or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1026 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1026)
Sort by:
Shanna S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Great Staff - great stay

Staff, food and room
9
My stay was great. The staff was really attentive. As a solo traveler they went above and beyond, even took me on tours of Bali! I really enjoyed my time and was sad to go! Thank you all for a wonderful stay!
Chorong C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Huge bathroom, Restaurant, Breakfast
8.3
Huge Outdoor bathroom. It is nice but room is small compare to bathroom. Breakfast is excellent. I usually do not expect much on the breakfast but Sri raith offers different selection of breakfasts and All of them are good portion and great quality. Hotel restaurant is a great place for dining anytime. I had lunch and dinner at the restaurant. Most of food are delicious and reasonable price.
John G. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2014
Hotel standards have deteriorated

Food,Pool and tranquil setting
7.7
Hotel has lowered their standards and there were several issues that need attention.Internet did not work in rooms so you had to go to reception where it was packed with guests.Television channels were few and uninteresting.
Matti K. Couples Finland, February 20, 2014
Nice and relaxing

relaxed, clean andlocation
8
Quynh A. Couples Vietnam, February 13, 2014
Awesome

quiet, nice room, good services
8.7
We've spent our honeymoon at Sri Ratih Cottages and I definitely love it. The feeling of Ubud, peaceful, nice weather, friendly staff, I would recommend Ubud and this hotel to anyone. Great value for money,
Yvonne W. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
Fantastic rooms, loved outdoor shower, great staff

Rooms, restaurant, staff
8
Fantastic, rooms were very big and very clean, lovely balcony outside room, outdoor shower was unique, staff very friendly, restaurant food was delicious and very affordable.
Ta W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
Excellent!

Prices. A beautiful Garden. Food.
9.7
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good

Location, comfort, reasonable price
6.3
Karen P. Groups Australia, February 5, 2014
relaxing

Breakfast, pool, rooms
8
Delightful sta and superb freshly cooked breakfasts . Pool very relaxing too. The room and surroubdings were well presented and clean.
Hong G. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Great daily breakfast

Breakfast, Serenity, Comfort
9
Enjoyed the stay, loved the breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03