or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1026 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1026)
Sort by:
Rebecca F. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
confortable and clean hotel

comfortable and clean hotel though a distance from ubud market
9.3
Emeline F. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Definitely a hidden gem in Ubud

Staff - the staff were attentive and helpful. We found a salamander in our room and asked to switch room. The staff were helpful with the request. Location - it was a 15 minutes walk to ubud
9.7
Loved everything about the stay. There were some insects and salamanders but that's within expectation. Staff went above and beyond to assist us whenever we had questions. Service definitely felt like a five-star hotel! Wide selection for breakfast in the morning. Spa was decent but a bit pricier than the norm. Location was perfect and we enjoyed the walk. We loved everything about this stay and would definitely come back!
Jia D. Families with older children China, December 14, 2014
good clean hotel

clean friendly service
10
the hotel is clean and staffs r friendly.nice place to stay.
Christine J. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Just the best

Room
10
Leon G. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
An underrated paradise.

Room, Spa, Food
8.3
5 stars' services. 4 stars' condition. Nothing here appears to be 3 stars at all except for the pricing. My partner however have a little concern about this place, as we got the lower floor cottage with an open air toilet/bath, there were some friendly visitors (or at least to me) spotted in the bath: geckos, lots of bugs, ants are always present, and there was a leech too. But I think that is minor and to be expected.. a great place nevertheless!
Adele C. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Sri Ratih - A Great Ubud based Hotel

Presentation, Quiet Location, Swimming Pool
9.7
Had a quick but lovely stay at Sri Ratih. A beautifully kept property with a central pool that was very welcoming. Good prices for food and beverage. Complimentary head, neck and shoulder massage was wonderful.
Gopalakrishnan S. Families with young children India, November 24, 2014
Fit for purpose hotel

Staff / Food & Location
7
It was ideal for the stay with young children. Rooms very spacious and staff friendly. All facilities were reasonably priced making our stay better. A small play area for children would be added welcome. Will go back.
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
Huddos

Food was the best we have had in bali.resort was an oasis
9.3
Very pleasant,Road into town was very narrow but for rp 20000 they will drive you down into town in all very nice
John W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Paradise in Ubud

Gardens, pool, large room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The check in was fast ans efficient. We spent a lot of time in the beautiful, modern pool surrounded by stunning, exotic gardens. The food from the restaurant was generally very good and breakfast was really well done with fresh juice, fruit and a choice of Indonesian or Western food. The staff are a little slow and don't always understand guest requests but on the whole they are extremely polite and friendly. Overall we had a great stay here and would highly recommend it to others.
Phoebe T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
very nice staff and location s close to everything

staff, location and value for money
9.7
Fantastic and relaxing place to chill out. Market s just walking distance and the monkey forrest which s the highlight of ubud (30min walk from d cottage). Had 15min.free neck & shoulder massage at spa with lovely NYOMAN facing the ricefield. Also the friendly & courteous staff at the bar esp.DEWI. She's so lovely, humourous and chatty, making sure all the guest r welcome and everything's alright. Overall we're happy and satisfied. Keep up the good work and well done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08