or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srilanta Resort

111 Mu 6 Klongnin Beach, Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star Path
Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Area: Klong Nin Beach Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Angelique G. Families with older children France, December 20, 2014
Srilanta REsort review

Its location, its beautiful bungalow and its beach
9.3
We had a lovely stay. If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing time, this is the place on Koh Lanta. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with its private beach. The bungalow was extremely comfortable. From there you can rent a scooter and go discover the island if you wish. I would definitely go again.
Oliver M. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
relaxing, boutique, brilliant value

communal pool and bar / restaurant felt 4 / 5 star, great service, brilliant value
8.3
So great, we stayed another two nights. We deliberated staying at Pimalai, which is triple the price and not too dissimilar to what we found at Sri Lanta. Nice strip of bars along the beach, but we mostly stayed at the hotel and embraced our lazyness !
Valerie J. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
SriLanta Resort

friendly staff; location, right on ocean; organisation between staff, i.e. picking cases up from room on departure, packed breakfast
8
Relaxing and enjoyable
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Sri Lanta Resort

great breakfast,good location, chilled out atmosphere
8.3
Very enjoyable
Sopida F. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Superb service and great location

Brilliant service. Beautiful loacation and Great value.
9.7
We had a pleasant experience at Srilanta. We originally booked for 7 days from Agoda and we had to extend our stay because we did not want to leave. The staff gave a sterling service. They were very helpful and polite and assisted us whenever we needed. The location is brilliant. The resort is separated in two zones. The front beach has a pool, restaurant, bar, massage area, yoga area, spa, big lawn and library/living room area. The other zone which separated by a road (a small concrete road that runs throughout the island) is the hill area where all the villas are. Each villa is built on stilt with a triangle roof like a little Thai hut and it comes with balcony. We stayed in a 'Veranda' villa which I assume that they are all the same in the area whereas 'Star Path' villas are a bit higher up. The villas located among beautiful trees within a jungle. We could see all the green and big palm leaves in front of our window. If you want to have a relax and revitalise holiday with privacy and surrounded by the lush nature. We highly recommend you to Srilanta.
Jessie L. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Perfect location to relax and unwind

location, beach, unique room design
8.3
overall great place to relax and unwind. far from the crowd, with a quiet beach with crystal clear water. breakfast is simple but adequate. the rooms can use some refurbishment (esp the toilet) - it looks a bit worn-down.
Sarah M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Lovely pool area, proximity to the beach, nice huts
6.7
In general, this is a great place to stay. Right on the beach. The beach is on the quiet side so not a huge amount within walking distance but a couple of good restaurants and you can rent a scooter easily and cheaply. The hotel restaurant isn't amazing but its a lovely location. They could also do with some more sun loungers with more umbrellas available. Room wise, we stayed in a Veranda cottage which was nice. The bathroom needed a bit of redecoration.
Laura F. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Looks better on the pictures...

Pool/beach area, location, breakfast
5.7
It's a shame the rooms are across the road and not beach side like other similar properties, we had a veranda room which looked a little tired, the bathroom could do with a repaint, the bedroom could do with reorganising to make better use of the space and does not look as good as the pictures. the roof does also not cover the veranda so even in light drizzle it can't be used
Vaimiti R. Couples France, November 9, 2014
Very charming place dulled by cold welcome

The place is located on a very nice beach, active without being clubbing craziness. The common area was very charming (pool, restaurant, lounge, spa...), good variety of food
5.7
The place is very charming, the restaurant facilities and staff very welcoming. Unfortunately we didn't experience the same welcome from the hotel management team: offering overpriced services (taxi, excursions, hotel transfer), medium quality of scooters (you have to complain about the first the offer you before having something decent) and if you have the bad idea to complain some management staff would make you easily understand that it's not point agruying... Not very helpfull indeed and cooled the memory I keep of this very charming place.
Eric R. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Srilanta

The staff, the location and the price
10
Everything was really great here. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srilanta Resort Koh LantaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Cottage & VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Veranda Srilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Star PathSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - VerandaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - GardenSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Yoga CenterSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorSrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonySrilanta Resort Koh Lanta - Wedding Ceremony

Customer Reviews - Srilanta Resort, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A04