My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Xi P. Couples China, April 7, 2014
good restaurent

very good food, clean,
9.7
very good.
Pui F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel , will visit again

Nice staff , nice breakfast , great hotel
8
Joycelynn T. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Affordable luxury

I loved how beautiful our room and bathroom was. We had a big stone bathtub and nice rainfall shower. The grounds were also beautiful and the complimentary breakfast choices were great.
9.3
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at Sri Rathi. The staff were nice and friendly and surprised us each day with a cute little towel animal on our bed. These little touches and others made us love the place even more. However, note that it is still a 15 min walk to ubud center, though cabs can be had for about 300,000 IDR (less than US $3) one way.
Tif I. Couples Netherlands, March 24, 2014
Very pleasant

Large and luxurious bathroom, delicious breakfast and friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay at Sri Ratih and have recommended this resort to our friends and families as well. Hopefully, we will visit them again next year :)
Teck C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Quiet cozy hotel

Price, beautiful gardens, great breakfast patio
8.7
Sri Ratih is an affordable cluster of resort style buildings in a beautiful garden setting. The swimming pool is a little on the small side and rather cold but the rest of the property is just peace and serenity all round. Staff service superb and attentive - the breakfast patio is our favourite little corner where you can relax during the morning meal.
Shanna S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Great Staff - great stay

Staff, food and room
9
My stay was great. The staff was really attentive. As a solo traveler they went above and beyond, even took me on tours of Bali! I really enjoyed my time and was sad to go! Thank you all for a wonderful stay!
Chorong C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Huge bathroom, Restaurant, Breakfast
8.3
Huge Outdoor bathroom. It is nice but room is small compare to bathroom. Breakfast is excellent. I usually do not expect much on the breakfast but Sri raith offers different selection of breakfasts and All of them are good portion and great quality. Hotel restaurant is a great place for dining anytime. I had lunch and dinner at the restaurant. Most of food are delicious and reasonable price.
Matti K. Couples Finland, February 20, 2014
Nice and relaxing

relaxed, clean andlocation
8
Yvonne W. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
Fantastic rooms, loved outdoor shower, great staff

Rooms, restaurant, staff
8
Fantastic, rooms were very big and very clean, lovely balcony outside room, outdoor shower was unique, staff very friendly, restaurant food was delicious and very affordable.
Karen P. Groups Australia, February 5, 2014
relaxing

Breakfast, pool, rooms
8
Delightful sta and superb freshly cooked breakfasts . Pool very relaxing too. The room and surroubdings were well presented and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07