or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Hussein N. Couples Lebanon, March 22, 2015
3 Days in Ubud

Location, Food, Comfort
8.7
Very Good. Met expectation.
Sharee D. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Thoroughly recommend this accommodation!

The rooms were absolutely beautiful and large.The pool was so relaxing. The breakfast which was included was wonderful.
10
I chose this accommodation because it had great reviews and I can see why. I could not fault it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were beautiful and friendly, the room was fantastic, the pool area was so relaxing and they had thought of everything. Would definitely stay here again
Quinnie L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Lovely small hotel

Big room, nice breakfast, good spa
7.3
Very relax, can rent motorbike from reception
Bao L. Groups Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Strongly recommended

Fantastic facility, very friendly and helpful staff. We had a good deal so were extremely happy about staying here
8
Very enjoyable !
Lai F. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
a nice hotel, that serve amazing food

service, food, knowledgeable staffs
8.3
Have been to Bali few times already, and this is our first time staying at Sri Ratih (20-23 Feb) The decoration and interior is beautiful and relaxing. Room is spacious, with a separate bath & open closet area. Toiletries provided. Offer TV channel like HBO etc, which is good especially times when you want/need to stay in the room eg. raining. Their restaurant offer good varieties of choices and food is so delicious, we kept going back for our meals.Reasonable prices. It is a 15-20mins walking distance to ubud town. I wouldn't say it's long unless you intend to come back at night. Because the road leading up a slope cum road just before reaching the hotel is very dark, with vehicles constantly going through it. Family with elders definitely a concern, the slope is rather steep, one edge of the slope cum road is a drop off. Overall a nice hotel, I do hope they consider offering a shuttle time in the evening..for customer covenience. Reasonal price from hotel to town around 40,000 rph. But note some that hike the price to even 70,000 rph. Just move to another taxi driver. Plenty on the road side. This hotel offer very good rate for transport from hotel to airport. Do check out.
Gaurav K. Couples India, February 21, 2015
Ok

Ambience , staff
4.3
Rooms were not upto the mark and the not every room has a rice fields view..
Leonardo N. Couples Brazil, February 20, 2015
the best

clean....food...service
9.3
perfect spot, clean and the service is very cool
Lynette A. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
would sstay again

we stayed in a deluxe room which was lovely and clean and had a beautiful outside shower and the bed was comfortable with nice clean linen changed everyday
9
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Little slice of nature in Ubud

Pool, great food, great staff
8
Good, a few issues with Mosquitos but hey you're in Ubud it comes with the views
Sanggeun L. Business travelers South Korea, February 7, 2015
Good price, good facilities

best food, nice room, nice facilities
8.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01