Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant

Jl. A. Yani 67 A, Pacitan, Pacitan, Pacitan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Surroundings Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Interior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Surroundings Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Exterior Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Guest Room Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Garden
Area: Pacitan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Karnati K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
dirty

Room wifi is good
4.7
Poor. 1. Bed cover, blanket, towels are dirty. Room, bed cover, blanket smell cigarett. 2. Bath room is not friendly. Still using WC Jongkok, bend my knees. No water heater 3. Bath room kit is not complete. No Tooth paste, no tooth brush 4. Breakfast is same menu in two days
Faridah S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
a hotel between rice field with great rawon

nice breakfast, good view, cheap.
7.3
Faridah S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
a hotel between rice field with great rawon

nice breakfast, good view, cheap.
8
Rita H. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
closed to Klayar Beach, the best white sand beach

centrally located, closed to city center
6
Closed to city center, close to the klayar beach, the best white sand beach in the world
Irma H. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
value for money

spacious, clean and nice surrounding
7.7
It is surprisingly nice, especially with the price of the room.
Asahari U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Good value for money on limited choices

Cheap, good size of room, location
5.3
We stay on this hotel on the way to Yogya from Surabaya and it is just the right place to stop if you want to try the coastal route of Southern Java
Heike F. Couples Germany, May 28, 2013
basic but ok, fantastic food in the restaurant

nice surroudings, good food, value for money
9.3
Deborah K. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Looks like a lovely hotel but never got to stay.

Overlooks rice paddy
5.7
It looked like a lovely hotel although never got to stay there as when i arrived with my booking slip from Agoda they were already fully booked and knew nothing about my booking. Luckily the receptionist was lovely and managed to find us another hotel and Srikandi paid the difference as it was more expensive. Unfortunately the hotel available was a concrete block in town and not the type of hotel we wanted to stay in. We had travelled 4 hours with 3 young kids to get to this hotel in Pacitan after booking it on Agoda only to find it not available plus the price listed on Agoda was more expensive than the price listed in the hotel! I have tried complaining to Agoda through the e mail facility they give on their website but as of yet have recieved no reply. Therefore i am forced to write my complaint here and hopefully they will get back to me with an explanation.
Travel tip: Maybe better to phone ahead and book directly with hotel
Nataly K. Families with young children Netherlands, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel in a rural little town

Comfortable room, excellent food
9
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. From the hotel, we were looking over the fields. The beach was a nearby, although swimming was not possible due to the many jellyfish. The hotel staff was friendly and helpfull. We enjoyed the excellent Indonesian food, served at the hotels' restaurant. Good connections to Yogya from Pacitan.
Laurence P. Couples France, August 4, 2013
agreable et calme

les terrasses ou balcons devant chaque chambre, la vue sur les rizieres et les montagnes, la mer à 5 kms
6.3
chambre quelconque, restauration disponible sur place, difficulte pour avoir des renseignements concernant les transports ou les lieux a visiter, le personnel parle tres peu anglais

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant PacitanSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - SurroundingsSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - InteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - SurroundingsSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - ExteriorSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Guest RoomSrikandi Hotel & Restaurant Pacitan - Garden

Customer Reviews - Srikandi Hotel & Restaurant, Pacitan

AS-AGWEB-3C06