or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Kaya H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, convienece, surroundings
9.7
Amazing staff, and beautiful grounds
Judy S. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2014
Comfortable enough. Nice pool. Sterile design.

Swimming pool. Clean.
6
Very difficult to get served in the restaurant. The staff regularly confused orders. My reservations were screwed up as well. "Zen" decor to the extreme.
Andrea L. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2014
Cosy and charming respite

Excellent food
9
Very good, staff were welcoming. Food is exceptionally good. Enjoyed my stay here.
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
A great combination of location and tranquility

location, tranquility, service
9.7
Alexander D. Families with older children Denmark, July 5, 2014
Very good value for the money

God staff. Nice place.
9.3
We were very satisfied. Maybe the service in the morning cold be a little more quicker in the restaurant. But it wasnt a big problem
Sam M. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
awesome, restaurant was really good

restaurant, rooms, bathrooms
9.3
perfect, staff were great, restaurant is really good wnd in a quiet area
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Have a pleasant stay with Sri Ratih Cottages

Room space was large, friendly staffs, nice environment
10
Both of my husband and me enjoyed to stay at Sri Ratih Cottages because there have nice environment, nice and friendly staffs, prompt room service to maintain the cleanliness of my room during our 4 days 3 nights stay.
Janeen D. Families with older children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Peaceful Retreat Excellant Staff Beautiful Rooms

Environment, on-site restaurant, staff
10
Wow. I took my parents with me to Ubud during our Bali vacation. It was certainly the highlight of our trip. I thought Ubud would be out-of-the-way for all the adventurous Bali activities, but I wish we had just stayed there the whole time. Many of the fun Bali activities (scuba diving/snorkeling, canyon tubing, elephant park, volcano sunrise hike) all went through Ubud to get to the location. This hotel far exceeding our expectations. They presented flower leis and welcome drinks when we arrived, no problems with airport pick-up, very very accommodating and friendly staff, free massages at the on-site spa. But the highlights were the beautiful garden environment that was very peaceful, like a spa. Also, the on-site restaurant was awesome. Really cheap prices with excellent food. My parents were blown away. Also, the room was awesome, with flowers on the beds, a cool stone wall and plants in the bathroom next to the open-air shower. It was just awesome.
Shaun M. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel, peaceful and relaxing

Shallow pool for kids Easy walk into Ubud Delightful breakfast
8.7
Renovated rooms are stunning, very spacious and clean. Smaller number of rooms means you always feel like you have space.
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Great option for stay in Ubud

Nice facilities, good service, and comfortable rooms.
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at Sri Ratih. The facilities and rooms were comfortable, and the staff are fluent and provide good service generally. Location is about 15-20 mins walk from Ubud central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sri Ratih Cottages, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4D03