or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srilanta Resort

111 Mu 6 Klongnin Beach, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star Path
Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples South Africa, January 13, 2015
Glorious Days in the Sun

Locality; peace; staff friendliness
8.7
My wife and I found our stay most relaxing and pleasant. The bedroom was tranquil but slightly too rustic for our liking. There was only cold water to be had from the basin in the bathroom. The staff were great and the setting of the hotel was majestic.
Maree F. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Love it here

Location
9.7
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Ideal Break

Friendly, excellent location and relaxing
9
Holly Z. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Poor room and response upon request for assistance

Beach, pool, included breakfast
5.3
It was nice enough, but given the price, I'd still recommend researching another for better option for quality and value. Our experience was characterized by an incessant ant problem in the bathroom. I am not one to complain, but they were mutiplying all over the floor and seemed to be coming from the base of the toilet. We asked at 9am for someone to clean our room and assist with the ants. They asked if they could spray in the room, to which I said yes. When we came back to our room at 1:30/2pm, the room was not made up and the ants still there. We asked again and the issue was resolved (temporaily only, but we understand that ants will happen), but it's not our preference to have to bombard the staff before receiving a response. Nothing was comped on our bill, either. If not the room and service problem, I would give the hotel at 7.5. Stay away from room!
Sumitra M. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2015
Great view , lovely service, poor break fast.

The best 3 things at Sri Lanta would be staff service, private beach, and price valued.
7.7
I had a wonderful time at Sri Lanta. I was a bit disappointed in the beginning when I saw a star patch room which can't see the beach from the room and quite a long walk. But the manager allow us to change to the other room which is closer and bigger and we really appreciated. The room was clean, but the amenities in room was not functional. Breakfast was let down, cold and limited. Dishes & glasses never enough to serve. I always have to wait and asked for it. Overall everything else was great , staff are quite friendly and helpful.
Bjorn S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Quality in Lanta

great staff, good location, beautiful looking resort
8.3
the resort is really beautiful, the styling is simple and local but has a lot of charisma. They have a beautiful yoga deck over looking the water and lush gardens surround the rooms. The rooms are nice, I read complaints in other reviews but I didn't agree after visiting. The staff were very helpful and easy to communicate with for tips and other bookings
Angelique G. Families with older children France, December 20, 2014
Srilanta REsort review

Its location, its beautiful bungalow and its beach
9.3
We had a lovely stay. If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing time, this is the place on Koh Lanta. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with its private beach. The bungalow was extremely comfortable. From there you can rent a scooter and go discover the island if you wish. I would definitely go again.
Louise F. Couples Ireland, December 16, 2014
Worth the stay

Breakfast , the bed and the grounds of Srilanta
9
We has a fantastic welcome, we were checked in efficiently and served a refreshment.The place is amazing and we would definitely stay again. The manager told us to talk to the reception for recommendations of the surrounding area. We did so, we got a map but did not get any further information about outside the resort. So we figured it out online. This was the first hotel that did not give us information of the surrounding area. The Manager was friendly and left us with a Srilanta spa promotion that we used before the end of our stay. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. we did have a very large Gecko in the wall that appeared in the bathroom and made its excretions in the bathroom daily. This did not bother us but may bother other visitors when paying high rates for 3 star hotel. We used the spa treatment offer but we did not see the daily offers on the blackboard on the beach offering lower prices until after we had booked. The same massage was alot cheaper on the blackboard this was the most disappointing and felt ripped off. the bell boys were amazing and super friendly. We would definitely stay again.
Oliver M. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
relaxing, boutique, brilliant value

communal pool and bar / restaurant felt 4 / 5 star, great service, brilliant value
8.3
So great, we stayed another two nights. We deliberated staying at Pimalai, which is triple the price and not too dissimilar to what we found at Sri Lanta. Nice strip of bars along the beach, but we mostly stayed at the hotel and embraced our lazyness !
Fiona P. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Excellent

Location,relaxing,food
9.7
Our stay at the Sri Lanta resort was amazing. From the level of service to the beautiful setting everything was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srilanta Resort Koh LantaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star PathSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - GardenSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Yoga CenterSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding Ceremony

Customer Reviews - Srilanta Resort, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C03