My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sri Tiara Residences

No 6, Jalan Taman Seputeh, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 58000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Shops Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Sri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Frederick B. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2013
clean but old

staff very helpful
7.7
Urmila B. Families with older children South Africa, March 31, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

The staff were great especially Ramesh and Farid, the pool is fantastic, security is good and wifi fast
7.3
Excellent - only the room was musty and not very clean. Serviced only twice in the week which is not ideal
Kelana S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Short stay apartment

Not very costly for city living
5.7
Took a two bedroom apartment. Have 2 older children. The apartment is a bit old and not as you see in the brochures. The reception is not very family. The Megamall shopping mall is quite close but to walk in the humid weather is not pleasant. It is better to take a cab. There is a kitchenette with utensils supplied.
Michael E. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Nice Apartment but no daily housekeeping

Spacious apartment with nice pool
6.3
Walking distance to megamall but car needed to Bangsar and surrounding areas. No daily housekeeping and towels provided were of poor quality. Also, no pool towels provided. However, beds and bedding were okay.
Lee P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2012
Reasonably priced, slightly away from town

Swimming pool
7.7
The place was as pictures published on Agoda. There were also washing machines in the suite we stayed in. Generally it's a good place to stay if you don't mind walking a little extra to the busier streets. Or get a cab.
Mohammed B. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel , service and great location.

evwry things are OK.
8.7
I like this apartment and will stay there in next trip to K L.
Sahar K. Families with older children Australia, May 27, 2012
lovely place with lovely staff

the view from the private balcony was great.
10
we stayed for seven night and we six people. the apartment was ok but rooms are very spacious and you have a nice view from your private balcony. our only problem was the washing machine that did not work but when we asked them they fixed it the next day. overall i think it was a great place to stay.
Brenda L. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good amenities and free shuttle service
8
Warmly welcomed upon arrival, even though it was quite late. Quick and efficient in providing check in and still able to obtain food and beverages at the onsite mini-mart so we didn't have to go back out. Spacious apartment, well provisioned although a hair dryer would have been good with fantastic views. Plumbing needs an overhaul as smell coming from internal drain in second bathroom.
Shopping Tip: A visit to Petaling market a must preferably at night as the market is alive. Don't be afraid to say no thank you and walk away and don't accept the first price given. Haggling is half the fun.
Teow K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Not a well maintained hotel

Can't feel the pro of the facilities. but the Singaporian manager provided reasonable reaction after complaint.
5.7
To be honest, with thi price we will not stay again this condo. Because their condo is not well maintained especially their room. I booked this unit for my guests from oversea to stay one week but I felt shame that this condo let them had uncomfortable stay. Let me point out as follows: 1. The actual room is not as new and clean as per photo and description. For example, mentioned there are new LCD TV in room but the unit we rented was with very old model TV even could not be found in market now. The sofa and bed quality are Also old and dirty. My guests slept until their back pain. The room also could find some cockroaches. Is it mean their housekeeping is not doing proper job. 2. Most of the staffs are not friendly and well trained. For example, when my guests complained the above point 1 to them and they showed that this condo is full and no other choice to settle their complaint. They just give unprofessional reply. Luckily until the fifth day my guests just told me the condition of their unit and I quickly looked for their top management. At the beginning one of their staff not welcome my complaint to them and showed unpatience face to me. Until I said I am shame to rent this apartment to my guest then he was just willing to bring me to their Singaporean customer relationship manager. This manager was showing very prifessional way to solve my complaint with pleasant attitude. He was willing to change a better condition unit for us for the last two nights stay. He told me that some of their units are not fully renovated but they are in the process to do that. But we were unlucky customers had to suffer the bad condition. I am not trying to compare the service between Singaporean and Malaysian but our Malaysian should really learn the working attitude from them to show their polite and professional reaction to guests during facing problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: The distant to Midvalley shopping mall is a distant to walk. It is not as convenient as like Cititell or Orion Hotel distant. If take taxi, the driver still will charge around rm5. Pls consider it.
Andrew B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Great Location but totally lacking maintainance

The location is fantastic for visit to KL city and the gardens and landscaping very good
3.7
First positives - great location close to Mid Valley shopping mall and within easy taxi ride to KL city centre . Also the grounds were well maintained and very pleasant to sit in The apartment was large but poorly maintained. Decorating was badly required eg bathroom tiles attached with sticky tape However this was but nothing as the lack of maintainance could have resulted in serious injury.On movement sideways the sliding door leading to the balcony just fell completely out of its outer frame and smashed onto the empty (thankfully) outside balcony. Avoid until such time assurances can be gained as to the upkeep of the building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sri Tiara Residences Kuala LumpurSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - ShopsSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - KitchenSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSri Tiara Residences Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06