or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Srisuksant Resort

145 Moo 3, Nopparatthara Beach , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Surroundings Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Surroundings Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Surroundings Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Pool Access Room Terrace Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Fitness Room Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Buffet Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Grand Superior Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Pool Access Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest Room Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Nopparattara Beach Front Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Reception
Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Exterior Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Exterior Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest Room Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Surroundings Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Restaurant Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Beach Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Exterior Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest Room Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest Room Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Carine N. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
overall ok

location, view,
6
overall sok and nice. Just that one of the girl at the service counter purposely giving me a wrong info for local food and being ignorant makes me feel awful.
Arunothai Y. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Feel good

Swimming poolBarStuffs
8.3
It's the good memory and good experience. Nice swimming pool and nice stuffs.
Raymond A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Ok

Close to the beach
5.3
Overall was ok, but we were offended by a rude front desk staff.
Michael C. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Below expectation

Clean
4.3
The beds were uncomfortable, rooms with no sound proof from the corridor. Male service staff at the restaurant serving the breakfast was rude. Our passport were placed in the safe-locker in the reception. On check out the staff said they dont have the safe-locker key becos it was given to us. On few checking, realized that the safe-locker key was left in their working drawer (I prefer to have safe-locker in individual rooms!). i will not come back to this hotel anymore!
Amit K. Couples India, June 13, 2014
value for money.

close to beach, close to shopping areas, good staff
7.7
Very good. Hotel was located close to the beach, just across the road. Also it is close to local shopping area, another beach, hotels etc... Rooms are clean and good. View from the room is good if you select pool access rooms. Apart from pool access rooms, other rooms open in front of a smelly canal. Overall good stay and value for money.
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
excellent

staff,room, swimming pool
9.3
i'm very satisfied with the honeymoon room decoration。but,the hotel location is consider a bit far from the shopping street.there are many mini market nearby too.i super like the swimming pool which is just outside my room. i can just simply walk out and jump into it.
Nataporn S. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good located

Pool Near beach Cheap
6
Good location near pier on ao nang beach. Can walk to nopparat
Phayungchit K. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
Nice, clean and not too expensive

Close to the beach, friendly staff and not too far from town
7.3
We had a great time, nice hotel, not too expensive
Natthavat R. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2014
reasonable price but some staff not willing 2 help

near the beach , nice view , cool pool
4.7
staff may insult you if you r walk in and no booking bill b4. 2,3 staff cannot provide me the right information about how to buy the ticket island and they did not ask me for return flight... after checked out earlier that morning i been to another hotel not too far from there and they can sell me the really worth 7 island in a day ticket. what a wonderful day that i decided to not continue @srisuksant for another night and staff at my 2nd day hotel also ask me for return flight to sell me the bus ticket to airport. i rly happy to pay them. cuz the bus come pick us up on time infrintbofvthe hotel ...compare with srisuksant i felt wasted all of my money. if you dlike to know where hv i been my 2nd night with cheap ticket of 7 island trip in a day email me :
Rizky P. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
The best location that i have in krabi

Strategic location Near the beach Good design
6.7
I think that was great holiday in srisuksant resort and so comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Srisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Pool Access Room TerraceSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - BuffetSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Grand SuperiorSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Pool AccessSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Coffee ShopSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Coffee ShopSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Nopparattara Beach Front Srisuksant Resort Krabi - ReceptionSrisuksant Resort Krabi - ExteriorSrisuksant Resort Krabi - ExteriorSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - RestaurantSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - BeachSrisuksant Resort Krabi - ExteriorSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - FacilitiesSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - BathroomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - RestaurantSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - BeachSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - RestaurantSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesSrisuksant Resort Krabi - RestaurantSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - EntranceSrisuksant Resort Krabi - ViewSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Guest RoomSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - ViewSrisuksant Resort Krabi - SurroundingsSrisuksant Resort Krabi - ViewSrisuksant Resort Krabi - RestaurantSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesSrisuksant Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Srisuksant Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03