or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srilanta Resort

111 Mu 6 Klongnin Beach, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - View Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - View Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach House Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant  Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beachfront Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa     Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda
Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Terrace Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Terrace Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Terrace Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Clare B. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Great place to totally relax

Peaceful , beautiful, relaxing
7.3
Marina Z. Couples China, April 13, 2014
Nice beach, but bungalows full of insects

Open space is designed well, good atmosphere, friendly stuff
7
Lovely resort with great environment and great stuff. Unfortunately we got a bungalow on a deep hillside with veranda but we cannot even get there without using repellent all over. In restaurant is the same issue with flies, you can't eat without 5-10 friends trying get into you plate...All the rest was pretty good.
Guy P. Couples Canada, March 24, 2014
Relaxing stay

Reception very good and personelsfriendly. Bungalow in the jungle. Restaurant with sea sight.
8.3
Fantastic stay. Join the bungalow in the jungle with the facility on the beach.Breakfast was very good. Sunset at night around the bar and restaurant was magic. The sea and the beach is very clean. This is a Zen place nature, yoga and peacefull. Personnal very friendly specialy AM give a super service and take care all customers. One of the place we would like to go back often. End of our vacation was relax.
Rose S. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Stunning hotel and gardens

Hotel design, four poster beds, quiet
8
Excellent, highly recommended. Perfect hotel for couples.
Maria E. Families with older children Sweden, February 23, 2014
Nice bungalows

location, food, spa
10
Michael M. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Natural style bunglows that are comfortable

Very nice beach, natural location near the National Park, decent comfortable rooms
8.7
We loved this place and Kho Lanta. It's what Phuket was 25-30 years ago before overdevelopement took over. The tour desk arranged a boat trip that was wonderful. Kho Lanta is a find and this hotel is an excellent option.
Martin W. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2014
Very nice!

Close to the beach, very nice staff, romantic
8.3
We had a great stay at Srilanta. Our bungalow was however situated far from the beach and the hotel reception. No internet in the bungalows. Otherwise a very, very nice hotel, recommend!
Suphachai P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Excellent stay!

Beachfront, dining, drinks
8.7
We had a great time staying at this hotel. The room we booked was Veranda cottage and it's pretty much what we asked for, a big veranda to chill. Although the distance between cottages and the reception was a quite a walk, the staff took care of everything and you didn't have to worry. The room was spacious and clean, and so was the bathroom. Be sure to try the resort's restaurant, I had one of the best Phad Thai/Phad Khee Mao dish in my life. Sip their signature cocktails as you watch the sunset. I wanna go back there so soon!
Riikka P. Solo travelers Finland, January 25, 2014
Lovely hotel with peaceful surroundings

Absolutely the best thing was the attentive and efficient staff that were very helpful. The othe good things were the common areas and the beach front, which were lovely.
8.7
The Srilanta resort is a lovely place where everything is very well organized. The bungalows are nicely situated on the hillside and are equipped with all the basic neccessities. We didn't miss anything - except maybe a little softer pillow, which seems to be a common problem in Thailand. We came there to relax and to be in peace. And this we got. The breakfast was lovely with fresh fruit, great coffee (!!!), eggs which ever way you wanted.. And plenty more. In general, the hotel restaurant was quite good quality. I am very glad to recommend this place for people who'd like to be comfortable but don't need extra luxury. This is not a place for partying or long nights. The whole beach quiets down more or less around midnight.
Fiona M. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Friendly, relaxing
10
Relaxing, friendly staff, good restaurants close by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimmimg PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach HouseSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant  Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachfrontSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa     Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - TerraceSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - TerraceSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - TerraceSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BalconySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BalconySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom amentitiesSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - TerraceSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02