My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Maree G. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly helpful staff
9.3
Mooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
i do not like the open concept bathroom...

relax, quiet, affordable
6.7
They checked me in a room located at the most end of the hotel, it was creepy, my 3 month old baby was crying non-stop when we stepped into the room. We requested the hotel staff for another room ,unfortunately it was a two single beds. We took it up, luckily my baby stop crying. The staffs are helpful and polite . I don't like the open concept of their bathroom, it is too airily and cold when taking bath at night. The water flow from the shower was very slow.
Raymond S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Great room, location, cleaning staff failed.

Location, big rooms, and location
6.7
Stayed multiple times. I only come back due to its location and room size. Food is ok-but your in ubud eat out. This trip I was sad to see the staff fail in providing service. My welcome drink and towel were sent to my room. It stayed in my room for the duration of the stay. No one came to pickup my finished drink or towel. I moved it out of room too the small seating area. I was staying in room 5; it's a ground floor room. I saw numerous emplyoees walk by and still no one picked up the items.
Sara F. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
A great hotel in a central location

location, gardens, large rooms with beautiful outdoor bathroom (would highly recommend upgrading to a suite)
8.3
Kristen H. Families with older children United States of America, August 22, 2013
Hotel was beatiful; very artfully done; clean

1) aesthetics, 2) friendly staff, 3) excellent resstaurant
9.3
Our stay was wonderful and exceeded our expectations. Our room, especially the bathroom, was large, artful and comfortable. Location was quiet, but still an easy walk to downtown Ubud. The restaurant was excellent. They arranged a wonderful driver for us to Mt Batur. I wish we had stayed longer.
Gavin S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Paradise at Ubud

The suite room was very spacious,best room we have stayed in , the bed was firm the way we like it, the food at the restaurants was of a high standard, had dinner both nights and was not dissapointede
9.3
Would not change any thing,for us it was a welcome relief from busy Kuta,loved every minute,a 15 minute walk to town or a cheap taxi ride, will be back as soon as possible
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
quiet and romantic

1) there's quite variety of breakfast for you from american to bali style 2)very clean 3)relax environment
8.3
I having a very comfort, relax staying at Sri Ratih , not crowd and it feels like going home every time im back from outside I would like to have a nice tub shower and having a nice dinner nearby.20mins walking distance to town, quite safe.
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
overall fantastic

culturistic, traditioanal designs, healthly local food
9.7
we stayed for 2 nights & we surely enjoy our stay so much. We love the traditioanal baliness design of the hotel, surrounded with nature, trees & beautiful flowers. The breakfast was superb.
Beatriz A. Couples Spain, August 9, 2013
Very good value for money. Very clean, superb room

friendly staff, good rooms
9.7
Dixon C. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Overall ok but it is a bit far from town centre

Nice room, friendly staff and
6.7
Relaxing holiday, nice room but some channels on TV has no sound

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07