no light switch at bedside to see after the lights are turned off.
Asli B. Solo travelers Turkey, October 19, 2013
Excellent stay

Staff, beautiful rooms, beautiful gardens
10
excellent! We were extremely happy with the sevrvice and the exceptional staff, we felt like we are staying with friends, everything is taken care of , for ex one day we couldnot find a taxi and one of the receptionists took us with his motornike to the city.It was this exceptional, they would go out of their way to make you happy. Beautiful rooms, beautiful garden, it was an oasis to come back to.
Shingo F. Couples Japan, October 12, 2013
Forgot city life and relaxed

Large room, Clean bath room, Cozy hotel
9.3
We had good quiet time in the hotel. How long to get to the center of Ubud was about 15 to 20 minutes on foot. There are some good restaurants nearby. Their breakfast wsa nice! We loved the large and clean room. We will come back to the hotel if we visit Ubud again.
Keith M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Best value for money hotel we've experienced Asia

Fantastic friendly attentive service, quiet location, beautiful gardens & pool
10
We have travelled extensively in Asia throughout the years, Sri Ratih was without doubt the best hotel we have ever stayed in. We spent quite a bit of time at the hotel including eating most meals there which is probably a strong reflection of how much we enjoyed our stay.
Agathe B. Couples France, October 1, 2013
Amazing stay, very good value for money

Great location close to city center, very friendly staff, comfortable room with very nice bathroom, super breakfast with an amazing view!
10
Pam W. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2013
Lovely hideaway near to town

Big spacious rooms and bathrooms, relaxing environment, awesome breakfast
9.7
Spent two nights here but wish I can spend more. Nice location just 10 to 15 mins away by walk from Ubud central. The rooms are clean and comfortable. One of the main things I look out for when booking a hotel are the bathrooms and swimming pools. I love the spacious and luxurious bathrooms and the lovely little pool there. They also have a wide variety of breakfast selection.
Anne C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
relaxed and peaceful holiday

location, amazing room and relaxed atmosphere
8.7
We had a lovely stay at the Sri Ratih cottages. Our room was large and luxurious with a great bathroom. The balcony overlooked the pool and lovely gardens.The food at the restaurant was well priced and delicious.
Petludda T. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
clean perfect for holiday

perfect natureral
9
Maxime S. Couples France, September 18, 2013
perfect

nice Food, charming, great rooms
10
Simply perfect. Ubud is where you want to be when you're in Bali, it's in the middle of everything. And Sri Ratih Cottages hotel offered us 4 perfect days. The rooms are big and clean, the bathrooms are great too. We were surprised by the quality of the food and breakfast as well as the large choice. The staff was very helpful when we needed it. So overall the stay was perfect. The only possible complaint we could have is that Internet was slow and the signal was weak in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04