Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srilanta Resort

111 Mu 6 Klongnin Beach, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star Path Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
427 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Johan I. Couples Sweden, February 2, 2016
Great hotel

Very relaxed, nice pools, great bed!
8.3
We had a great time, extended our intended stay of two days too 7. Nice pool area, Two pools, slack line, yoga and more. Nice spacious bungalows, with great beds. If anything the beach is a little better higher up on klong nin, but it's still very good. We will come back.
Report this review
Preetam R. Families with young children India, January 16, 2016
Child friendly and aesthetic resort on the beach

Child friendly, local aesthetics in construction, location
9.3
We had a wonderful time at Sri Lanta. We had children aged 3, 5 and 6. The children and adults alike loved every day we spent at the resort. One of the pools is right on the beach and it was so easy for us to move back and forth between the beach and pool. We were in the Veranda villas. They were tastefully done, with rattan mat finish. The common areas are airy and aesthetically designed. The breakfast was great - we were vegetarian, but we had enough choice. The menu had little variation over the 5 days we were there, though. The staff was very professional, if a bit slow, in keeping with the beach setting. :)
Report this review
James S. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
pina coladas to die for

the location is amazing. tranquil and beautiful and away from the touristy north part of the island.
9.7
Excellent. Been to Thailand many times and this has easily been my best trip.
Report this review
Dave K. Couples Canada, January 3, 2016
Si Lanta Resort

The beach, the buffet and the staff.
8
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Sean B. Families with older children Canada, January 3, 2016
Rooms are Neglected

Beach, The beach and the beach
5.3
The rooms are very neglected. They could be nice but they need a lot of work. The bathrooms need to be updated. Things are poorly painted with paint all over the plugs and window glass. The trail leading to the cabins is in poor shape and at night is quite dangerous. Beautiful setting but definitely not a 4 star
Report this review
Britha P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Stay in January

The food and drinks were good and the staff were very nice. Their beach was good too.
6.7
We stayed at the Myth which was souless. It was far to pop back to the room. The bathroom was disappointing as there was no hot water in the shower and the shower leaked. No view at all from the room and no outside access to dry wet swimming gear. The hotel could provide more outside seating as one has to rush down early to get a lounger. All in all not bad but not great either.
Report this review
Alastair D. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2016
My stay at SriLanta

Nice Grounds, nice beach and very good breakfast dining
5.3
The accommodation is across a busy road from the lobby and up a steep winding road that starts as concrete and then progresses to brick, rotten timber steps and dirt. Very poor lighting to get to the unit in places pitch black on very poor steps and tracks. We had an early morning check out (0530) and arranged hotel car to take us to the airport. Reception woke us at 11pm to come down and check out and so they could check the mini bar. We had to negotiate the ridiculous mountain goat track in the black to check out. Appalling service.
Report this review
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Staff inattentive and room full of mosquitos

Pool and location
4.3
It was subpar for the rate. The room lacked towels, had standing water in bathtub that was basically a breeding ground for mosquitos and we left covered in mosquito bites. They had a less than functional decorative mosquito net on the bed and cracks near the windows that led to the room being full of mosquitos every night. Our requests for towels and assistance were not responded to immediately leaving us asking multiple times from different staff members for help. We were happy to leave and check in elsewhere on the island. The beach and room towels were of really poor quality and lack of enough sun chairs led to a scramble every morning to the beach to claim one.
Report this review
Frances T. Families with older children Germany, December 21, 2015
A really relax family holiday

Location is really good
7.7
We had a pleasant holiday at Srilanta. Manager Arron is really helpful.
Report this review
Melanie P. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Not worth the money

Beach location
5
I read a number of the reviews before booking this hotel and amongst the negative reviews thought I would give it the benefit of the doubt. I wish I had booked elsewhere. We all want different things, but I am sure most of us don't want building work taking place. It wasn't a problem as we escaped to the beaches, but it would have been good to have the option to sit by the pool. Whilst the rooms where clean, the public toilets seem to have been forgotten about. Whilst the reception and grounds staff where very smiley and helpful, the same can not be said for the restaurant staff who at times where very helpful and where more concerned about you paying for any extras than making you feel welcomed. For the amount of money you pay to stay at this hotel, you can get something far better value elsewhere. I would save your money and head to one of the three star places which were lovely. I hope this helps.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 202 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srilanta Resort Koh LantaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star PathSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - GardenSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Yoga CenterSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Executive LoungeSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01