Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Faridah S.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
a hotel between rice field with great rawon
nice breakfast, good view, cheap.

irma H.
Indonesia
November 19, 2013
value for money
spacious, clean and nice surrounding
It is surprisingly nice, especially with the price of the room.

Heike F.
Germany
June 30, 2013
basic but ok, fantastic food in the restaurant
nice surroudings, good food, value for money

deborah K.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2013
Looks like a lovely hotel but never got to stay.
Overlooks rice paddy
It looked like a lovely hotel although never got to stay there as when i arrived with my booking slip from Agoda they were already fully booked and knew nothing about my booking. Luckily the receptionist was lovely and managed to find us another hotel and Srikandi paid the difference as it was more expensive. Unfortunately the hotel available was a concrete block in town and not the type of hotel we wanted to stay in. We had travelled 4 hours with 3 young kids to get to this hotel in Pacitan after booking it on Agoda only to find it not available plus the price listed on Agoda was more expensive than the price listed in the hotel! I have tried complaining to Agoda through the e mail facility they give on their website but as of yet have recieved no reply. Therefore i am forced to write my complaint here and hopefully they will get back to me with an explanation.

Nataly K.
Netherlands
August 16, 2012
Nice hotel in a rural little town
Comfortable room, excellent food
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. From the hotel, we were looking over the fields. The beach was a nearby, although swimming was not possible due to the many jellyfish. The hotel staff was friendly and helpfull. We enjoyed the excellent Indonesian food, served at the hotels' restaurant. Good connections to Yogya from Pacitan.

laurence P.
France
August 19, 2013
agreable et calme
les terrasses ou balcons devant chaque chambre, la vue sur les rizieres et les montagnes, la mer à 5 kms
chambre quelconque, restauration disponible sur place, difficulte pour avoir des renseignements concernant les transports ou les lieux a visiter, le personnel parle tres peu anglais

STEPHANI A.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
Sederhana , sepi , sejuk
sepi
semua baik sesuai harga , kecuali toilet flushnya yg bekerja kurang baik

steven P.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
Biasa aja...
Harga mahal....

Yen R.
Indonesia
June 19, 2016
Menu dan mutu makanan terbatas dan mengecewakan. Staff tidak ramah dan tidak tanggap. Facilitas kama
Perlu perbaikan mutu dan keramahan layanan, cepat tanggap akan kebutuhan tamu, peningkatan mutu dan kebersihan fasilitas. Saya tidak berani merekomendasikan hotel ini kepada jaringan saya.

Gunadi T.
Indonesia
June 15, 2016
AC KAMAR KURANG DINGIN
AC KAMAR KURANG DINGIN