Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srilanta Resort

111 Mu 6 Klongnin Beach, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star Path
Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 387 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Renée W. Couples Netherlands, April 6, 2015
Tarzan and Jane

Sea, staff, location
8.7
We stayed in the Srilanta Resort for 5 nights. We loved it! We did feel a bit like Tarzan and Jane in those huts, which could use a bit of renovating but it was still very nice. Nice beds on the beach and next to the pool. Happy hour every day and very friendly and helpfull staff, who speak very well English. We recommend hiring a scooter next door for only 200bath per day (exlc. gas) and exploring the island! We had a wonderful time and definitely recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Renata L. Families with older children Slovakia, April 2, 2015
Very pleasant staying

Location, staff, authentic huts
8.7
Staying at Srilanta Resort was very nice, although a little bit more expensive comparing to restaurants/bars just outside of the hotel (but still not so bad :)). It is located a few metres from the beach so you can enjoy night beach walkings. Breakfast was served almost at the beach, with very nice view and the food was delicious.
Report this review
Petra H. Couples Czech Republic, March 14, 2015
great

sea, staff, nature
8.3
Report this review
Marissa A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Great Experience at Sri Lanta

Great beach front location; friendly and helpful staff; lovely atmosphere
7.7
We had a great trip! Looking forward to coming back!
Report this review
Sara P. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Overpriced 3 star hotel

On the beach, room size, friendly staff
6.7
Nice hotel. Was overpriced for a 3 star hotel
Report this review
Alecia C. Groups Australia, February 2, 2015
Was ok

Restaurant, staff, lawns
7.3
Was ok. Not quite to the standard or quality I expected. Pool was much smaller than I anticipated.
Report this review
Robert C. Couples South Africa, January 13, 2015
Glorious Days in the Sun

Locality; peace; staff friendliness
8.7
My wife and I found our stay most relaxing and pleasant. The bedroom was tranquil but slightly too rustic for our liking. There was only cold water to be had from the basin in the bathroom. The staff were great and the setting of the hotel was majestic.
Report this review
Maree F. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Love it here

Location
9.7
Report this review
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Ideal Break

Friendly, excellent location and relaxing
9
Report this review
Holly Z. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Poor room and response upon request for assistance

Beach, pool, included breakfast
5.3
It was nice enough, but given the price, I'd still recommend researching another for better option for quality and value. Our experience was characterized by an incessant ant problem in the bathroom. I am not one to complain, but they were mutiplying all over the floor and seemed to be coming from the base of the toilet. We asked at 9am for someone to clean our room and assist with the ants. They asked if they could spray in the room, to which I said yes. When we came back to our room at 1:30/2pm, the room was not made up and the ants still there. We asked again and the issue was resolved (temporaily only, but we understand that ants will happen), but it's not our preference to have to bombard the staff before receiving a response. Nothing was comped on our bill, either. If not the room and service problem, I would give the hotel at 7.5. Stay away from room!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srilanta Resort Koh LantaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star PathSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - GardenSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Yoga CenterSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Srilanta Resort, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02