or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Ratih Cottages

Jalan Campuhan 1, Penestanan, , Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice Fields Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Bathroom Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite Room Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities
Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sri Ratih Cottages Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Justin B. Couples Canada, April 19, 2015
Beautiful Oasis in Ubud.

Gardens. Outdoor Shower. Pool.
8.7
The grounds are beautiful. Staff are wonderful. 15min walk across a beautiful bridge from downtown. Spa is wonderful. They gave us free massages on arrival. Recommend this spot.
Dana K. Groups United States of America, April 17, 2015
Such a pleasant experience!

Cleanliness, quiet, great staff
10
Our stay was fantastic. The staff was great and the food was wonderful. Our room was set up just how we had requested and the hotel is very quiet and clean. It is spacious and just off the main part of Ubud; walkable but also far enough to where there was no bother from crowds and no road noise.
Michael O. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Stay at Sri Ratih cottages

ROOMS, STAFF, FOOD
10
We found Sri Ratih superb in all aspects. The rooms we stayed in were fantastic, the staff were always friendly and efficient and the food beautiful. The Cottages are also in a very handy location within easy walking distance of central Ubud. We would rate this hotel as 5 star in all aspects.
Gvavalin M. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Worth your every cent!

Room condition, location, staff
9.3
We spent two nights at this hotel and it was awsomely great! We were welcomed with the welcome drinks and the staff has nicely explained to us about all the facilities. Our room was upgraded to deluxe. The room is clean and the wifi is available throughout the hotel. Many selections for breakfast. The staff is truly friendly and is ready to assist you. It is not so far from the restaurants but you have to take taxi which cost around 40000 IDR for one way trip. There were free shuttle bus service but only available at limited times.
Kew M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
spacious resort style

love e places, every inche is full of balustyle, lets u feel that u r really in vocation
8.3
excelled! they even serve me a bot of hot water for me to make milk for my kids day n nite. appreaciate
Wee S. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Honeymoon Stay

The service of the hotel staff, the spa and the breakfast.
7.3
Enjoyed the 2.5 hrs honeymoon spa and the breakfast. Room was big and clean. A bit of walk to Ubud central though.
Susan S. Couples Canada, April 8, 2015
Would highly recommend Sri Ratih Cottages

Staff, Food, Accommodations and location - all amazing
10
After travelling South Asia for several weeks we planned to stay at the Sri Ratih Cottages for several days of downtime before returning home to Canada. What a glorious, restful, time we had. From the staff, to the food to the accommodations and location - absolutely wonderful! Ps. I would love to see all the staff wearing name tags as it would have been lovely to call them by their first name as they were all so gracious. Thank you.
Rui G. Groups China, April 4, 2015
Very Nice

The room environment is very nice. Staff is very helpful. And the price is affordable
8
Patrice R. Couples France, April 4, 2015
good renovation and breakfast

renovation, breakfast, lady at the front desk
4.7
it was good, surprisingly nice renovated rooms and eggs benedict for breakfast!
Charles B. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
Nice place on a noisy road

Clean, breakfast very good, not far from city center
7
Clean and big room. Breakfast varied and excellent. Pool very small. Hotel located at the corner of a noisy street. Traffic start at 6:00am. Can walk to city center, but first 200 m are very dangerous at night. Bring a flashlight!! Again, the hotel is very nice. For the money I paid, it's an easy 8/10. But strangly, I do not recommand it. To noisy, and probably, somehere else in Ubud, something as good but in a more quiet place. But the real question: is there a place quiet in Ubud???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Ratih Cottages BaliSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Views of Rice FieldsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite BathroomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Suite RoomSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - RestaurantSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - FacilitiesSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSri Ratih Cottages Bali - GardenSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSri Ratih Cottages Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03