or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Great Service. Room is nice

Room is nice. Staffs give a good service
9.7
We have been upgraded to Deluxe room from superior room. It's great for us. It's really a great room with big space and and open air shower room. You are unable to find this in other place. The surrounding is quite but is suit for the couple like us. Unlike, near the monkey Forest St. which is more crowded and hotel room there is small. This hotel still new after their renovation. Great staffs service. I will stay there again next time.
Sharon G. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Surrounded by nauture at its tropical best

Excellent Spa treatments, Quite at all times, Fabulous food
9
Relaxing, quite, very friendly staff, amazing massages at the spa, great value for money. Suite room was large and the bathroom huge. Free wifi a bonus.
Wen N. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2014
Good

Value for money, reasonable location, big bathroom
8.3
Good hotel, value for money, very relaxing, no luxury but comfortable
Roels R. Couples Belgium, April 27, 2014
Memorabel, romantic, respected privacy

Luxuary room, location, garden
9
Perfect, i would-be go again
Widiawati S. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2014
good hotel with good & nature hotel. friendly staf

good garden, friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
great
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Excellent, friendly and attentive staff

Quiet locatiion, excellent staff, magnificent gardens
8.7
Sri Ratih Cottages were excellent. About 15 minutes' walk from the main drag, which I didn't mind at all, although there are plenty of taxis available if you'd prefer. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The surrounds were like a little piece of paradise, with staff regularly tidying the gardens to ensure they stayed in pristine condition. I stayed seven days, loved every bit of it. I highly recommend this place.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Fantastic & Pleasant Stay

Environment,Friendly Staff & Clean
8
The staff were friendly & attentive as we check in the hotel. Welcome drinks were served and they took the effort to provide a romantic setting in the room as we were celebrating a special occasion. Definitely thumbs up for my stay here !
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Great stay here at Sri Ratih

Rooms, Staff, Food
10
We were on our Honeymoon, Very nice decor in room and bathroom, enjoyed our whole stay, staff were lovely and looked after us well. Would like to return
Cristina A. Groups China, April 8, 2014
adventure, and relaxing

relaxing, fun and full of siteseeing
6.3
very relaxing .this is the first time that i experience travel without too much of shopping .
Xi P. Couples China, April 7, 2014
good restaurent

very good food, clean,
9.7
very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05