Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1119 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Christine J. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Just the best

Room
10
Report this review
Leon G. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
An underrated paradise.

Room, Spa, Food
8.3
5 stars' services. 4 stars' condition. Nothing here appears to be 3 stars at all except for the pricing. My partner however have a little concern about this place, as we got the lower floor cottage with an open air toilet/bath, there were some friendly visitors (or at least to me) spotted in the bath: geckos, lots of bugs, ants are always present, and there was a leech too. But I think that is minor and to be expected.. a great place nevertheless!
Report this review
Adele C. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Sri Ratih - A Great Ubud based Hotel

Presentation, Quiet Location, Swimming Pool
9.7
Had a quick but lovely stay at Sri Ratih. A beautifully kept property with a central pool that was very welcoming. Good prices for food and beverage. Complimentary head, neck and shoulder massage was wonderful.
Report this review
Gopalakrishnan S. Families with young children India, November 24, 2014
Fit for purpose hotel

Staff / Food & Location
7
It was ideal for the stay with young children. Rooms very spacious and staff friendly. All facilities were reasonably priced making our stay better. A small play area for children would be added welcome. Will go back.
Report this review
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
Huddos

Food was the best we have had in bali.resort was an oasis
9.3
Very pleasant,Road into town was very narrow but for rp 20000 they will drive you down into town in all very nice
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Paradise in Ubud

Gardens, pool, large room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The check in was fast ans efficient. We spent a lot of time in the beautiful, modern pool surrounded by stunning, exotic gardens. The food from the restaurant was generally very good and breakfast was really well done with fresh juice, fruit and a choice of Indonesian or Western food. The staff are a little slow and don't always understand guest requests but on the whole they are extremely polite and friendly. Overall we had a great stay here and would highly recommend it to others.
Report this review
Phoebe T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
very nice staff and location s close to everything

staff, location and value for money
9.7
Fantastic and relaxing place to chill out. Market s just walking distance and the monkey forrest which s the highlight of ubud (30min walk from d cottage). Had 15min.free neck & shoulder massage at spa with lovely NYOMAN facing the ricefield. Also the friendly & courteous staff at the bar esp.DEWI. She's so lovely, humourous and chatty, making sure all the guest r welcome and everything's alright. Overall we're happy and satisfied. Keep up the good work and well done.
Report this review
Morgana R. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2014
Fantastic

comfort, beauty, convenience
10
Sri Ratih really stands out for its gorgeous, quiet rooms; the spacious, elegant bathrooms; the delicious (and well priced) restaurant food... And it's small enough to make you feel like they care about you. It's a great value and great experience.
Report this review
Sally A. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Charm and Comfort

We loved our beautiful suite room at Sri Ratih, it was a haven of peace and comfort away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud, but still within walking distance.
9
The staff was very gracious and helpful.
Report this review
Rae M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Excellent staff and great clean accommodation

Staff Pool Room
9
Amazing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01