or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1017 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Paradise in Ubud

Gardens, pool, large room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The check in was fast ans efficient. We spent a lot of time in the beautiful, modern pool surrounded by stunning, exotic gardens. The food from the restaurant was generally very good and breakfast was really well done with fresh juice, fruit and a choice of Indonesian or Western food. The staff are a little slow and don't always understand guest requests but on the whole they are extremely polite and friendly. Overall we had a great stay here and would highly recommend it to others.
Phoebe T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
very nice staff and location s close to everything

staff, location and value for money
9.7
Fantastic and relaxing place to chill out. Market s just walking distance and the monkey forrest which s the highlight of ubud (30min walk from d cottage). Had 15min.free neck & shoulder massage at spa with lovely NYOMAN facing the ricefield. Also the friendly & courteous staff at the bar esp.DEWI. She's so lovely, humourous and chatty, making sure all the guest r welcome and everything's alright. Overall we're happy and satisfied. Keep up the good work and well done.
Morgana R. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2014
Fantastic

comfort, beauty, convenience
10
Sri Ratih really stands out for its gorgeous, quiet rooms; the spacious, elegant bathrooms; the delicious (and well priced) restaurant food... And it's small enough to make you feel like they care about you. It's a great value and great experience.
Sally A. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Charm and Comfort

We loved our beautiful suite room at Sri Ratih, it was a haven of peace and comfort away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud, but still within walking distance.
9
The staff was very gracious and helpful.
Rae M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Excellent staff and great clean accommodation

Staff Pool Room
9
Amazing
Vipul M. Couples India, October 25, 2014
Beautiful

Location, warmth of the staff, value for money
10
Beautiful experience. Spent three lovely days here in October 2014. Lovely location, awesome food, warm and friendly staff. Hassle free, happy stay.
Yvette L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Second time is still a charm

Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
8.7
We stayed at Sri Ratih exactly one year ago and I am happy to report that they have maintained their standard from our last visit. The staff are polite, friendly and attended to our room service requests quickly. Swimming pool is well-maintained and the compound is well-kept. Variety of breakfasts available. Convenient location.
Kerry B. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2014
Our 2nd home

Staff rooms dining
10
This was our second stay at Sri Ratih and it will be forever our destination in Ubud . The beautiful staff ,the rooms, the amazing breakfasts and dining is the best we have ever experienced after many years of traveling to Ubud. This is a top pick 3 star boutique hotel.
Jeff S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Faultless

The rooms are wonderful, the gardens are spectacular, the staff & service outstanding.
10
Top marks. I try to stay here as often as I can. The whole place is faultless. If you are not happy here, then you are too difficult to please and you could never be satisfied anywhere! Excellent food combined with first class accommodation and amenities makes for an extremely pleasant stay. I cannot speak highly enough.
Michael T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
review

Clean, convenient and friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04