Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1218 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Michele T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
fantgastic staff and location, had been before
location and pool and staff
loved it and am booking again, staff are great, pool and gardens private and cool, delux room great value
Reviewed October 21, 2015

louise P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
peaceful oasis in ubud
service with a smile, great food, nice rooms
Every thing was great , the staff , the food , the grounds, I would have liked to have stayed longer. The only thing was the bed could have been softer. Loved the place and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Ing W. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Highly recommend to all my friends
Nice and Cozy, Friendly staff, Clean and Quite Environment
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Ong A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Jem for couples need quiet place
Extra huge bathroom, quiet n peaceful, garden environment
Was very impressed with the spacious room and toilet, as well as outdoor sofas and lots of greens in between pool for privacy. At night, you can hardly heard any noise, it's the best place to spend a peaceful night, away from the buzz. Wish I had more time to spend in the hotel, or spend time to read by the pool will be the best way to spend a relaxing day at Sri Ratih Cottage. Getting to the hotel is not difficult as it is very near the Blanco Renaissance museum. The only thing to note is that, if you're planning to walk to the hotel, you might need to walk up a very steep slope, so carrying a huge luggage might be a hassle.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

YIM K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
small room but spacious bathroom
clean room, spacious bathroom, friendly staff
staff were warmly welcome us and did fast check in. room is small, about the same size with the bathroom. quite many mosquitoes inside my room. the spa is good. the food is so so with acceptable pricing, taste is not very impressive.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Hand L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Ubud hotel
Location, value for money, atmosphere
I relied on reviews to choose my Ubud accomodation. They were 100% Accurate! Will stay here again. Only bizarre thing were the safety deposit boxes were not bolted down!! So someone could walk off with it! We chose to carry our valuables around our necks....
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Nattakorn T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
It's fantastic. We want to come back to stay.
The room is clean & delicious breakfast.
It's fantastic. Only the smell in the room is like the mosquito repellent which we don't like. We don't know where it come from.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Melissa H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
From Melissa
Staff, food, room
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Lim K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Cozy Comfortable Room
cozy, comfortable, quiet
Indeed it was a great stay at Sri Ratih Cottages. The room is big and spacious with attached spacious bathroom and outdoor balcony. The surrounding is very quiet as well. They do provide very nice breakfast too. Staffs are also very friendly.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
First visit to Ubud
Convenient location, quiet, family atmosphere.
Enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih Cottages. Extremely pleasant environment and everything in place to make the stay comfortable. Would fully recommend anyone to stay here. the stay went without any issues and were sad to leave.
Reviewed August 17, 2015