or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sripet Hotel

135/50 Krabi road, Amphur Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guestroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guestroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guestroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin Bed Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Lobby
Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Reception Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Reception Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Business Center Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Interior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Exterior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Sripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior
Area: Krabi Town

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Luc R. Couples Canada, November 23, 2009
new hotel

clean bright rooms
7.7
This is a new hotel, the staff is friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean, big, and have a big bay window. There is a safe in the room . The rooms on the street side are a bit noisy due to the traffic, this is not too bad though.The hotel is quite central , it takes a 15 minutes slow walk to reach the center town and the peer to the beachs. The breakfast is good and plentiful.
Elsebeth P. Couples Denmark, March 19, 2009
Four days at Sripet Hotel, Krabi

Room maintained very clean. Clean linen and towels every day. 10-15 min. walk to down town. Very good service by the staff.
9.7
The Sribet Hotel was found on the Internet. The hotel was chosen because it was in the vicinity of down town and the price was cheap. The hotel was used as a base for different sight seeing like Ao Nang, 4 islands tour and a tour on the river. Although the price was cheap the appearance of the room was NOT cheap. It was good. The staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast OK as well.
Maria B. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2008
Excellent service from front desk!

Fair value for the money spent.
6.7
We only spent one night but it was close enough to the center and not noisy at all. The room was very spacious and clean. Excellent service from front desk! Breakfast by plate and slow service. Over all we were satisfied but also surpriced over the fine service from front desk.
Hotel Feature Tip: To book taxi via the hotel is expensive but assures 100% good service!
Alfredo V. Business travelers Italy, December 18, 2008
Only for 1 night

Not so expensive
5
I have choosen this Hotel as I have to spend only 1 night in Krabi; I arrive after 9 pm and was impossible to find anything open around; no tuk tuk no taxi! so..no dinner!
Nina K. Groups Finland, December 1, 2008
Stripet Hotel

good value for money
7.3
The hotel was good for one night stay as we made our way to Phi Phi island. The hotel was nice and clean but did not have a restaurant at all.
Hannele M. Families with young children Sweden, October 5, 2008
clean and good

Very clean new rooms.
7.3
Good location and good clean rooms.
Rosemary M. Couples Ireland, September 4, 2008
Stop over

Near enough to the airport if you have an early morning flight and the taxi wasn't too expensive.the staff were friendly.The room was nice and big,also very clean.Great bargain.
7.3
We stayed in this hotel as a stop over from Phi Phi to fly back to Bangkok.The hotel itself is clean and safe and the staff are friendly and helpful.However the surrounding area doesn't look great,but its about a 20minute walk to the centre where there's a department store and night markets-very traditional thai,not many tourists. A great buzz is in this area and the walk is safe and lit all the way.All in all this hotel was great value for money but the restaurant didn't appear to be open so be prepared to seek food elsewhere
Restaurant Tip: Go down to the night markets,its a bit of a walk but its safe and lit all the way.The restaurant in the hotel appeared to be closed and the breakfast wasn't great either.
Steven W. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2008
nice if you don't mind walking

clean, looks brand new, spacious room, great view from room
7.7
This hotel was lovely, we were quite surprised given how cheap it was to stay there. The room was really big with fantastic views out the window to the coastline where we could see chicken island. It was very clean & we had toiletries & towels given clean each day. The only problem with the place is its location - it was a good 40 minute walk to Krabi Town (though I believe you can catch a bus just outside) - we didn't mind this as we were only there 2 days mostly just passing through & we don't mind a walk so we happily strolled in & out from town both days but I think any more than that would be a bit much - but then Krabi doesn't really have much to keep you there long anyway. It was also a very Thai area with next to nothing written in English & the locals also didn't speak much English but this wasn't an issue for us either, if you're new to Asia/Thailand it could be a bit scary though! There is a 7-11 very close by for drinks & snacks & local restaurants near also.
Ngoc D. Couples Vietnam, June 2, 2008
Good hotel in the center of town
8
If you arrive in the evening there is not much in terms of food choice around the hotel, but you can walk a bit further to the night market for more food options.
Jay S. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2008
Value for money!
6
Overall the hotel is value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sripet  Hotel KrabiSripet  Hotel Krabi - GuestroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - GuestroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - GuestroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Superior Twin BedSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomSripet  Hotel Krabi - BathroomSripet  Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceSripet  Hotel Krabi - LobbySripet  Hotel Krabi - ReceptionSripet  Hotel Krabi - ReceptionSripet  Hotel Krabi - RestaurantSripet  Hotel Krabi - RestaurantSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Business CenterSripet  Hotel Krabi - InteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - ExteriorSripet  Hotel Krabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07