or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sripet Hotel

135/50 Krabi road, Amphur Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guestroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guestroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guestroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bed Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior
Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Lobby Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Reception Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Reception Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Business Center Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Krabi Town

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Hannele M. Families with young children Sweden, October 5, 2008
clean and good

Very clean new rooms.
7.3
Good location and good clean rooms.
Rosemary M. Couples Ireland, September 4, 2008
Stop over

Near enough to the airport if you have an early morning flight and the taxi wasn't too expensive.the staff were friendly.The room was nice and big,also very clean.Great bargain.
7.3
We stayed in this hotel as a stop over from Phi Phi to fly back to Bangkok.The hotel itself is clean and safe and the staff are friendly and helpful.However the surrounding area doesn't look great,but its about a 20minute walk to the centre where there's a department store and night markets-very traditional thai,not many tourists. A great buzz is in this area and the walk is safe and lit all the way.All in all this hotel was great value for money but the restaurant didn't appear to be open so be prepared to seek food elsewhere
Restaurant Tip: Go down to the night markets,its a bit of a walk but its safe and lit all the way.The restaurant in the hotel appeared to be closed and the breakfast wasn't great either.
Steven W. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2008
nice if you don't mind walking

clean, looks brand new, spacious room, great view from room
7.7
This hotel was lovely, we were quite surprised given how cheap it was to stay there. The room was really big with fantastic views out the window to the coastline where we could see chicken island. It was very clean & we had toiletries & towels given clean each day. The only problem with the place is its location - it was a good 40 minute walk to Krabi Town (though I believe you can catch a bus just outside) - we didn't mind this as we were only there 2 days mostly just passing through & we don't mind a walk so we happily strolled in & out from town both days but I think any more than that would be a bit much - but then Krabi doesn't really have much to keep you there long anyway. It was also a very Thai area with next to nothing written in English & the locals also didn't speak much English but this wasn't an issue for us either, if you're new to Asia/Thailand it could be a bit scary though! There is a 7-11 very close by for drinks & snacks & local restaurants near also.
Ngoc D. Couples Vietnam, June 2, 2008
Good hotel in the center of town
8
If you arrive in the evening there is not much in terms of food choice around the hotel, but you can walk a bit further to the night market for more food options.
Jay S. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2008
Value for money!
6
Overall the hotel is value for money!
Nutthawuth K. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2008
"A Valuable Hotel"
6.7
If you want to go to Phi-Phi island, I recommend it, because it is a comfortable to travel to the pier. It's good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take a bus to Ao Nang Beach or Krabi town from front of the hotel.
Serena H. Couples Ireland, April 30, 2008
Don't stay here
4
Don't stay here. It's in the middle of nowhere and way overpriced.
??? ?. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2008
OK.
6.7
-
James B. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2008
Nice hotel and comfortable stay
7.3
A nice place to stay for a night or two.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The market on the riverfront is very nice at night.
Leif K. Couples Sweden, April 1, 2008
Outside Krabi center
8.3
Perfect hotel stay for one night before you go further.
Shopping Tip: Seven-11 50 meters from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sripet  Hotel KrabiSripet  Hotel Krabi - GuestroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - GuestroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - GuestroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin BedSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - BathroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceSripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - LobbySripet  Hotel Krabi - ReceptionSripet  Hotel Krabi - ReceptionSripet  Hotel Krabi - RestaurantSripet  Hotel Krabi - RestaurantSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Business CenterSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02