Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Breakfast at Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Lobby Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri Ratih Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Spa Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages Benefit Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1164 reviews

687 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Karen M. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2016
Wonderful place to stay! Staff and food amazing!

Food, cleanliness and staff
10
Absolutely amazing! This is the second time we have stayed there and will stay again!
Report this review
Thai D. Couples Vietnam, January 21, 2016
Best hotel a la cart breakfast!

Breakfast, Location, Nice staffes
8
Best hotel a la cart breakfast I ever stay, 5*. Location not far from Ubud market for you to walk. Very nice & helpful staffes as all hotel staffes in Bali.
Report this review
Reyhan W. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2016
Great place and experience

Location, room cleanliness, nice design
10
Great. Starting we were greates by a great room design. It was very clean and the staffs were very friendly. This location quite and we had a great vacation there.
Report this review
Seong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Affordable, clean and best service hotel!

The staff , the hotel's food (esp breakfast) and the price
10
By far, this is the most comfortable hotel I ever stayed!! The room is spacious, clean and tidy. All the necessities are available for us. This may be a 3-star hotel but the service I received , was top-notch. Every single staff is always wearing a smile :). They are patient and attentive. The surroundings of the hotel is nice too. Especially the restaurant. Food is in-expensive and it's tasty. Words can't really justify much of this hotel. You gotta to stay it to believe it. I will definitely come back to this hotel!
Report this review
Kendall H. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2016
Great Loacation

Location, comfort, natural beauty
9
Report this review
Juan M. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2016
Breakfast of Champions

lots of choices for breakfast menu, nice rooms, and bathrooms
9
lots of choices for breakfast menu and lots of food that comes with it. Rooms are cozy and clean. They upgraded our room on the first day of our stay which was pretty nice. We were able to experience two of their rooms. The staff were excellent. Airline left our baggages behind so the staff kept on following up every few minutes, which was nice which they didn't have to do.
Report this review
Sook C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Nice Stay!

Comfort, clean, nice
8
Love this place so much, will be back again...
Report this review
Sook C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Superb!

Comfort, clean, nice
8
It is very comfortable and nice, will come back...
Report this review
Demitra N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2015
First time to visit Bali

The surrounding and our cottage was just beautiful. The breakfast was outstanding. The service was superb. We couldn't have asked for more. We would definitely return to Bali and stay at Sri Raith cot
10
We would definitely stay there again when we return to Bali. We absolutely loved it there. The people, surroundings, atmosphere was superb.
Report this review
David G. Couples New Zealand, December 11, 2015
Fantastic 5 night stay

Location, rooms, dining
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 687 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Penthouse SuiteSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Balinese Traditional Massage at Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Breakfast at Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - LobbySri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe roomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Wedding at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Menu from Sri Ratih Cafe & JewelrySri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Pool at Sri RatihSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih SpaSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Honeymoon Packages BenefitSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Superior RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Sri Ratih Cafe & Jewelry


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07