Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant

Jl. A. Yani 67 A, Pacitan, Pacitan, Pacitan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Surroundings Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Interior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Surroundings Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Guest Room Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Garden
Area: Pacitan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Jess H. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Disappointed

clean, Central
4.7
not so great. Booked through Agoda but when arrived we were told there were no rooms available. Stayed in their economy room which was very basic but clean - refunded some money but it still cost 175.000rp per night, which the room was probably worth closer to 100.000rp and not a cent over.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good Location and View

View is nice
6.3
I paid cheap so i have no complaints. Its more like a transit hotel, but you limited choice in PAcitan. As long as its clean its okay with me, and it was clean. The view of the hotel was fantastic, the hotel is in the middle of rice field.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Clean Hotel

Location
6.7
I paid cheap so i have no complaints. Its more like a transit hotel, but you limited choice in PAcitan. As long as its clean its okay with me, and it was clean. The view of the hotel was fantastic, the hotel is in the middle of rice field.
Karnati K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
dirty

Room wifi is good
4.7
Poor. 1. Bed cover, blanket, towels are dirty. Room, bed cover, blanket smell cigarett. 2. Bath room is not friendly. Still using WC Jongkok, bend my knees. No water heater 3. Bath room kit is not complete. No Tooth paste, no tooth brush 4. Breakfast is same menu in two days
Faridah S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
a hotel between rice field with great rawon

nice breakfast, good view, cheap.
7.3
Faridah S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
a hotel between rice field with great rawon

nice breakfast, good view, cheap.
8
Rita H. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
closed to Klayar Beach, the best white sand beach

centrally located, closed to city center
6
Closed to city center, close to the klayar beach, the best white sand beach in the world
Irma H. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
value for money

spacious, clean and nice surrounding
7.7
It is surprisingly nice, especially with the price of the room.
Asahari U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Good value for money on limited choices

Cheap, good size of room, location
5.3
We stay on this hotel on the way to Yogya from Surabaya and it is just the right place to stop if you want to try the coastal route of Southern Java
Heike F. Couples Germany, May 28, 2013
basic but ok, fantastic food in the restaurant

nice surroudings, good food, value for money
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant PacitanSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - SurroundingsSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - InteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - SurroundingsSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Guest RoomSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03