Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1119 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
First visit to Ubud

Convenient location, quiet, family atmosphere.
9.3
Enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih Cottages. Extremely pleasant environment and everything in place to make the stay comfortable. Would fully recommend anyone to stay here. the stay went without any issues and were sad to leave.
Report this review
Anne C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
Beautiful relaxing spot

The room, the staff, the pool
9.7
We had a wonderful time here, staying in the penthouse suite, which was huge! The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the pool was lovely and everything was clean and tidy. A little bit of a walk to the Main Street, however we found some beautiful eating places nearby which catered well for vegans! Would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Steffy A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Enjoy and satisfied

The staff is friendly, the place is so peaceful, clean, and beautiful. Lastly, i love the spa in sri ratih.
9.7
Looking forward for the next stay in sri ratih cottage
Report this review
Lianne P. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2015
Peaceful pampered retreat - great value

Atmosphere, staff, breakfasts
8.7
Peaceful paradise with comfortable and charming rooms. Scrumptious and filling breakfasts with lots of choice with thoughtful daily Balinese treats to savour. Massage spa was fantastic . Great value and wonderful service
Report this review
Amie C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Amazing service and friendly staff

Service room bath
8.7
Value for money! Could not recommend this hotel enough, comfortable rooms and amazing staff. You don't even need to leave the hotel, breakfast and the Resturant is delicious.
Report this review
Dinesh K. Families with young children India, June 26, 2015
highly recommend for a pleasant stay

ambiance, food, staffs.
8.3
Highly recommend place for a pleasant stay. Food was good at affordable price. Minor drawbacks like no safety box, no locks for cupboards. Near to ubud market. If young couples, can attempt walking to ubud mkt.
Report this review
Shannon P. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Relaxing stay

Breakfast, hotel gardens, best chicken satay skewers all holiday!
8.7
Report this review
Gerold K. Families with older children Netherlands, June 5, 2015
Ubud's paradise !

Room , location of hotel and friendly staff
9.7
From the moment we checked in up to the very last minute of checking out, we have enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih Cottages. We booked the Family Room for four nights; very spacious with a huge bathroom as well. Staff very warm and friendly and exceeding all expectations. The hotel located in nice quiet area while 'downtown Ubud' was only 5 minutes by taxi(only SGD3.00). Over the past years we have seen and experienced many higher rated hotels; since last week, Sri Ratih is definitely in our Top-3!
Report this review
Kate W. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Cozy Stay

The food is awesome!
8.7
Report this review
Yung S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Fabulous service

Service, breakfast and good environment
9.3
Worth that value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01