or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
970 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (970)
Sort by:
Wan Z. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
big room but many mosquito even indoor.

cheap
4.7
There were too many mosquito indoor even when we on the aircon. Toilet were huge. But bedroom small. Staff attitude wasnt good when we asked if we can do a late check out. Overall I think is ok to stay if u stay only 2 nights or less
Zeze D. Groups China, December 6, 2013
very good

good design
8.7
Yong P. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Nice villa, comfortable and relaxing

breakfast, large room, swimming pool
7.7
Still acceptable distance from the shopping area, not so well-located. Relaxing and comfortable environment, nice breakfast. Large bathroom and nice design.
Kerri H. Families with older children Australia, December 4, 2013
Very nice design hotel

Great Room we stayed in the Suites,Fantastic bathroom, Nice gardens
9.7
Great stay with good access to music venues, good access to pool even after hours. Lovely food and restaurant.
Peter L. Families with young children Sweden, December 3, 2013
Great value for money

The room, the breakfast, the garden
9.7
Really nice hotel, exceeding our expectations. We stayed in the suite which was great value for money. Huge room, beautifully decorated. Breakfast is great, made to order. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There is very few negative things to say, but one is the painfully slow wifi. But at least it's free.
Sook L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Comfortabale & pleasant stay

Large room, friendly staffs & good breakfast
7
We had wonderful stay at Sri Ratih. Room design is nice ,comfortable & value for money. Staffs are helpful & friendly, they give us many advices in signseeing & food hunting to make us a pleasant trip in Ubud.
John G. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Superb tranquil settings

Great breakfast,relaxing pool and fantastic garden and fish pond.
8.3
Very relaxing with superb food made our stay very enjoyable.We would definitely return even though it is not in the heart of Ubud it is in an area where you are away from the hustle and noise but have great eateries nearby.
Shengwei T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Lovely Suite Room

Huge bathroom with large bath tub, very good breakfast, attentive staff.
9.7
Hotel looks very nice and lovely. Upon arrival, we were checked in quickly and offered a welcome drink and towel. Suite room was big and bathroom was huge!! Breakfast was very good and restaurant was beautiful as well. My partner and I enjoyed our stay very much and wished we could have stayed longer!
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable stay

Great room, nice enviroment & friendly staffs
8
This was our 2nd visit to Sri Ratih. We checked in Deluxe & Sutie Room, the difference between the rooms is that Suite Room is slightly bigger, but we were offered Deluxe room at 1st floor with spacious balcony overlooking the garden & pool. The breakfast was served by set with many choices. I 'd definately recommend this hotel to friends who come to Ubud.
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable & value for money

Quite enviroment, good location & friendly staffs
7
The hotel room is big and comfortable. Breakfast with variety. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04